Spanish La Liga

RCD Espanyol de Barcelona
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

19 th
8 pts
2 W
2 D
9 L
+ 7
- 23
-16

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 18 Sun l RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 0 2 Sevilla FC home
2019 August 25 Sun d Deportivo Alavés 0 0 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2019 September 1 Sun l RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 0 3 Granada CF home
2019 September 15 Sun w SD Eibar 1 2 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2019 September 22 Sun l RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 1 3 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2019 September 26 Thu d RC Celta de Vigo 1 1 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2019 September 29 Sun l RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 0 2 Real Valladolid CF home
2019 October 6 Sun l RCD Mallorca 2 0 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2019 October 20 Sun l RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 0 1 Villarreal CF home
2019 October 27 Sun w Levante UD 0 1 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2019 October 30 Wed l Athletic Club 3 0 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2019 November 2 Sat l RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 1 2 Valencia CF home
2019 November 10 Sun l Club Atlético de Madrid 3 1 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2019 November 24 Sun RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs Getafe CF home
2019 December 1 Sun RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs CA Osasuna home
2019 December 7 Sat Real Madrid CF vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2019 December 15 Sun RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs Real Betis Balompié home
2019 December 22 Sun CD Leganés vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2020 January 5 Sun RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs FC Barcelona home
2020 January 19 Sun Villarreal CF vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2020 January 26 Sun RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs Athletic Club home
2020 February 2 Sun Granada CF vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2020 February 9 Sun RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs RCD Mallorca home
2020 February 16 Sun Sevilla FC vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2020 March 1 Sun RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs Club Atlético de Madrid home
2020 March 8 Sun CA Osasuna vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2020 March 15 Sun RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs Deportivo Alavés home
2020 March 22 Sun Getafe CF vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2020 March 23 Mon Real Valladolid CF vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2020 April 5 Sun RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs Levante UD home
2020 April 12 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2020 April 22 Wed RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs Real Madrid CF home
2020 April 26 Sun Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2020 May 3 Sun RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs CD Leganés home
2020 May 10 Sun FC Barcelona vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2020 May 13 Wed RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs SD Eibar home
2020 May 17 Sun Valencia CF vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona away
2020 May 24 Sun RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs RC Celta de Vigo home