Spanish La Liga

Real Betis
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

6 th
60 pts
18 W
6 D
14 L
+ 60
- 61
-1

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 20 Sun l FC Barcelona 2 0 Real Betis away
2017 August 25 Fri w Real Betis 2 1 RC Celta de Vigo home
2017 September 10 Sun l Villarreal CF 3 1 Real Betis away
2017 September 16 Sat w Real Betis 2 1 RC Deportivo La Coruna home
2017 September 20 Wed w Real Madrid CF 0 1 Real Betis away
2017 September 25 Mon w Real Betis 4 0 Levante UD home
2017 October 1 Sun d Real Sociedad de Fútbol 4 4 Real Betis away
2017 October 15 Sun l Real Betis 3 6 Valencia CF home
2017 October 22 Sun w Real Betis 2 0 Deportivo Alavés home
2017 October 30 Mon l RCD Espanyol 1 0 Real Betis away
2017 November 3 Fri d Real Betis 2 2 Getafe CF home
2017 November 20 Mon l SD Eibar 5 0 Real Betis away
2017 November 25 Sat d Real Betis 2 2 Girona FC home
2017 December 3 Sun l UD Las Palmas 1 0 Real Betis away
2017 December 10 Sun l Real Betis 0 1 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2017 December 18 Mon w Málaga CF 0 2 Real Betis away
2017 December 22 Fri l Real Betis 0 2 Athletic Club home
2018 January 6 Sat w Sevilla FC 3 5 Real Betis away
2018 January 15 Mon w Real Betis 3 2 CD Leganes home
2018 January 21 Sun l Real Betis 0 5 FC Barcelona home
2018 January 29 Mon l RC Celta de Vigo 3 2 Real Betis away
2018 February 3 Sat w Real Betis 2 1 Villarreal CF home
2018 February 12 Mon w RC Deportivo La Coruna 0 1 Real Betis away
2018 February 18 Sun l Real Betis 3 5 Real Madrid CF home
2018 February 26 Mon w Levante UD 0 2 Real Betis away
2018 March 1 Thu d Real Betis 0 0 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2018 March 4 Sun l Valencia CF 2 0 Real Betis away
2018 March 12 Mon w Deportivo Alavés 1 3 Real Betis away
2018 March 17 Sat w Real Betis 3 0 RCD Espanyol home
2018 April 2 Mon w Getafe CF 0 1 Real Betis away
2018 April 7 Sat w Real Betis 2 0 SD Eibar home
2018 April 13 Fri w Girona FC 0 1 Real Betis away
2018 April 19 Thu w Real Betis 1 0 UD Las Palmas home
2018 April 22 Sun d Club Atlético de Madrid 0 0 Real Betis away
2018 April 30 Mon w Real Betis 2 1 Málaga CF home
2018 May 5 Sat l Athletic Club 2 0 Real Betis away
2018 May 12 Sat d Real Betis 2 2 Sevilla FC home
2018 May 19 Sat l CD Leganes 3 2 Real Betis away