Spanish La Liga

Valencia CF
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

12 th
5 pts
1 W
2 D
2 L
+ 6
- 8
-2

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat d Valencia CF 1 1 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2019 August 24 Sat l RC Celta de Vigo 1 0 Valencia CF away
2019 September 1 Sun w Valencia CF 2 0 RCD Mallorca home
2019 September 14 Sat l FC Barcelona 5 2 Valencia CF away
2019 September 22 Sun d Valencia CF 1 1 CD Leganés home
2019 September 25 Wed Valencia CF vs Getafe CF home
2019 September 28 Sat Athletic Club vs Valencia CF away
2019 October 5 Sat Valencia CF vs Deportivo Alavés home
2019 October 19 Sat Club Atlético de Madrid vs Valencia CF away
2019 October 27 Sun CA Osasuna vs Valencia CF away
2019 October 30 Wed Valencia CF vs Sevilla FC home
2019 November 3 Sun RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs Valencia CF away
2019 November 10 Sun Valencia CF vs Granada CF home
2019 November 24 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs Valencia CF away
2019 December 1 Sun Valencia CF vs Villarreal CF home
2019 December 8 Sun Levante UD vs Valencia CF away
2019 December 15 Sun Valencia CF vs Real Madrid CF home
2019 December 22 Sun Real Valladolid CF vs Valencia CF away
2020 January 5 Sun Valencia CF vs SD Eibar home
2020 January 19 Sun RCD Mallorca vs Valencia CF away
2020 January 26 Sun Valencia CF vs FC Barcelona home
2020 February 2 Sun Valencia CF vs RC Celta de Vigo home
2020 February 9 Sun Getafe CF vs Valencia CF away
2020 February 16 Sun Valencia CF vs Club Atlético de Madrid home
2020 March 1 Sun Valencia CF vs Real Betis Balompié home
2020 March 8 Sun Deportivo Alavés vs Valencia CF away
2020 March 15 Sun Valencia CF vs Levante UD home
2020 March 22 Sun Real Madrid CF vs Valencia CF away
2020 March 23 Mon Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs Valencia CF away
2020 April 5 Sun Valencia CF vs CA Osasuna home
2020 April 12 Sun SD Eibar vs Valencia CF away
2020 April 22 Wed Villarreal CF vs Valencia CF away
2020 April 26 Sun Valencia CF vs Athletic Club home
2020 May 3 Sun Granada CF vs Valencia CF away
2020 May 10 Sun Valencia CF vs Real Valladolid CF home
2020 May 13 Wed CD Leganés vs Valencia CF away
2020 May 17 Sun Valencia CF vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2020 May 24 Sun Sevilla FC vs Valencia CF away