Spanish La Liga

Villarreal CF
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

5 th
61 pts
18 W
7 D
13 L
+ 57
- 50
+7

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 21 Mon l Levante UD 1 0 Villarreal CF away
2017 August 25 Fri l Real Sociedad de Fútbol 3 0 Villarreal CF away
2017 September 10 Sun w Villarreal CF 3 1 Real Betis home
2017 September 17 Sun w Deportivo Alavés 0 3 Villarreal CF away
2017 September 21 Thu d Villarreal CF 0 0 RCD Espanyol home
2017 September 24 Sun l Getafe CF 4 0 Villarreal CF away
2017 October 1 Sun w Villarreal CF 3 0 SD Eibar home
2017 October 15 Sun w Girona FC 1 2 Villarreal CF away
2017 October 22 Sun w Villarreal CF 4 0 UD Las Palmas home
2017 October 28 Sat d Club Atlético de Madrid 1 1 Villarreal CF away
2017 November 5 Sun w Villarreal CF 2 0 Málaga CF home
2017 November 19 Sun d Athletic Club 1 1 Villarreal CF away
2017 November 26 Sun l Villarreal CF 2 3 Sevilla FC home
2017 December 3 Sun l CD Leganes 3 1 Villarreal CF away
2017 December 10 Sun l Villarreal CF 0 2 FC Barcelona home
2017 December 17 Sun w RC Celta de Vigo 0 1 Villarreal CF away
2017 December 23 Sat w Valencia CF 0 1 Villarreal CF away
2018 January 7 Sun d Villarreal CF 1 1 RC Deportivo La Coruna home
2018 January 13 Sat w Real Madrid CF 0 1 Villarreal CF away
2018 January 20 Sat w Villarreal CF 2 1 Levante UD home
2018 January 27 Sat w Villarreal CF 4 2 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2018 February 3 Sat l Real Betis 2 1 Villarreal CF away
2018 February 10 Sat l Villarreal CF 1 2 Deportivo Alavés home
2018 February 18 Sun d RCD Espanyol 1 1 Villarreal CF away
2018 February 25 Sun w Villarreal CF 1 0 Getafe CF home
2018 February 28 Wed l SD Eibar 1 0 Villarreal CF away
2018 March 3 Sat l Villarreal CF 0 2 Girona FC home
2018 March 11 Sun w UD Las Palmas 0 2 Villarreal CF away
2018 March 18 Sun w Villarreal CF 2 1 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2018 April 1 Sun l Málaga CF 1 0 Villarreal CF away
2018 April 9 Mon l Villarreal CF 1 3 Athletic Club home
2018 April 14 Sat d Sevilla FC 2 2 Villarreal CF away
2018 April 17 Tue w Villarreal CF 2 1 CD Leganes home
2018 April 28 Sat w Villarreal CF 4 1 RC Celta de Vigo home
2018 May 5 Sat w Villarreal CF 1 0 Valencia CF home
2018 May 9 Wed l FC Barcelona 5 1 Villarreal CF away
2018 May 12 Sat w RC Deportivo La Coruna 2 4 Villarreal CF away
2018 May 19 Sat d Villarreal CF 2 2 Real Madrid CF home