Spanish La Liga

Real Valladolid CF
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

15 th
29 pts
6 W
11 D
10 L
+ 23
- 33
-10

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 18 Sun w Real Betis Balompié 1 2 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 August 24 Sat d Real Madrid CF 1 1 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 August 31 Sat l Levante UD 2 0 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 September 15 Sun d Real Valladolid CF 1 1 CA Osasuna home
2019 September 21 Sat l Villarreal CF 2 0 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 September 24 Tue d Real Valladolid CF 1 1 Granada CF home
2019 September 29 Sun w RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 0 2 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 October 6 Sun d Real Valladolid CF 0 0 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2019 October 20 Sun d Athletic Club 1 1 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 October 26 Sat w Real Valladolid CF 2 0 SD Eibar home
2019 October 29 Tue l FC Barcelona 5 1 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 November 3 Sun w Real Valladolid CF 3 0 RCD Mallorca home
2019 November 9 Sat l Deportivo Alavés 3 0 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 November 24 Sun l Real Valladolid CF 0 1 Sevilla FC home
2019 November 29 Fri d RC Celta de Vigo 0 0 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 December 8 Sun d Real Valladolid CF 0 0 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2019 December 15 Sun l Getafe CF 2 0 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 December 21 Sat d Real Valladolid CF 1 1 Valencia CF home
2020 January 3 Fri d Real Valladolid CF 2 2 CD Leganés home
2020 January 18 Sat d CA Osasuna 0 0 Real Valladolid CF away
2020 January 26 Sun l Real Valladolid CF 0 1 Real Madrid CF home
2020 February 1 Sat w RCD Mallorca 0 1 Real Valladolid CF away
2020 February 8 Sat d Real Valladolid CF 1 1 Villarreal CF home
2020 February 15 Sat l Granada CF 2 1 Real Valladolid CF away
2020 February 23 Sun w Real Valladolid CF 2 1 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2020 February 28 Fri l Real Sociedad de Fútbol 1 0 Real Valladolid CF away
2020 March 8 Sun l Real Valladolid CF 1 4 Athletic Club home
2020 March 14 Sat CD Leganés vs Real Valladolid CF away
2020 March 21 Sat Real Valladolid CF vs RC Celta de Vigo home
2020 April 5 Sun Club Atlético de Madrid vs Real Valladolid CF away
2020 April 12 Sun Real Valladolid CF vs Getafe CF home
2020 April 22 Wed Sevilla FC vs Real Valladolid CF away
2020 April 26 Sun Real Valladolid CF vs Levante UD home
2020 May 3 Sun Real Valladolid CF vs Deportivo Alavés home
2020 May 10 Sun Valencia CF vs Real Valladolid CF away
2020 May 13 Wed Real Valladolid CF vs FC Barcelona home
2020 May 17 Sun SD Eibar vs Real Valladolid CF away
2020 May 24 Sun Real Valladolid CF vs Real Betis Balompié home