Spanish La Liga

RCD Espanyol
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

16 th
36 pts
8 W
12 D
13 L
+ 26
- 40
-14

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 19 Sat d Sevilla FC 1 1 RCD Espanyol away
2017 August 27 Sun l RCD Espanyol 0 1 CD Leganes home
2017 September 9 Sat l FC Barcelona 5 0 RCD Espanyol away
2017 September 18 Mon w RCD Espanyol 2 1 RC Celta de Vigo home
2017 September 21 Thu d Villarreal CF 0 0 RCD Espanyol away
2017 September 24 Sun w RCD Espanyol 4 1 RC Deportivo La Coruna home
2017 October 1 Sun l Real Madrid CF 2 0 RCD Espanyol away
2017 October 13 Fri d RCD Espanyol 0 0 Levante UD home
2017 October 23 Mon d Real Sociedad de Fútbol 1 1 RCD Espanyol away
2017 October 30 Mon w RCD Espanyol 1 0 Real Betis home
2017 November 4 Sat l Deportivo Alavés 1 0 RCD Espanyol away
2017 November 19 Sun l RCD Espanyol 0 2 Valencia CF home
2017 November 27 Mon w RCD Espanyol 1 0 Getafe CF home
2017 December 3 Sun l SD Eibar 3 1 RCD Espanyol away
2017 December 11 Mon l RCD Espanyol 0 1 Girona FC home
2017 December 17 Sun d UD Las Palmas 2 2 RCD Espanyol away
2017 December 22 Fri w RCD Espanyol 1 0 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2018 January 8 Mon w Málaga CF 0 1 RCD Espanyol away
2018 January 14 Sun d RCD Espanyol 1 1 Athletic Club home
2018 January 20 Sat l RCD Espanyol 0 3 Sevilla FC home
2018 January 28 Sun l CD Leganes 3 2 RCD Espanyol away
2018 February 4 Sun d RCD Espanyol 1 1 FC Barcelona home
2018 February 11 Sun d RC Celta de Vigo 2 2 RCD Espanyol away
2018 February 18 Sun d RCD Espanyol 1 1 Villarreal CF home
2018 February 23 Fri d RC Deportivo La Coruna 0 0 RCD Espanyol away
2018 February 27 Tue w RCD Espanyol 1 0 Real Madrid CF home
2018 March 4 Sun d Levante UD 1 1 RCD Espanyol away
2018 March 11 Sun w RCD Espanyol 2 1 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2018 March 17 Sat l Real Betis 3 0 RCD Espanyol away
2018 April 1 Sun d RCD Espanyol 0 0 Deportivo Alavés home
2018 April 8 Sun l Valencia CF 1 0 RCD Espanyol away
2018 April 15 Sun l Getafe CF 1 0 RCD Espanyol away
2018 April 18 Wed l RCD Espanyol 0 1 SD Eibar home
2018 April 22 Sun Girona FC vs RCD Espanyol away
2018 April 28 Sat RCD Espanyol vs UD Las Palmas home
2018 May 5 Sat Club Atlético de Madrid vs RCD Espanyol away
2018 May 12 Sat RCD Espanyol vs Málaga CF home
2018 May 19 Sat Athletic Club vs RCD Espanyol away