Spanish Primera Division

RCD Espanyol de Barcelona
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

13 th
34 pts
9 W
7 D
12 L
+ 32
- 41
-9

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 18 Sat d RC Celta de Vigo 1 1 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2018 August 26 Sun w RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 2 0 Valencia CF home
2018 September 2 Sun l Deportivo Alavés 2 1 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2018 September 16 Sun w RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 1 0 Levante UD home
2018 September 22 Sat l Real Madrid CF 1 0 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2018 September 25 Tue w RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 1 0 SD Eibar home
2018 September 28 Fri d Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 2 2 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2018 October 7 Sun w RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 3 1 Villarreal CF home
2018 October 21 Sun w SD Huesca 0 2 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2018 October 26 Fri d Real Valladolid CF 1 1 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2018 November 5 Mon w RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 1 0 Athletic Club home
2018 November 11 Sun l Sevilla FC 2 1 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2018 November 25 Sun l RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 1 3 Girona FC home
2018 December 1 Sat l Getafe CF 3 0 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2018 December 8 Sat l RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 0 4 FC Barcelona home
2018 December 16 Sun l RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 1 3 Real Betis Balompié home
2018 December 22 Sat l Club Atlético de Madrid 1 0 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2019 January 4 Fri w RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 1 0 CD Leganés home
2019 January 14 Mon l Real Sociedad de Fútbol 3 2 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2019 January 21 Mon l SD Eibar 3 0 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2019 January 27 Sun l RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 2 4 Real Madrid CF home
2019 February 3 Sun d Villarreal CF 2 2 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2019 February 9 Sat w RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 2 1 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid home
2019 February 17 Sun d Valencia CF 0 0 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2019 February 22 Fri d RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 1 1 SD Huesca home
2019 March 2 Sat w RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 3 1 Real Valladolid CF home
2019 March 8 Fri d Athletic Club 1 1 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2019 March 17 Sun l RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 0 1 Sevilla FC home
2019 March 30 Sat FC Barcelona vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2019 April 2 Tue RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs Getafe CF home
2019 April 6 Sat Girona FC vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2019 April 13 Sat RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs Deportivo Alavés home
2019 April 21 Sun Levante UD vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2019 April 24 Wed RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs RC Celta de Vigo home
2019 May 5 Sun RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs Club Atlético de Madrid home
2019 May 12 Sun CD Leganés vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2019 May 19 Sun RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2019 May 28 Tue Real Betis Balompié vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away