Spanish Primera Division

Rayo Vallecano de Madrid
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

20 th
32 pts
8 W
8 D
22 L
+ 41
- 70
-29

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 19 Sun l Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 1 4 Sevilla FC home
2018 August 25 Sat l Club Atlético de Madrid 1 0 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid away
2018 September 14 Fri w SD Huesca 0 1 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid away
2018 September 22 Sat l Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 1 5 Deportivo Alavés home
2018 September 25 Tue d Real Sociedad de Fútbol 2 2 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid away
2018 September 28 Fri d Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 2 2 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2018 October 6 Sat l CD Leganés 1 0 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid away
2018 October 21 Sun l Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 1 2 Getafe CF home
2018 October 24 Wed d Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 1 1 Athletic Club home
2018 October 27 Sat l Girona FC 2 1 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid away
2018 November 3 Sat l Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 2 3 FC Barcelona home
2018 November 11 Sun d Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 2 2 Villarreal CF home
2018 November 24 Sat l Valencia CF 3 0 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid away
2018 November 30 Fri w Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 1 0 SD Eibar home
2018 December 9 Sun l Real Betis Balompié 2 0 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid away
2018 December 15 Sat l Real Madrid CF 1 0 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid away
2018 December 23 Sun w Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 2 1 Levante UD home
2019 January 5 Sat w Real Valladolid CF 0 1 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid away
2019 January 11 Fri w Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 4 2 RC Celta de Vigo home
2019 January 20 Sun d Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 2 2 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2019 January 28 Mon w Deportivo Alavés 0 1 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid away
2019 February 4 Mon l Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 1 2 CD Leganés home
2019 February 9 Sat l RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 2 1 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid away
2019 February 16 Sat l Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 0 1 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2019 February 23 Sat l Getafe CF 2 1 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid away
2019 March 1 Fri l Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 0 2 Girona FC home
2019 March 9 Sat l FC Barcelona 3 1 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid away
2019 March 17 Sun l Villarreal CF 3 1 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid away
2019 March 31 Sun d Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 1 1 Real Betis Balompié home
2019 April 3 Wed l SD Eibar 2 1 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid away
2019 April 6 Sat w Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 2 0 Valencia CF home
2019 April 14 Sun l Athletic Club 3 2 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid away
2019 April 20 Sat d Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 0 0 SD Huesca home
2019 April 25 Thu l Sevilla FC 5 0 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid away
2019 April 28 Sun w Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 1 0 Real Madrid CF home
2019 May 4 Sat l Levante UD 4 1 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid away
2019 May 12 Sun l Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 1 2 Real Valladolid CF home
2019 May 18 Sat d RC Celta de Vigo 2 2 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid away