Spanish Primera Division

Sevilla FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

5 th
59 pts
17 W
8 D
13 L
+ 62
- 47
+15

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 19 Sun w Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 1 4 Sevilla FC away
2018 August 26 Sun d Sevilla FC 0 0 Villarreal CF home
2018 September 2 Sun l Real Betis Balompié 1 0 Sevilla FC away
2018 September 16 Sun l Sevilla FC 0 2 Getafe CF home
2018 September 23 Sun w Levante UD 2 6 Sevilla FC away
2018 September 26 Wed w Sevilla FC 3 0 Real Madrid CF home
2018 September 29 Sat w SD Eibar 1 3 Sevilla FC away
2018 October 7 Sun w Sevilla FC 2 1 RC Celta de Vigo home
2018 October 20 Sat l FC Barcelona 4 2 Sevilla FC away
2018 October 28 Sun w Sevilla FC 2 1 SD Huesca home
2018 November 4 Sun d Real Sociedad de Fútbol 0 0 Sevilla FC away
2018 November 11 Sun w Sevilla FC 2 1 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2018 November 25 Sun w Sevilla FC 1 0 Real Valladolid CF home
2018 December 2 Sun d Deportivo Alavés 1 1 Sevilla FC away
2018 December 8 Sat d Valencia CF 1 1 Sevilla FC away
2018 December 16 Sun w Sevilla FC 2 0 Girona FC home
2018 December 23 Sun d CD Leganés 1 1 Sevilla FC away
2019 January 6 Sun d Sevilla FC 1 1 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2019 January 13 Sun l Athletic Club 2 0 Sevilla FC away
2019 January 19 Sat l Real Madrid CF 2 0 Sevilla FC away
2019 January 26 Sat w Sevilla FC 5 0 Levante UD home
2019 February 2 Sat l RC Celta de Vigo 1 0 Sevilla FC away
2019 February 10 Sun d Sevilla FC 2 2 SD Eibar home
2019 February 17 Sun l Villarreal CF 3 0 Sevilla FC away
2019 February 23 Sat l Sevilla FC 2 4 FC Barcelona home
2019 March 2 Sat l SD Huesca 2 1 Sevilla FC away
2019 March 10 Sun w Sevilla FC 5 2 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2019 March 17 Sun w RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 0 1 Sevilla FC away
2019 March 31 Sun l Sevilla FC 0 1 Valencia CF home
2019 April 4 Thu w Sevilla FC 2 0 Deportivo Alavés home
2019 April 7 Sun w Real Valladolid CF 0 2 Sevilla FC away
2019 April 13 Sat w Sevilla FC 3 2 Real Betis Balompié home
2019 April 21 Sun l Getafe CF 3 0 Sevilla FC away
2019 April 25 Thu w Sevilla FC 5 0 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid home
2019 April 28 Sun l Girona FC 1 0 Sevilla FC away
2019 May 3 Fri l Sevilla FC 0 3 CD Leganés home
2019 May 12 Sun d Club Atlético de Madrid 1 1 Sevilla FC away
2019 May 18 Sat w Sevilla FC 2 0 Athletic Club home