UEFA Champions League

FC Barcelona
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

4 th
21 pts
6 W
3 D
1 L
+ 17
- 6
+11

# Schedule and Results

2017 September 12 Tue w FC Barcelona 3 0 Juventus Turin home
2017 September 27 Wed w Sporting CP 0 1 FC Barcelona away
2017 October 18 Wed w FC Barcelona 3 1 Olympiacos F.C. home
2017 October 31 Tue d Olympiacos F.C. 0 0 FC Barcelona away
2017 November 22 Wed d Juventus Turin 0 0 FC Barcelona away
2017 December 5 Tue w FC Barcelona 2 0 Sporting CP home
2018 February 20 Tue d Chelsea FC 1 1 FC Barcelona away
2018 March 14 Wed w FC Barcelona 3 0 Chelsea FC home
2018 April 4 Wed w FC Barcelona 4 1 AS Roma home
2018 April 10 Tue l AS Roma 3 0 FC Barcelona away