Spanish La Liga

UD Las Palmas
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

19 th
21 pts
5 W
6 D
22 L
+ 22
- 65
-43

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 18 Fri l Valencia CF 1 0 UD Las Palmas away
2017 August 26 Sat l UD Las Palmas 1 5 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2017 September 11 Mon w Málaga CF 1 3 UD Las Palmas away
2017 September 17 Sun w UD Las Palmas 1 0 Athletic Club home
2017 September 20 Wed l Sevilla FC 1 0 UD Las Palmas away
2017 September 24 Sun l UD Las Palmas 0 2 CD Leganes home
2017 October 1 Sun l FC Barcelona 3 0 UD Las Palmas away
2017 October 16 Mon l UD Las Palmas 2 5 RC Celta de Vigo home
2017 October 22 Sun l Villarreal CF 4 0 UD Las Palmas away
2017 October 30 Mon l UD Las Palmas 1 3 RC Deportivo La Coruna home
2017 November 5 Sun l Real Madrid CF 3 0 UD Las Palmas away
2017 November 19 Sun l UD Las Palmas 0 2 Levante UD home
2017 November 26 Sun d Real Sociedad de Fútbol 2 2 UD Las Palmas away
2017 December 3 Sun w UD Las Palmas 1 0 Real Betis home
2017 December 8 Fri l Deportivo Alavés 2 0 UD Las Palmas away
2017 December 17 Sun d UD Las Palmas 2 2 RCD Espanyol home
2017 December 20 Wed l Getafe CF 2 0 UD Las Palmas away
2018 January 6 Sat l UD Las Palmas 1 2 SD Eibar home
2018 January 13 Sat l Girona FC 6 0 UD Las Palmas away
2018 January 20 Sat w UD Las Palmas 2 1 Valencia CF home
2018 January 28 Sun l Club Atlético de Madrid 3 0 UD Las Palmas away
2018 February 5 Mon w UD Las Palmas 1 0 Málaga CF home
2018 February 9 Fri d Athletic Club 0 0 UD Las Palmas away
2018 February 17 Sat l UD Las Palmas 1 2 Sevilla FC home
2018 February 24 Sat d CD Leganes 0 0 UD Las Palmas away
2018 March 1 Thu d UD Las Palmas 1 1 FC Barcelona home
2018 March 5 Mon l RC Celta de Vigo 2 1 UD Las Palmas away
2018 March 11 Sun l UD Las Palmas 0 2 Villarreal CF home
2018 March 17 Sat d RC Deportivo La Coruna 1 1 UD Las Palmas away
2018 March 31 Sat l UD Las Palmas 0 3 Real Madrid CF home
2018 April 8 Sun l Levante UD 2 1 UD Las Palmas away
2018 April 14 Sat l UD Las Palmas 0 1 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2018 April 19 Thu l Real Betis 1 0 UD Las Palmas away
2018 April 22 Sun UD Las Palmas vs Deportivo Alavés home
2018 April 28 Sat RCD Espanyol vs UD Las Palmas away
2018 May 5 Sat UD Las Palmas vs Getafe CF home
2018 May 12 Sat SD Eibar vs UD Las Palmas away
2018 May 19 Sat UD Las Palmas vs Girona FC home