Spanish La Liga

Sevilla FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

4 th
63 pts
17 W
12 D
6 L
+ 51
- 34
+17

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 18 Sun w RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 0 2 Sevilla FC away
2019 August 23 Fri w Granada CF 0 1 Sevilla FC away
2019 August 30 Fri d Sevilla FC 1 1 RC Celta de Vigo home
2019 September 15 Sun w Deportivo Alavés 0 1 Sevilla FC away
2019 September 22 Sun l Sevilla FC 0 1 Real Madrid CF home
2019 September 26 Thu l SD Eibar 3 2 Sevilla FC away
2019 September 29 Sun w Sevilla FC 3 2 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2019 October 6 Sun l FC Barcelona 4 0 Sevilla FC away
2019 October 20 Sun w Sevilla FC 1 0 Levante UD home
2019 October 27 Sun w Sevilla FC 2 0 Getafe CF home
2019 October 30 Wed d Valencia CF 1 1 Sevilla FC away
2019 November 2 Sat d Sevilla FC 1 1 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2019 November 10 Sun w Real Betis Balompié 1 2 Sevilla FC away
2019 November 24 Sun w Real Valladolid CF 0 1 Sevilla FC away
2019 December 1 Sun w Sevilla FC 1 0 CD Leganés home
2019 December 8 Sun d CA Osasuna 1 1 Sevilla FC away
2019 December 15 Sun l Sevilla FC 1 2 Villarreal CF home
2019 December 21 Sat w RCD Mallorca 0 2 Sevilla FC away
2020 January 3 Fri d Sevilla FC 1 1 Athletic Club home
2020 January 18 Sat l Real Madrid CF 2 1 Sevilla FC away
2020 January 25 Sat w Sevilla FC 2 0 Granada CF home
2020 February 2 Sun d Sevilla FC 1 1 Deportivo Alavés home
2020 February 9 Sun l RC Celta de Vigo 2 1 Sevilla FC away
2020 February 16 Sun d Sevilla FC 2 2 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2020 February 23 Sun w Getafe CF 0 3 Sevilla FC away
2020 March 1 Sun w Sevilla FC 3 2 CA Osasuna home
2020 March 7 Sat d Club Atlético de Madrid 2 2 Sevilla FC away
2020 June 11 Thu w Sevilla FC 2 0 Real Betis Balompié home
2020 June 15 Mon d Levante UD 1 1 Sevilla FC away
2020 June 19 Fri d Sevilla FC 0 0 FC Barcelona home
2020 June 22 Mon d Villarreal CF 2 2 Sevilla FC away
2020 June 26 Fri d Sevilla FC 1 1 Real Valladolid CF home
2020 June 30 Tue w CD Leganés 0 3 Sevilla FC away
2020 July 6 Mon w Sevilla FC 1 0 SD Eibar home
2020 July 9 Thu w Athletic Club 1 2 Sevilla FC away
2020 July 12 Sun Sevilla FC vs RCD Mallorca home
2020 July 16 Thu Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs Sevilla FC away
2020 July 19 Sun Sevilla FC vs Valencia CF home