Spanish La Liga

Villarreal CF
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

8 th
38 pts
11 W
5 D
11 L
+ 44
- 38
+6

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat d Villarreal CF 4 4 Granada CF home
2019 August 23 Fri l Levante UD 2 1 Villarreal CF away
2019 September 1 Sun d Villarreal CF 2 2 Real Madrid CF home
2019 September 14 Sat w CD Leganés 0 3 Villarreal CF away
2019 September 21 Sat w Villarreal CF 2 0 Real Valladolid CF home
2019 September 24 Tue l FC Barcelona 2 1 Villarreal CF away
2019 September 27 Fri w Villarreal CF 5 1 Real Betis Balompié home
2019 October 5 Sat l CA Osasuna 2 1 Villarreal CF away
2019 October 20 Sun w RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 0 1 Villarreal CF away
2019 October 25 Fri w Villarreal CF 4 1 Deportivo Alavés home
2019 October 31 Thu l SD Eibar 2 1 Villarreal CF away
2019 November 3 Sun d Villarreal CF 0 0 Athletic Club home
2019 November 10 Sun l RCD Mallorca 3 1 Villarreal CF away
2019 November 24 Sun l Villarreal CF 1 3 RC Celta de Vigo home
2019 November 30 Sat l Valencia CF 2 1 Villarreal CF away
2019 December 6 Fri d Villarreal CF 0 0 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2019 December 15 Sun w Sevilla FC 1 2 Villarreal CF away
2019 December 21 Sat w Villarreal CF 1 0 Getafe CF home
2020 January 5 Sun w Real Sociedad de Fútbol 1 2 Villarreal CF away
2020 January 19 Sun l Villarreal CF 1 2 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2020 January 25 Sat w Deportivo Alavés 1 2 Villarreal CF away
2020 February 2 Sun w Villarreal CF 3 1 CA Osasuna home
2020 February 8 Sat d Real Valladolid CF 1 1 Villarreal CF away
2020 February 15 Sat w Villarreal CF 2 1 Levante UD home
2020 February 23 Sun l Club Atlético de Madrid 3 1 Villarreal CF away
2020 March 1 Sun l Athletic Club 1 0 Villarreal CF away
2020 March 8 Sun l Villarreal CF 1 2 CD Leganés home
2020 March 14 Sat RC Celta de Vigo vs Villarreal CF away
2020 March 22 Sun Villarreal CF vs RCD Mallorca home
2020 April 5 Sun Granada CF vs Villarreal CF away
2020 April 12 Sun Villarreal CF vs Sevilla FC home
2020 April 22 Wed Villarreal CF vs Valencia CF home
2020 April 26 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs Villarreal CF away
2020 May 3 Sun Villarreal CF vs FC Barcelona home
2020 May 10 Sun Getafe CF vs Villarreal CF away
2020 May 13 Wed Villarreal CF vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2020 May 17 Sun Real Madrid CF vs Villarreal CF away
2020 May 24 Sun Villarreal CF vs SD Eibar home