Spanish Primera Division

SD Eibar
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

16 th
22 pts
5 W
7 D
7 L
+ 21
- 28
-7

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 19 Sun l SD Eibar 1 2 SD Huesca home
2018 August 24 Fri l Getafe CF 2 0 SD Eibar away
2018 August 31 Fri w SD Eibar 2 1 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2018 September 15 Sat d Club Atlético de Madrid 1 1 SD Eibar away
2018 September 22 Sat w SD Eibar 1 0 CD Leganés home
2018 September 25 Tue l RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 1 0 SD Eibar away
2018 September 29 Sat l SD Eibar 1 3 Sevilla FC home
2018 October 6 Sat w Girona FC 2 3 SD Eibar away
2018 October 21 Sun d SD Eibar 1 1 Athletic Club home
2018 October 27 Sat l RC Celta de Vigo 4 0 SD Eibar away
2018 November 4 Sun w SD Eibar 2 1 Deportivo Alavés home
2018 November 10 Sat d Real Valladolid CF 0 0 SD Eibar away
2018 November 24 Sat w SD Eibar 3 0 Real Madrid CF home
2018 November 30 Fri l Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 1 0 SD Eibar away
2018 December 9 Sun d SD Eibar 4 4 Levante UD home
2018 December 15 Sat d SD Eibar 1 1 Valencia CF home
2018 December 22 Sat d Real Betis Balompié 1 1 SD Eibar away
2019 January 6 Sun d SD Eibar 0 0 Villarreal CF home
2019 January 13 Sun l FC Barcelona 3 0 SD Eibar away
2019 January 21 Mon SD Eibar vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2019 January 26 Sat CD Leganés vs SD Eibar away
2019 February 2 Sat SD Eibar vs Girona FC home
2019 February 10 Sun Sevilla FC vs SD Eibar away
2019 February 17 Sun SD Eibar vs Getafe CF home
2019 February 24 Sun Athletic Club vs SD Eibar away
2019 March 3 Sun SD Eibar vs RC Celta de Vigo home
2019 March 10 Sun Deportivo Alavés vs SD Eibar away
2019 March 17 Sun SD Eibar vs Real Valladolid CF home
2019 March 31 Sun Levante UD vs SD Eibar away
2019 April 3 Wed SD Eibar vs Rayo Vallecano de Madrid home
2019 April 7 Sun Real Madrid CF vs SD Eibar away
2019 April 14 Sun Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs SD Eibar away
2019 April 24 Wed SD Eibar vs Club Atlético de Madrid home
2019 April 28 Sun SD Huesca vs SD Eibar away
2019 May 5 Sun Valencia CF vs SD Eibar away
2019 May 12 Sun SD Eibar vs Real Betis Balompié home
2019 May 19 Sun Villarreal CF vs SD Eibar away
2019 May 26 Sun SD Eibar vs FC Barcelona home