Spanish La Liga

Málaga CF
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

20 th
17 pts
4 W
5 D
24 L
+ 20
- 51
-31

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 21 Mon l Málaga CF 0 1 SD Eibar home
2017 August 26 Sat l Girona FC 1 0 Málaga CF away
2017 September 11 Mon l Málaga CF 1 3 UD Las Palmas home
2017 September 16 Sat l Club Atlético de Madrid 1 0 Málaga CF away
2017 September 19 Tue l Valencia CF 5 0 Málaga CF away
2017 September 23 Sat d Málaga CF 3 3 Athletic Club home
2017 September 30 Sat l Sevilla FC 2 0 Málaga CF away
2017 October 15 Sun l Málaga CF 0 2 CD Leganes home
2017 October 22 Sun l FC Barcelona 2 0 Málaga CF away
2017 October 29 Sun w Málaga CF 2 1 RC Celta de Vigo home
2017 November 5 Sun l Villarreal CF 2 0 Málaga CF away
2017 November 19 Sun w Málaga CF 3 2 RC Deportivo La Coruna home
2017 November 25 Sat l Real Madrid CF 3 2 Málaga CF away
2017 December 1 Fri d Málaga CF 0 0 Levante UD home
2017 December 10 Sun w Real Sociedad de Fútbol 0 2 Málaga CF away
2017 December 18 Mon l Málaga CF 0 2 Real Betis home
2017 December 21 Thu l Deportivo Alavés 1 0 Málaga CF away
2018 January 8 Mon l Málaga CF 0 1 RCD Espanyol home
2018 January 12 Fri l Getafe CF 1 0 Málaga CF away
2018 January 22 Mon d SD Eibar 1 1 Málaga CF away
2018 January 27 Sat d Málaga CF 0 0 Girona FC home
2018 February 5 Mon l UD Las Palmas 1 0 Málaga CF away
2018 February 10 Sat l Málaga CF 0 1 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2018 February 17 Sat l Málaga CF 1 2 Valencia CF home
2018 February 25 Sun l Athletic Club 2 1 Málaga CF away
2018 February 28 Wed l Málaga CF 0 1 Sevilla FC home
2018 March 3 Sat l CD Leganes 2 0 Málaga CF away
2018 March 10 Sat l Málaga CF 0 2 FC Barcelona home
2018 March 18 Sun d RC Celta de Vigo 0 0 Málaga CF away
2018 April 1 Sun w Málaga CF 1 0 Villarreal CF home
2018 April 6 Fri l RC Deportivo La Coruna 3 2 Málaga CF away
2018 April 15 Sun l Málaga CF 1 2 Real Madrid CF home
2018 April 19 Thu l Levante UD 1 0 Málaga CF away
2018 April 22 Sun Málaga CF vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2018 April 30 Mon Real Betis vs Málaga CF away
2018 May 5 Sat Málaga CF vs Deportivo Alavés home
2018 May 12 Sat RCD Espanyol vs Málaga CF away
2018 May 19 Sat Málaga CF vs Getafe CF home