Spanish La Liga

Real Valladolid CF
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

14 th
39 pts
8 W
15 D
12 L
+ 29
- 39
-10

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 18 Sun w Real Betis Balompié 1 2 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 August 24 Sat d Real Madrid CF 1 1 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 August 31 Sat l Levante UD 2 0 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 September 15 Sun d Real Valladolid CF 1 1 CA Osasuna home
2019 September 21 Sat l Villarreal CF 2 0 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 September 24 Tue d Real Valladolid CF 1 1 Granada CF home
2019 September 29 Sun w RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 0 2 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 October 6 Sun d Real Valladolid CF 0 0 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2019 October 20 Sun d Athletic Club 1 1 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 October 26 Sat w Real Valladolid CF 2 0 SD Eibar home
2019 October 29 Tue l FC Barcelona 5 1 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 November 3 Sun w Real Valladolid CF 3 0 RCD Mallorca home
2019 November 9 Sat l Deportivo Alavés 3 0 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 November 24 Sun l Real Valladolid CF 0 1 Sevilla FC home
2019 November 29 Fri d RC Celta de Vigo 0 0 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 December 8 Sun d Real Valladolid CF 0 0 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2019 December 15 Sun l Getafe CF 2 0 Real Valladolid CF away
2019 December 21 Sat d Real Valladolid CF 1 1 Valencia CF home
2020 January 3 Fri d Real Valladolid CF 2 2 CD Leganés home
2020 January 18 Sat d CA Osasuna 0 0 Real Valladolid CF away
2020 January 26 Sun l Real Valladolid CF 0 1 Real Madrid CF home
2020 February 1 Sat w RCD Mallorca 0 1 Real Valladolid CF away
2020 February 8 Sat d Real Valladolid CF 1 1 Villarreal CF home
2020 February 15 Sat l Granada CF 2 1 Real Valladolid CF away
2020 February 23 Sun w Real Valladolid CF 2 1 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2020 February 28 Fri l Real Sociedad de Fútbol 1 0 Real Valladolid CF away
2020 March 8 Sun l Real Valladolid CF 1 4 Athletic Club home
2020 June 13 Sat w CD Leganés 1 2 Real Valladolid CF away
2020 June 17 Wed d Real Valladolid CF 0 0 RC Celta de Vigo home
2020 June 20 Sat l Club Atlético de Madrid 1 0 Real Valladolid CF away
2020 June 23 Tue d Real Valladolid CF 1 1 Getafe CF home
2020 June 26 Fri d Sevilla FC 1 1 Real Valladolid CF away
2020 July 1 Wed d Real Valladolid CF 0 0 Levante UD home
2020 July 4 Sat w Real Valladolid CF 1 0 Deportivo Alavés home
2020 July 7 Tue l Valencia CF 2 1 Real Valladolid CF away
2020 July 11 Sat Real Valladolid CF vs FC Barcelona home
2020 July 16 Thu SD Eibar vs Real Valladolid CF away
2020 July 19 Sun Real Valladolid CF vs Real Betis Balompié home