Spanish La Liga

RC Celta de Vigo
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

17 th
26 pts
5 W
11 D
11 L
+ 22
- 34
-12

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat l RC Celta de Vigo 1 3 Real Madrid CF home
2019 August 24 Sat w RC Celta de Vigo 1 0 Valencia CF home
2019 August 30 Fri d Sevilla FC 1 1 RC Celta de Vigo away
2019 September 15 Sun l RC Celta de Vigo 0 2 Granada CF home
2019 September 21 Sat d Club Atlético de Madrid 0 0 RC Celta de Vigo away
2019 September 26 Thu d RC Celta de Vigo 1 1 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2019 September 29 Sun l SD Eibar 2 0 RC Celta de Vigo away
2019 October 6 Sun w RC Celta de Vigo 1 0 Athletic Club home
2019 October 20 Sun l Deportivo Alavés 2 0 RC Celta de Vigo away
2019 October 27 Sun l RC Celta de Vigo 0 1 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2019 October 30 Wed l Real Betis Balompié 2 1 RC Celta de Vigo away
2019 November 3 Sun l RC Celta de Vigo 0 1 Getafe CF home
2019 November 9 Sat l FC Barcelona 4 1 RC Celta de Vigo away
2019 November 24 Sun w Villarreal CF 1 3 RC Celta de Vigo away
2019 November 29 Fri d RC Celta de Vigo 0 0 Real Valladolid CF home
2019 December 8 Sun l CD Leganés 3 2 RC Celta de Vigo away
2019 December 15 Sun d RC Celta de Vigo 2 2 RCD Mallorca home
2019 December 22 Sun l Levante UD 3 1 RC Celta de Vigo away
2020 January 5 Sun d RC Celta de Vigo 1 1 CA Osasuna home
2020 January 19 Sun d Athletic Club 1 1 RC Celta de Vigo away
2020 January 26 Sun d RC Celta de Vigo 0 0 SD Eibar home
2020 February 1 Sat l Valencia CF 1 0 RC Celta de Vigo away
2020 February 9 Sun w RC Celta de Vigo 2 1 Sevilla FC home
2020 February 16 Sun d Real Madrid CF 2 2 RC Celta de Vigo away
2020 February 22 Sat w RC Celta de Vigo 1 0 CD Leganés home
2020 February 29 Sat d Granada CF 0 0 RC Celta de Vigo away
2020 March 7 Sat d Getafe CF 0 0 RC Celta de Vigo away
2020 March 14 Sat RC Celta de Vigo vs Villarreal CF home
2020 March 21 Sat Real Valladolid CF vs RC Celta de Vigo away
2020 April 5 Sun RC Celta de Vigo vs Deportivo Alavés home
2020 April 12 Sun Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs RC Celta de Vigo away
2020 April 22 Wed RC Celta de Vigo vs FC Barcelona home
2020 April 26 Sun RCD Mallorca vs RC Celta de Vigo away
2020 May 3 Sun RC Celta de Vigo vs Real Betis Balompié home
2020 May 10 Sun RC Celta de Vigo vs Club Atlético de Madrid home
2020 May 13 Wed CA Osasuna vs RC Celta de Vigo away
2020 May 17 Sun RC Celta de Vigo vs Levante UD home
2020 May 24 Sun RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs RC Celta de Vigo away