Spanish Primera Division

SD Huesca
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

20 th
11 pts
2 W
5 D
13 L
+ 17
- 39
-22

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 19 Sun w SD Eibar 1 2 SD Huesca away
2018 August 27 Mon d Athletic Club 2 2 SD Huesca away
2018 September 2 Sun l FC Barcelona 8 2 SD Huesca away
2018 September 14 Fri l SD Huesca 0 1 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid home
2018 September 21 Fri l SD Huesca 0 1 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2018 September 25 Tue l Club Atlético de Madrid 3 0 SD Huesca away
2018 September 30 Sun d SD Huesca 1 1 Girona FC home
2018 October 7 Sun l Real Valladolid CF 1 0 SD Huesca away
2018 October 21 Sun l SD Huesca 0 2 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2018 October 28 Sun l Sevilla FC 2 1 SD Huesca away
2018 November 4 Sun d SD Huesca 1 1 Getafe CF home
2018 November 11 Sun l Deportivo Alavés 2 1 SD Huesca away
2018 November 24 Sat d SD Huesca 2 2 Levante UD home
2018 December 1 Sat l RC Celta de Vigo 2 0 SD Huesca away
2018 December 9 Sun l SD Huesca 0 1 Real Madrid CF home
2018 December 16 Sun d SD Huesca 2 2 Villarreal CF home
2018 December 23 Sun l Valencia CF 2 1 SD Huesca away
2019 January 5 Sat w SD Huesca 2 1 Real Betis Balompié home
2019 January 12 Sat l CD Leganés 1 0 SD Huesca away
2019 January 19 Sat l SD Huesca 0 3 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2019 January 27 Sun Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs SD Huesca away
2019 February 1 Fri SD Huesca vs Real Valladolid CF home
2019 February 10 Sun Girona FC vs SD Huesca away
2019 February 17 Sun SD Huesca vs Athletic Club home
2019 February 24 Sun RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs SD Huesca away
2019 March 3 Sun SD Huesca vs Sevilla FC home
2019 March 10 Sun Getafe CF vs SD Huesca away
2019 March 17 Sun SD Huesca vs Deportivo Alavés home
2019 March 31 Sun Real Madrid CF vs SD Huesca away
2019 April 3 Wed SD Huesca vs RC Celta de Vigo home
2019 April 7 Sun Levante UD vs SD Huesca away
2019 April 14 Sun SD Huesca vs FC Barcelona home
2019 April 24 Wed Rayo Vallecano de Madrid vs SD Huesca away
2019 April 28 Sun SD Huesca vs SD Eibar home
2019 May 5 Sun Villarreal CF vs SD Huesca away
2019 May 12 Sun SD Huesca vs Valencia CF home
2019 May 19 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs SD Huesca away
2019 May 26 Sun SD Huesca vs CD Leganés home