Spanish Primera Division

RC Celta de Vigo
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

18 th
25 pts
6 W
7 D
15 L
+ 36
- 47
-11

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 18 Sat d RC Celta de Vigo 1 1 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2018 August 27 Mon w Levante UD 1 2 RC Celta de Vigo away
2018 September 1 Sat w RC Celta de Vigo 2 0 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2018 September 17 Mon l Girona FC 3 2 RC Celta de Vigo away
2018 September 22 Sat d RC Celta de Vigo 3 3 Real Valladolid CF home
2018 September 26 Wed d Valencia CF 1 1 RC Celta de Vigo away
2018 October 1 Mon d RC Celta de Vigo 1 1 Getafe CF home
2018 October 7 Sun l Sevilla FC 2 1 RC Celta de Vigo away
2018 October 19 Fri l RC Celta de Vigo 0 1 Deportivo Alavés home
2018 October 27 Sat w RC Celta de Vigo 4 0 SD Eibar home
2018 November 4 Sun d Real Betis Balompié 3 3 RC Celta de Vigo away
2018 November 11 Sun l RC Celta de Vigo 2 4 Real Madrid CF home
2018 November 26 Mon l Real Sociedad de Fútbol 2 1 RC Celta de Vigo away
2018 December 1 Sat w RC Celta de Vigo 2 0 SD Huesca home
2018 December 8 Sat w Villarreal CF 2 3 RC Celta de Vigo away
2018 December 14 Fri d RC Celta de Vigo 0 0 CD Leganés home
2018 December 22 Sat l FC Barcelona 2 0 RC Celta de Vigo away
2019 January 7 Mon l RC Celta de Vigo 1 2 Athletic Club home
2019 January 11 Fri l Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 4 2 RC Celta de Vigo away
2019 January 19 Sat l RC Celta de Vigo 1 2 Valencia CF home
2019 January 27 Sun l Real Valladolid CF 2 1 RC Celta de Vigo away
2019 February 2 Sat w RC Celta de Vigo 1 0 Sevilla FC home
2019 February 9 Sat l Getafe CF 3 1 RC Celta de Vigo away
2019 February 16 Sat l RC Celta de Vigo 1 4 Levante UD home
2019 February 23 Sat d Deportivo Alavés 0 0 RC Celta de Vigo away
2019 March 3 Sun l SD Eibar 1 0 RC Celta de Vigo away
2019 March 10 Sun l RC Celta de Vigo 0 1 Real Betis Balompié home
2019 March 16 Sat l Real Madrid CF 2 0 RC Celta de Vigo away
2019 March 30 Sat RC Celta de Vigo vs Villarreal CF home
2019 April 3 Wed SD Huesca vs RC Celta de Vigo away
2019 April 7 Sun RC Celta de Vigo vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2019 April 13 Sat Club Atlético de Madrid vs RC Celta de Vigo away
2019 April 21 Sun RC Celta de Vigo vs Girona FC home
2019 April 24 Wed RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs RC Celta de Vigo away
2019 May 5 Sun RC Celta de Vigo vs FC Barcelona home
2019 May 12 Sun Athletic Club vs RC Celta de Vigo away
2019 May 19 Sun RC Celta de Vigo vs Rayo Vallecano de Madrid home
2019 May 28 Tue CD Leganés vs RC Celta de Vigo away