Spanish Primera Division

SD Eibar
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

12 th
47 pts
11 W
14 D
13 L
+ 46
- 50
-4

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 19 Sun l SD Eibar 1 2 SD Huesca home
2018 August 24 Fri l Getafe CF 2 0 SD Eibar away
2018 August 31 Fri w SD Eibar 2 1 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2018 September 15 Sat d Club Atlético de Madrid 1 1 SD Eibar away
2018 September 22 Sat w SD Eibar 1 0 CD Leganés home
2018 September 25 Tue l RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 1 0 SD Eibar away
2018 September 29 Sat l SD Eibar 1 3 Sevilla FC home
2018 October 6 Sat w Girona FC 2 3 SD Eibar away
2018 October 21 Sun d SD Eibar 1 1 Athletic Club home
2018 October 27 Sat l RC Celta de Vigo 4 0 SD Eibar away
2018 November 4 Sun w SD Eibar 2 1 Deportivo Alavés home
2018 November 10 Sat d Real Valladolid CF 0 0 SD Eibar away
2018 November 24 Sat w SD Eibar 3 0 Real Madrid CF home
2018 November 30 Fri l Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 1 0 SD Eibar away
2018 December 9 Sun d SD Eibar 4 4 Levante UD home
2018 December 15 Sat d SD Eibar 1 1 Valencia CF home
2018 December 22 Sat d Real Betis Balompié 1 1 SD Eibar away
2019 January 6 Sun d SD Eibar 0 0 Villarreal CF home
2019 January 13 Sun l FC Barcelona 3 0 SD Eibar away
2019 January 21 Mon w SD Eibar 3 0 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2019 January 26 Sat d CD Leganés 2 2 SD Eibar away
2019 February 3 Sun w SD Eibar 3 0 Girona FC home
2019 February 10 Sun d Sevilla FC 2 2 SD Eibar away
2019 February 15 Fri d SD Eibar 2 2 Getafe CF home
2019 February 23 Sat l Athletic Club 1 0 SD Eibar away
2019 March 3 Sun w SD Eibar 1 0 RC Celta de Vigo home
2019 March 9 Sat d Deportivo Alavés 1 1 SD Eibar away
2019 March 17 Sun l SD Eibar 1 2 Real Valladolid CF home
2019 March 31 Sun d Levante UD 2 2 SD Eibar away
2019 April 3 Wed w SD Eibar 2 1 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid home
2019 April 6 Sat l Real Madrid CF 2 1 SD Eibar away
2019 April 14 Sun d Real Sociedad de Fútbol 1 1 SD Eibar away
2019 April 20 Sat l SD Eibar 0 1 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2019 April 23 Tue l SD Huesca 2 0 SD Eibar away
2019 April 28 Sun w Valencia CF 0 1 SD Eibar away
2019 May 5 Sun w SD Eibar 1 0 Real Betis Balompié home
2019 May 12 Sun l Villarreal CF 1 0 SD Eibar away
2019 May 19 Sun d SD Eibar 2 2 FC Barcelona home