Spanish La Liga

Real Madrid CF
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

3 rd
76 pts
22 W
10 D
6 L
+ 94
- 44
+50

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 20 Sun w RC Deportivo La Coruna 0 3 Real Madrid CF away
2017 August 27 Sun d Real Madrid CF 2 2 Valencia CF home
2017 September 9 Sat d Real Madrid CF 1 1 Levante UD home
2017 September 17 Sun w Real Sociedad de Fútbol 1 3 Real Madrid CF away
2017 September 20 Wed l Real Madrid CF 0 1 Real Betis home
2017 September 23 Sat w Deportivo Alavés 1 2 Real Madrid CF away
2017 October 1 Sun w Real Madrid CF 2 0 RCD Espanyol home
2017 October 14 Sat w Getafe CF 1 2 Real Madrid CF away
2017 October 22 Sun w Real Madrid CF 3 0 SD Eibar home
2017 October 29 Sun l Girona FC 2 1 Real Madrid CF away
2017 November 5 Sun w Real Madrid CF 3 0 UD Las Palmas home
2017 November 18 Sat d Club Atlético de Madrid 0 0 Real Madrid CF away
2017 November 25 Sat w Real Madrid CF 3 2 Málaga CF home
2017 December 2 Sat d Athletic Club 0 0 Real Madrid CF away
2017 December 9 Sat w Real Madrid CF 5 0 Sevilla FC home
2017 December 23 Sat l Real Madrid CF 0 3 FC Barcelona home
2018 January 7 Sun d RC Celta de Vigo 2 2 Real Madrid CF away
2018 January 13 Sat l Real Madrid CF 0 1 Villarreal CF home
2018 January 21 Sun w Real Madrid CF 7 1 RC Deportivo La Coruna home
2018 January 27 Sat w Valencia CF 1 4 Real Madrid CF away
2018 February 3 Sat d Levante UD 2 2 Real Madrid CF away
2018 February 10 Sat w Real Madrid CF 5 2 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2018 February 18 Sun w Real Betis 3 5 Real Madrid CF away
2018 February 21 Wed w CD Leganes 1 3 Real Madrid CF away
2018 February 24 Sat w Real Madrid CF 4 0 Deportivo Alavés home
2018 February 27 Tue l RCD Espanyol 1 0 Real Madrid CF away
2018 March 3 Sat w Real Madrid CF 3 1 Getafe CF home
2018 March 10 Sat w SD Eibar 1 2 Real Madrid CF away
2018 March 18 Sun w Real Madrid CF 6 3 Girona FC home
2018 March 31 Sat w UD Las Palmas 0 3 Real Madrid CF away
2018 April 8 Sun d Real Madrid CF 1 1 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2018 April 15 Sun w Málaga CF 1 2 Real Madrid CF away
2018 April 18 Wed d Real Madrid CF 1 1 Athletic Club home
2018 April 28 Sat w Real Madrid CF 2 1 CD Leganes home
2018 May 6 Sun d FC Barcelona 2 2 Real Madrid CF away
2018 May 9 Wed l Sevilla FC 3 2 Real Madrid CF away
2018 May 12 Sat w Real Madrid CF 6 0 RC Celta de Vigo home
2018 May 19 Sat d Villarreal CF 2 2 Real Madrid CF away