Spanish La Liga

Real Sociedad de Fútbol
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

4 th
46 pts
14 W
4 D
9 L
+ 45
- 33
+12

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat d Valencia CF 1 1 Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2019 August 25 Sun w RCD Mallorca 0 1 Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2019 August 30 Fri l Athletic Club 2 0 Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2019 September 14 Sat w Real Sociedad de Fútbol 2 0 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2019 September 22 Sun w RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 1 3 Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2019 September 26 Thu w Real Sociedad de Fútbol 3 0 Deportivo Alavés home
2019 September 29 Sun l Sevilla FC 3 2 Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2019 October 6 Sun l Real Sociedad de Fútbol 1 2 Getafe CF home
2019 October 20 Sun w Real Sociedad de Fútbol 3 1 Real Betis Balompié home
2019 October 27 Sun w RC Celta de Vigo 0 1 Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2019 October 30 Wed l Real Sociedad de Fútbol 1 2 Levante UD home
2019 November 3 Sun w Granada CF 1 2 Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2019 November 8 Fri d Real Sociedad de Fútbol 1 1 CD Leganés home
2019 November 23 Sat l Real Madrid CF 3 1 Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2019 November 30 Sat w Real Sociedad de Fútbol 4 1 SD Eibar home
2019 December 8 Sun d Real Valladolid CF 0 0 Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2019 December 14 Sat d Real Sociedad de Fútbol 2 2 FC Barcelona home
2019 December 22 Sun w CA Osasuna 3 4 Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2020 January 5 Sun l Real Sociedad de Fútbol 1 2 Villarreal CF home
2020 January 19 Sun l Real Betis Balompié 3 0 Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2020 January 26 Sun w Real Sociedad de Fútbol 3 0 RCD Mallorca home
2020 February 2 Sun l CD Leganés 2 1 Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2020 February 9 Sun w Real Sociedad de Fútbol 2 1 Athletic Club home
2020 February 22 Sat w Real Sociedad de Fútbol 3 0 Valencia CF home
2020 February 28 Fri w Real Sociedad de Fútbol 1 0 Real Valladolid CF home
2020 March 7 Sat l FC Barcelona 1 0 Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2020 March 10 Tue w SD Eibar 1 2 Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2020 March 15 Sun Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs CA Osasuna home
2020 March 21 Sat Deportivo Alavés vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2020 April 5 Sun Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs Real Madrid CF home
2020 April 12 Sun Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs RC Celta de Vigo home
2020 April 22 Wed Getafe CF vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2020 April 26 Sun Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2020 May 3 Sun Levante UD vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2020 May 10 Sun Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs Granada CF home
2020 May 13 Wed Villarreal CF vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol away
2020 May 17 Sun Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs Sevilla FC home
2020 May 24 Sun Club Atlético de Madrid vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol away