Spanish La Liga

Real Madrid CF
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

2 nd
11 pts
3 W
2 D
0 L
+ 10
- 6
+4

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat w RC Celta de Vigo 1 3 Real Madrid CF away
2019 August 24 Sat d Real Madrid CF 1 1 Real Valladolid CF home
2019 September 1 Sun d Villarreal CF 2 2 Real Madrid CF away
2019 September 14 Sat w Real Madrid CF 3 2 Levante UD home
2019 September 22 Sun w Sevilla FC 0 1 Real Madrid CF away
2019 September 25 Wed Real Madrid CF vs CA Osasuna home
2019 September 28 Sat Club Atlético de Madrid vs Real Madrid CF away
2019 October 5 Sat Real Madrid CF vs Granada CF home
2019 October 19 Sat RCD Mallorca vs Real Madrid CF away
2019 October 27 Sun FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid CF away
2019 October 30 Wed Real Madrid CF vs CD Leganés home
2019 November 3 Sun Real Madrid CF vs Real Betis Balompié home
2019 November 10 Sun SD Eibar vs Real Madrid CF away
2019 November 24 Sun Real Madrid CF vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2019 December 1 Sun Deportivo Alavés vs Real Madrid CF away
2019 December 8 Sun Real Madrid CF vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2019 December 15 Sun Valencia CF vs Real Madrid CF away
2019 December 22 Sun Real Madrid CF vs Athletic Club home
2020 January 5 Sun Getafe CF vs Real Madrid CF away
2020 January 19 Sun Real Madrid CF vs Sevilla FC home
2020 January 26 Sun Real Valladolid CF vs Real Madrid CF away
2020 February 2 Sun Real Madrid CF vs Club Atlético de Madrid home
2020 February 9 Sun CA Osasuna vs Real Madrid CF away
2020 February 16 Sun Real Madrid CF vs RC Celta de Vigo home
2020 March 1 Sun Real Madrid CF vs FC Barcelona home
2020 March 8 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs Real Madrid CF away
2020 March 15 Sun Real Madrid CF vs SD Eibar home
2020 March 22 Sun Real Madrid CF vs Valencia CF home
2020 March 23 Mon Levante UD vs Real Madrid CF away
2020 April 5 Sun Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs Real Madrid CF away
2020 April 12 Sun Real Madrid CF vs RCD Mallorca home
2020 April 22 Wed RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs Real Madrid CF away
2020 April 26 Sun Real Madrid CF vs Getafe CF home
2020 May 3 Sun Athletic Club vs Real Madrid CF away
2020 May 10 Sun Real Madrid CF vs Deportivo Alavés home
2020 May 13 Wed Granada CF vs Real Madrid CF away
2020 May 17 Sun Real Madrid CF vs Villarreal CF home
2020 May 24 Sun CD Leganés vs Real Madrid CF away