Spanish La Liga

Villarreal CF
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

7 th
8 pts
2 W
2 D
1 L
+ 12
- 8
+4

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat d Villarreal CF 4 4 Granada CF home
2019 August 23 Fri l Levante UD 2 1 Villarreal CF away
2019 September 1 Sun d Villarreal CF 2 2 Real Madrid CF home
2019 September 14 Sat w CD Leganés 0 3 Villarreal CF away
2019 September 21 Sat w Villarreal CF 2 0 Real Valladolid CF home
2019 September 24 Tue FC Barcelona vs Villarreal CF away
2019 September 27 Fri Villarreal CF vs Real Betis Balompié home
2019 October 5 Sat CA Osasuna vs Villarreal CF away
2019 October 20 Sun RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs Villarreal CF away
2019 October 27 Sun Villarreal CF vs Deportivo Alavés home
2019 October 30 Wed SD Eibar vs Villarreal CF away
2019 November 3 Sun Villarreal CF vs Athletic Club home
2019 November 10 Sun RCD Mallorca vs Villarreal CF away
2019 November 24 Sun Villarreal CF vs RC Celta de Vigo home
2019 December 1 Sun Valencia CF vs Villarreal CF away
2019 December 8 Sun Villarreal CF vs Club Atlético de Madrid home
2019 December 15 Sun Sevilla FC vs Villarreal CF away
2019 December 22 Sun Villarreal CF vs Getafe CF home
2020 January 5 Sun Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs Villarreal CF away
2020 January 19 Sun Villarreal CF vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2020 January 26 Sun Deportivo Alavés vs Villarreal CF away
2020 February 2 Sun Villarreal CF vs CA Osasuna home
2020 February 9 Sun Real Valladolid CF vs Villarreal CF away
2020 February 16 Sun Villarreal CF vs Levante UD home
2020 March 1 Sun Athletic Club vs Villarreal CF away
2020 March 8 Sun Villarreal CF vs CD Leganés home
2020 March 15 Sun RC Celta de Vigo vs Villarreal CF away
2020 March 22 Sun Villarreal CF vs RCD Mallorca home
2020 March 23 Mon Club Atlético de Madrid vs Villarreal CF away
2020 April 5 Sun Granada CF vs Villarreal CF away
2020 April 12 Sun Villarreal CF vs Sevilla FC home
2020 April 22 Wed Villarreal CF vs Valencia CF home
2020 April 26 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs Villarreal CF away
2020 May 3 Sun Villarreal CF vs FC Barcelona home
2020 May 10 Sun Getafe CF vs Villarreal CF away
2020 May 13 Wed Villarreal CF vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2020 May 17 Sun Real Madrid CF vs Villarreal CF away
2020 May 24 Sun Villarreal CF vs SD Eibar home