Spanish Primera Division

Levante UD
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

10 th
26 pts
7 W
5 D
8 L
+ 32
- 35
-3

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 17 Fri w Real Betis Balompié 0 3 Levante UD away
2018 August 27 Mon l Levante UD 1 2 RC Celta de Vigo home
2018 September 2 Sun d Levante UD 2 2 Valencia CF home
2018 September 16 Sun l RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 1 0 Levante UD away
2018 September 23 Sun l Levante UD 2 6 Sevilla FC home
2018 September 27 Thu l Real Valladolid CF 2 1 Levante UD away
2018 September 30 Sun w Levante UD 2 1 Deportivo Alavés home
2018 October 6 Sat w Getafe CF 0 1 Levante UD away
2018 October 20 Sat w Real Madrid CF 1 2 Levante UD away
2018 October 27 Sat w Levante UD 2 0 CD Leganés home
2018 November 4 Sun d Villarreal CF 1 1 Levante UD away
2018 November 9 Fri l Levante UD 1 3 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2018 November 24 Sat d SD Huesca 2 2 Levante UD away
2018 December 3 Mon w Levante UD 3 0 Athletic Club home
2018 December 9 Sun d SD Eibar 4 4 Levante UD away
2018 December 16 Sun l Levante UD 0 5 FC Barcelona home
2018 December 23 Sun l Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 2 1 Levante UD away
2019 January 4 Fri d Levante UD 2 2 Girona FC home
2019 January 13 Sun l Club Atlético de Madrid 1 0 Levante UD away
2019 January 20 Sun w Levante UD 2 0 Real Valladolid CF home
2019 January 26 Sat Sevilla FC vs Levante UD away
2019 February 2 Sat Levante UD vs Getafe CF home
2019 February 11 Mon Deportivo Alavés vs Levante UD away
2019 February 17 Sun RC Celta de Vigo vs Levante UD away
2019 February 24 Sun Levante UD vs Real Madrid CF home
2019 March 3 Sun CD Leganés vs Levante UD away
2019 March 10 Sun Levante UD vs Villarreal CF home
2019 March 17 Sun Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs Levante UD away
2019 March 31 Sun Levante UD vs SD Eibar home
2019 April 3 Wed Athletic Club vs Levante UD away
2019 April 7 Sun Levante UD vs SD Huesca home
2019 April 14 Sun Valencia CF vs Levante UD away
2019 April 24 Wed Levante UD vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2019 April 28 Sun Levante UD vs Real Betis Balompié home
2019 May 5 Sun FC Barcelona vs Levante UD away
2019 May 12 Sun Levante UD vs Rayo Vallecano de Madrid home
2019 May 19 Sun Girona FC vs Levante UD away
2019 May 26 Sun Levante UD vs Club Atlético de Madrid home