Spanish La Liga

SD Eibar
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

16 th
27 pts
7 W
6 D
14 L
+ 27
- 41
-14

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat l RCD Mallorca 2 1 SD Eibar away
2019 August 24 Sat d CA Osasuna 0 0 SD Eibar away
2019 September 1 Sun l Club Atlético de Madrid 3 2 SD Eibar away
2019 September 15 Sun l SD Eibar 1 2 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2019 September 21 Sat d Levante UD 0 0 SD Eibar away
2019 September 26 Thu w SD Eibar 3 2 Sevilla FC home
2019 September 29 Sun w SD Eibar 2 0 RC Celta de Vigo home
2019 October 4 Fri d Real Betis Balompié 1 1 SD Eibar away
2019 October 19 Sat l SD Eibar 0 3 FC Barcelona home
2019 October 26 Sat l Real Valladolid CF 2 0 SD Eibar away
2019 October 31 Thu w SD Eibar 2 1 Villarreal CF home
2019 November 3 Sun w CD Leganés 1 2 SD Eibar away
2019 November 9 Sat l SD Eibar 0 4 Real Madrid CF home
2019 November 24 Sun l SD Eibar 0 2 Deportivo Alavés home
2019 November 30 Sat l Real Sociedad de Fútbol 4 1 SD Eibar away
2019 December 8 Sun l SD Eibar 0 1 Getafe CF home
2019 December 14 Sat d Athletic Club 0 0 SD Eibar away
2019 December 20 Fri w SD Eibar 3 0 Granada CF home
2020 January 4 Sat l Valencia CF 1 0 SD Eibar away
2020 January 18 Sat w SD Eibar 2 0 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2020 January 26 Sun d RC Celta de Vigo 0 0 SD Eibar away
2020 February 2 Sun d SD Eibar 1 1 Real Betis Balompié home
2020 February 7 Fri l Deportivo Alavés 2 1 SD Eibar away
2020 February 22 Sat l FC Barcelona 5 0 SD Eibar away
2020 February 29 Sat w SD Eibar 3 0 Levante UD home
2020 March 7 Sat l SD Eibar 1 2 RCD Mallorca home
2020 March 10 Tue l SD Eibar 1 2 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2020 March 13 Fri Real Madrid CF vs SD Eibar away
2020 March 21 Sat SD Eibar vs Athletic Club home
2020 April 5 Sun Getafe CF vs SD Eibar away
2020 April 12 Sun SD Eibar vs Valencia CF home
2020 April 22 Wed Granada CF vs SD Eibar away
2020 April 26 Sun SD Eibar vs CA Osasuna home
2020 May 3 Sun Sevilla FC vs SD Eibar away
2020 May 10 Sun SD Eibar vs CD Leganés home
2020 May 13 Wed RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs SD Eibar away
2020 May 17 Sun SD Eibar vs Real Valladolid CF home
2020 May 24 Sun Villarreal CF vs SD Eibar away