Spanish Primera Division

Sevilla FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

6 th
43 pts
12 W
7 D
9 L
+ 47
- 36
+11

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 19 Sun w Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 1 4 Sevilla FC away
2018 August 26 Sun d Sevilla FC 0 0 Villarreal CF home
2018 September 2 Sun l Real Betis Balompié 1 0 Sevilla FC away
2018 September 16 Sun l Sevilla FC 0 2 Getafe CF home
2018 September 23 Sun w Levante UD 2 6 Sevilla FC away
2018 September 26 Wed w Sevilla FC 3 0 Real Madrid CF home
2018 September 29 Sat w SD Eibar 1 3 Sevilla FC away
2018 October 7 Sun w Sevilla FC 2 1 RC Celta de Vigo home
2018 October 20 Sat l FC Barcelona 4 2 Sevilla FC away
2018 October 28 Sun w Sevilla FC 2 1 SD Huesca home
2018 November 4 Sun d Real Sociedad de Fútbol 0 0 Sevilla FC away
2018 November 11 Sun w Sevilla FC 2 1 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2018 November 25 Sun w Sevilla FC 1 0 Real Valladolid CF home
2018 December 2 Sun d Deportivo Alavés 1 1 Sevilla FC away
2018 December 8 Sat d Valencia CF 1 1 Sevilla FC away
2018 December 16 Sun w Sevilla FC 2 0 Girona FC home
2018 December 23 Sun d CD Leganés 1 1 Sevilla FC away
2019 January 6 Sun d Sevilla FC 1 1 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2019 January 13 Sun l Athletic Club 2 0 Sevilla FC away
2019 January 19 Sat l Real Madrid CF 2 0 Sevilla FC away
2019 January 26 Sat w Sevilla FC 5 0 Levante UD home
2019 February 2 Sat l RC Celta de Vigo 1 0 Sevilla FC away
2019 February 10 Sun d Sevilla FC 2 2 SD Eibar home
2019 February 17 Sun l Villarreal CF 3 0 Sevilla FC away
2019 February 23 Sat l Sevilla FC 2 4 FC Barcelona home
2019 March 2 Sat l SD Huesca 2 1 Sevilla FC away
2019 March 10 Sun w Sevilla FC 5 2 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2019 March 17 Sun w RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 0 1 Sevilla FC away
2019 March 31 Sun Sevilla FC vs Valencia CF home
2019 April 4 Thu Sevilla FC vs Deportivo Alavés home
2019 April 7 Sun Real Valladolid CF vs Sevilla FC away
2019 April 13 Sat Sevilla FC vs Real Betis Balompié home
2019 April 21 Sun Getafe CF vs Sevilla FC away
2019 April 24 Wed Sevilla FC vs Rayo Vallecano de Madrid home
2019 May 5 Sun Sevilla FC vs CD Leganés home
2019 May 12 Sun Club Atlético de Madrid vs Sevilla FC away
2019 May 19 Sun Sevilla FC vs Athletic Club home
2019 May 28 Tue Girona FC vs Sevilla FC away