Spanish Primera Division

Real Betis Balompié
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

8 th
39 pts
11 W
6 D
11 L
+ 32
- 36
-4

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 17 Fri l Real Betis Balompié 0 3 Levante UD home
2018 August 25 Sat d Deportivo Alavés 0 0 Real Betis Balompié away
2018 September 2 Sun w Real Betis Balompié 1 0 Sevilla FC home
2018 September 15 Sat d Valencia CF 0 0 Real Betis Balompié away
2018 September 23 Sun d Real Betis Balompié 2 2 Athletic Club home
2018 September 27 Thu w Girona FC 0 1 Real Betis Balompié away
2018 September 30 Sun w Real Betis Balompié 1 0 CD Leganés home
2018 October 7 Sun l Club Atlético de Madrid 1 0 Real Betis Balompié away
2018 October 21 Sun l Real Betis Balompié 0 1 Real Valladolid CF home
2018 October 28 Sun l Getafe CF 2 0 Real Betis Balompié away
2018 November 4 Sun d Real Betis Balompié 3 3 RC Celta de Vigo home
2018 November 11 Sun w FC Barcelona 3 4 Real Betis Balompié away
2018 November 25 Sun l Villarreal CF 2 1 Real Betis Balompié away
2018 December 2 Sun w Real Betis Balompié 1 0 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2018 December 9 Sun w Real Betis Balompié 2 0 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid home
2018 December 16 Sun w RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 1 3 Real Betis Balompié away
2018 December 22 Sat d Real Betis Balompié 1 1 SD Eibar home
2019 January 5 Sat l SD Huesca 2 1 Real Betis Balompié away
2019 January 13 Sun l Real Betis Balompié 1 2 Real Madrid CF home
2019 January 20 Sun w Real Betis Balompié 3 2 Girona FC home
2019 January 27 Sun l Athletic Club 1 0 Real Betis Balompié away
2019 February 3 Sun w Real Betis Balompié 1 0 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2019 February 10 Sun l CD Leganés 3 0 Real Betis Balompié away
2019 February 17 Sun d Real Betis Balompié 1 1 Deportivo Alavés home
2019 February 24 Sun w Real Valladolid CF 0 2 Real Betis Balompié away
2019 March 3 Sun l Real Betis Balompié 1 2 Getafe CF home
2019 March 10 Sun w RC Celta de Vigo 0 1 Real Betis Balompié away
2019 March 17 Sun l Real Betis Balompié 1 4 FC Barcelona home
2019 March 31 Sun Rayo Vallecano de Madrid vs Real Betis Balompié away
2019 April 4 Thu Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs Real Betis Balompié away
2019 April 7 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs Villarreal CF home
2019 April 13 Sat Sevilla FC vs Real Betis Balompié away
2019 April 21 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs Valencia CF home
2019 April 24 Wed Levante UD vs Real Betis Balompié away
2019 May 5 Sun SD Eibar vs Real Betis Balompié away
2019 May 12 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs SD Huesca home
2019 May 19 Sun Real Madrid CF vs Real Betis Balompié away
2019 May 28 Tue Real Betis Balompié vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home