Spanish La Liga

Real Betis Balompié
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

17 th
13 pts
3 W
4 D
6 L
+ 15
- 23
-8

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 18 Sun l Real Betis Balompié 1 2 Real Valladolid CF home
2019 August 25 Sun l FC Barcelona 5 2 Real Betis Balompié away
2019 August 31 Sat w Real Betis Balompié 2 1 CD Leganés home
2019 September 15 Sun d Real Betis Balompié 1 1 Getafe CF home
2019 September 20 Fri d CA Osasuna 0 0 Real Betis Balompié away
2019 September 24 Tue w Real Betis Balompié 3 1 Levante UD home
2019 September 27 Fri l Villarreal CF 5 1 Real Betis Balompié away
2019 October 4 Fri d Real Betis Balompié 1 1 SD Eibar home
2019 October 20 Sun l Real Sociedad de Fútbol 3 1 Real Betis Balompié away
2019 October 27 Sun l Granada CF 1 0 Real Betis Balompié away
2019 October 30 Wed w Real Betis Balompié 2 1 RC Celta de Vigo home
2019 November 2 Sat d Real Madrid CF 0 0 Real Betis Balompié away
2019 November 10 Sun l Real Betis Balompié 1 2 Sevilla FC home
2019 November 23 Sat Real Betis Balompié vs Valencia CF home
2019 November 30 Sat RCD Mallorca vs Real Betis Balompié away
2019 December 8 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs Athletic Club home
2019 December 15 Sun RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs Real Betis Balompié away
2019 December 22 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs Club Atlético de Madrid home
2020 January 5 Sun Deportivo Alavés vs Real Betis Balompié away
2020 January 19 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2020 January 26 Sun Getafe CF vs Real Betis Balompié away
2020 February 2 Sun SD Eibar vs Real Betis Balompié away
2020 February 9 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs FC Barcelona home
2020 February 16 Sun CD Leganés vs Real Betis Balompié away
2020 March 1 Sun Valencia CF vs Real Betis Balompié away
2020 March 8 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs Real Madrid CF home
2020 March 15 Sun Sevilla FC vs Real Betis Balompié away
2020 March 22 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs Granada CF home
2020 March 23 Mon Real Betis Balompié vs RCD Mallorca home
2020 April 5 Sun Athletic Club vs Real Betis Balompié away
2020 April 12 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2020 April 22 Wed Levante UD vs Real Betis Balompié away
2020 April 26 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs Villarreal CF home
2020 May 3 Sun RC Celta de Vigo vs Real Betis Balompié away
2020 May 10 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs CA Osasuna home
2020 May 13 Wed Club Atlético de Madrid vs Real Betis Balompié away
2020 May 17 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs Deportivo Alavés home
2020 May 24 Sun Real Valladolid CF vs Real Betis Balompié away