Spanish Primera Division

Real Valladolid CF
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

17 th
29 pts
7 W
8 D
13 L
+ 23
- 39
-16

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 17 Fri d Girona FC 0 0 Real Valladolid CF away
2018 August 25 Sat l Real Valladolid CF 0 1 FC Barcelona home
2018 August 31 Fri d Getafe CF 0 0 Real Valladolid CF away
2018 September 16 Sun l Real Valladolid CF 0 1 Deportivo Alavés home
2018 September 22 Sat d RC Celta de Vigo 3 3 Real Valladolid CF away
2018 September 27 Thu w Real Valladolid CF 2 1 Levante UD home
2018 September 30 Sun w Villarreal CF 0 1 Real Valladolid CF away
2018 October 7 Sun w Real Valladolid CF 1 0 SD Huesca home
2018 October 21 Sun w Real Betis Balompié 0 1 Real Valladolid CF away
2018 October 26 Fri d Real Valladolid CF 1 1 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2018 November 3 Sat l Real Madrid CF 2 0 Real Valladolid CF away
2018 November 10 Sat d Real Valladolid CF 0 0 SD Eibar home
2018 November 25 Sun l Sevilla FC 1 0 Real Valladolid CF away
2018 December 1 Sat l Real Valladolid CF 2 4 CD Leganés home
2018 December 9 Sun w Real Sociedad de Fútbol 1 2 Real Valladolid CF away
2018 December 15 Sat l Real Valladolid CF 2 3 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2018 December 22 Sat d Athletic Club 1 1 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 January 5 Sat l Real Valladolid CF 0 1 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid home
2019 January 12 Sat d Valencia CF 1 1 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 January 20 Sun l Levante UD 2 0 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 January 27 Sun w Real Valladolid CF 2 1 RC Celta de Vigo home
2019 February 1 Fri l SD Huesca 4 0 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 February 8 Fri d Real Valladolid CF 0 0 Villarreal CF home
2019 February 16 Sat l FC Barcelona 1 0 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 February 24 Sun l Real Valladolid CF 0 2 Real Betis Balompié home
2019 March 2 Sat l RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 3 1 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 March 10 Sun l Real Valladolid CF 1 4 Real Madrid CF home
2019 March 17 Sun w SD Eibar 1 2 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 March 31 Sun Real Valladolid CF vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2019 April 4 Thu CD Leganés vs Real Valladolid CF away
2019 April 7 Sun Real Valladolid CF vs Sevilla FC home
2019 April 14 Sun Real Valladolid CF vs Getafe CF home
2019 April 21 Sun Deportivo Alavés vs Real Valladolid CF away
2019 April 24 Wed Real Valladolid CF vs Girona FC home
2019 May 5 Sun Real Valladolid CF vs Athletic Club home
2019 May 12 Sun Rayo Vallecano de Madrid vs Real Valladolid CF away
2019 May 19 Sun Real Valladolid CF vs Valencia CF home
2019 May 28 Tue Club Atlético de Madrid vs Real Valladolid CF away