Spanish Primera Division

Real Madrid CF
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

3 rd
54 pts
17 W
3 D
8 L
+ 49
- 32
+17

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 19 Sun w Real Madrid CF 2 0 Getafe CF home
2018 August 26 Sun w Girona FC 1 4 Real Madrid CF away
2018 September 1 Sat w Real Madrid CF 4 1 CD Leganés home
2018 September 15 Sat d Athletic Club 1 1 Real Madrid CF away
2018 September 22 Sat w Real Madrid CF 1 0 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2018 September 26 Wed l Sevilla FC 3 0 Real Madrid CF away
2018 September 29 Sat d Real Madrid CF 0 0 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2018 October 6 Sat l Deportivo Alavés 1 0 Real Madrid CF away
2018 October 20 Sat l Real Madrid CF 1 2 Levante UD home
2018 October 28 Sun l FC Barcelona 5 1 Real Madrid CF away
2018 November 3 Sat w Real Madrid CF 2 0 Real Valladolid CF home
2018 November 11 Sun w RC Celta de Vigo 2 4 Real Madrid CF away
2018 November 24 Sat l SD Eibar 3 0 Real Madrid CF away
2018 December 1 Sat w Real Madrid CF 2 0 Valencia CF home
2018 December 9 Sun w SD Huesca 0 1 Real Madrid CF away
2018 December 15 Sat w Real Madrid CF 1 0 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid home
2019 January 3 Thu d Villarreal CF 2 2 Real Madrid CF away
2019 January 6 Sun l Real Madrid CF 0 2 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2019 January 13 Sun w Real Betis Balompié 1 2 Real Madrid CF away
2019 January 19 Sat w Real Madrid CF 2 0 Sevilla FC home
2019 January 27 Sun w RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 2 4 Real Madrid CF away
2019 February 3 Sun w Real Madrid CF 3 0 Deportivo Alavés home
2019 February 9 Sat w Club Atlético de Madrid 1 3 Real Madrid CF away
2019 February 17 Sun l Real Madrid CF 1 2 Girona FC home
2019 February 24 Sun w Levante UD 1 2 Real Madrid CF away
2019 March 2 Sat l Real Madrid CF 0 1 FC Barcelona home
2019 March 10 Sun w Real Valladolid CF 1 4 Real Madrid CF away
2019 March 16 Sat w Real Madrid CF 2 0 RC Celta de Vigo home
2019 March 31 Sun Real Madrid CF vs SD Huesca home
2019 April 3 Wed Valencia CF vs Real Madrid CF away
2019 April 6 Sat Real Madrid CF vs SD Eibar home
2019 April 15 Mon CD Leganés vs Real Madrid CF away
2019 April 21 Sun Real Madrid CF vs Athletic Club home
2019 April 24 Wed Getafe CF vs Real Madrid CF away
2019 May 5 Sun Real Madrid CF vs Villarreal CF home
2019 May 12 Sun Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs Real Madrid CF away
2019 May 19 Sun Real Madrid CF vs Real Betis Balompié home
2019 May 28 Tue Rayo Vallecano de Madrid vs Real Madrid CF away