Spanish La Liga

Valencia CF
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

10 th
47 pts
12 W
11 D
11 L
+ 43
- 50
-7

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat d Valencia CF 1 1 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2019 August 24 Sat l RC Celta de Vigo 1 0 Valencia CF away
2019 September 1 Sun w Valencia CF 2 0 RCD Mallorca home
2019 September 14 Sat l FC Barcelona 5 2 Valencia CF away
2019 September 22 Sun d Valencia CF 1 1 CD Leganés home
2019 September 25 Wed d Valencia CF 3 3 Getafe CF home
2019 September 28 Sat w Athletic Club 0 1 Valencia CF away
2019 October 5 Sat w Valencia CF 2 1 Deportivo Alavés home
2019 October 19 Sat d Club Atlético de Madrid 1 1 Valencia CF away
2019 October 27 Sun l CA Osasuna 3 1 Valencia CF away
2019 October 30 Wed d Valencia CF 1 1 Sevilla FC home
2019 November 2 Sat w RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 1 2 Valencia CF away
2019 November 9 Sat w Valencia CF 2 0 Granada CF home
2019 November 23 Sat l Real Betis Balompié 2 1 Valencia CF away
2019 November 30 Sat w Valencia CF 2 1 Villarreal CF home
2019 December 7 Sat w Levante UD 2 4 Valencia CF away
2019 December 15 Sun d Valencia CF 1 1 Real Madrid CF home
2019 December 21 Sat d Real Valladolid CF 1 1 Valencia CF away
2020 January 4 Sat w Valencia CF 1 0 SD Eibar home
2020 January 19 Sun l RCD Mallorca 4 1 Valencia CF away
2020 January 25 Sat w Valencia CF 2 0 FC Barcelona home
2020 February 1 Sat w Valencia CF 1 0 RC Celta de Vigo home
2020 February 8 Sat l Getafe CF 3 0 Valencia CF away
2020 February 14 Fri d Valencia CF 2 2 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2020 February 22 Sat l Real Sociedad de Fútbol 3 0 Valencia CF away
2020 February 29 Sat w Valencia CF 2 1 Real Betis Balompié home
2020 March 6 Fri d Deportivo Alavés 1 1 Valencia CF away
2020 June 12 Fri d Valencia CF 1 1 Levante UD home
2020 June 18 Thu l Real Madrid CF 3 0 Valencia CF away
2020 June 21 Sun w Valencia CF 2 0 CA Osasuna home
2020 June 25 Thu l SD Eibar 1 0 Valencia CF away
2020 June 28 Sun l Villarreal CF 2 0 Valencia CF away
2020 July 1 Wed l Valencia CF 0 2 Athletic Club home
2020 July 4 Sat d Granada CF 2 2 Valencia CF away
2020 July 7 Tue Valencia CF vs Real Valladolid CF home
2020 July 12 Sun CD Leganés vs Valencia CF away
2020 July 15 Wed Valencia CF vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2020 July 19 Sun Sevilla FC vs Valencia CF away