Spanish Primera Division

Villarreal CF
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

14 th
44 pts
10 W
14 D
14 L
+ 49
- 52
-3

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 18 Sat l Villarreal CF 1 2 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2018 August 26 Sun d Sevilla FC 0 0 Villarreal CF away
2018 August 31 Fri l Villarreal CF 0 1 Girona FC home
2018 September 16 Sun w CD Leganés 0 1 Villarreal CF away
2018 September 23 Sun d Villarreal CF 0 0 Valencia CF home
2018 September 26 Wed w Athletic Club 0 3 Villarreal CF away
2018 September 30 Sun l Villarreal CF 0 1 Real Valladolid CF home
2018 October 7 Sun l RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 3 1 Villarreal CF away
2018 October 20 Sat d Villarreal CF 1 1 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2018 October 28 Sun l Deportivo Alavés 2 1 Villarreal CF away
2018 November 4 Sun d Villarreal CF 1 1 Levante UD home
2018 November 11 Sun d Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 2 2 Villarreal CF away
2018 November 25 Sun w Villarreal CF 2 1 Real Betis Balompié home
2018 December 2 Sun l FC Barcelona 2 0 Villarreal CF away
2018 December 8 Sat l Villarreal CF 2 3 RC Celta de Vigo home
2018 December 16 Sun d SD Huesca 2 2 Villarreal CF away
2019 January 3 Thu d Villarreal CF 2 2 Real Madrid CF home
2019 January 6 Sun d SD Eibar 0 0 Villarreal CF away
2019 January 12 Sat l Villarreal CF 1 2 Getafe CF home
2019 January 20 Sun d Villarreal CF 1 1 Athletic Club home
2019 January 26 Sat l Valencia CF 3 0 Villarreal CF away
2019 February 3 Sun d Villarreal CF 2 2 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2019 February 8 Fri d Real Valladolid CF 0 0 Villarreal CF away
2019 February 17 Sun w Villarreal CF 3 0 Sevilla FC home
2019 February 24 Sun l Club Atlético de Madrid 2 0 Villarreal CF away
2019 March 2 Sat l Villarreal CF 1 2 Deportivo Alavés home
2019 March 10 Sun w Levante UD 0 2 Villarreal CF away
2019 March 17 Sun w Villarreal CF 3 1 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid home
2019 March 30 Sat l RC Celta de Vigo 3 2 Villarreal CF away
2019 April 2 Tue d Villarreal CF 4 4 FC Barcelona home
2019 April 7 Sun l Real Betis Balompié 2 1 Villarreal CF away
2019 April 14 Sun w Girona FC 0 1 Villarreal CF away
2019 April 21 Sun w Villarreal CF 2 1 CD Leganés home
2019 April 25 Thu w Real Sociedad de Fútbol 0 1 Villarreal CF away
2019 April 28 Sun d Villarreal CF 1 1 SD Huesca home
2019 May 5 Sun l Real Madrid CF 3 2 Villarreal CF away
2019 May 12 Sun w Villarreal CF 1 0 SD Eibar home
2019 May 18 Sat d Getafe CF 2 2 Villarreal CF away