Spanish Primera Division

Villarreal CF
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

16 th
29 pts
6 W
11 D
11 L
+ 32
- 36
-4

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 18 Sat l Villarreal CF 1 2 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2018 August 26 Sun d Sevilla FC 0 0 Villarreal CF away
2018 August 31 Fri l Villarreal CF 0 1 Girona FC home
2018 September 16 Sun w CD Leganés 0 1 Villarreal CF away
2018 September 23 Sun d Villarreal CF 0 0 Valencia CF home
2018 September 26 Wed w Athletic Club 0 3 Villarreal CF away
2018 September 30 Sun l Villarreal CF 0 1 Real Valladolid CF home
2018 October 7 Sun l RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 3 1 Villarreal CF away
2018 October 20 Sat d Villarreal CF 1 1 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2018 October 28 Sun l Deportivo Alavés 2 1 Villarreal CF away
2018 November 4 Sun d Villarreal CF 1 1 Levante UD home
2018 November 11 Sun d Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 2 2 Villarreal CF away
2018 November 25 Sun w Villarreal CF 2 1 Real Betis Balompié home
2018 December 2 Sun l FC Barcelona 2 0 Villarreal CF away
2018 December 8 Sat l Villarreal CF 2 3 RC Celta de Vigo home
2018 December 16 Sun d SD Huesca 2 2 Villarreal CF away
2019 January 3 Thu d Villarreal CF 2 2 Real Madrid CF home
2019 January 6 Sun d SD Eibar 0 0 Villarreal CF away
2019 January 12 Sat l Villarreal CF 1 2 Getafe CF home
2019 January 20 Sun d Villarreal CF 1 1 Athletic Club home
2019 January 26 Sat l Valencia CF 3 0 Villarreal CF away
2019 February 3 Sun d Villarreal CF 2 2 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2019 February 8 Fri d Real Valladolid CF 0 0 Villarreal CF away
2019 February 17 Sun w Villarreal CF 3 0 Sevilla FC home
2019 February 24 Sun l Club Atlético de Madrid 2 0 Villarreal CF away
2019 March 2 Sat l Villarreal CF 1 2 Deportivo Alavés home
2019 March 10 Sun w Levante UD 0 2 Villarreal CF away
2019 March 17 Sun w Villarreal CF 3 1 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid home
2019 March 30 Sat RC Celta de Vigo vs Villarreal CF away
2019 April 2 Tue Villarreal CF vs FC Barcelona home
2019 April 7 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs Villarreal CF away
2019 April 14 Sun Girona FC vs Villarreal CF away
2019 April 21 Sun Villarreal CF vs CD Leganés home
2019 April 24 Wed Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs Villarreal CF away
2019 May 5 Sun Real Madrid CF vs Villarreal CF away
2019 May 12 Sun Villarreal CF vs SD Eibar home
2019 May 19 Sun Getafe CF vs Villarreal CF away
2019 May 28 Tue Villarreal CF vs SD Huesca home