UEFA Champions League

FC Bayern München
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

2 nd
26 pts
8 W
2 D
2 L
+ 26
- 12
+14

# Schedule and Results

2017 September 12 Tue w FC Bayern München 3 0 RSC Anderlecht home
2017 September 27 Wed l Paris Saint-Germain 3 0 FC Bayern München away
2017 October 18 Wed w FC Bayern München 3 0 Celtic FC home
2017 October 31 Tue w Celtic FC 1 2 FC Bayern München away
2017 November 22 Wed w RSC Anderlecht 1 2 FC Bayern München away
2017 December 5 Tue w FC Bayern München 3 1 Paris Saint-Germain home
2018 February 20 Tue w FC Bayern München 5 0 Besiktas JK home
2018 March 14 Wed w Besiktas JK 1 3 FC Bayern München away
2018 April 3 Tue w Sevilla FC 1 2 FC Bayern München away
2018 April 11 Wed d FC Bayern München 0 0 Sevilla FC home
2018 April 25 Wed l FC Bayern München 1 2 Real Madrid CF home
2018 May 1 Tue d Real Madrid CF 2 2 FC Bayern München away