Spanish La Liga

Granada CF
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

3 rd
10 pts
3 W
1 D
1 L
+ 11
- 5
+6

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat d Villarreal CF 4 4 Granada CF away
2019 August 23 Fri l Granada CF 0 1 Sevilla FC home
2019 September 1 Sun w RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 0 3 Granada CF away
2019 September 15 Sun w RC Celta de Vigo 0 2 Granada CF away
2019 September 21 Sat w Granada CF 2 0 FC Barcelona home
2019 September 24 Tue Real Valladolid CF vs Granada CF away
2019 September 28 Sat Granada CF vs CD Leganés home
2019 October 5 Sat Real Madrid CF vs Granada CF away
2019 October 18 Fri Granada CF vs CA Osasuna home
2019 October 27 Sun Granada CF vs Real Betis Balompié home
2019 October 30 Wed Getafe CF vs Granada CF away
2019 November 3 Sun Granada CF vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2019 November 10 Sun Valencia CF vs Granada CF away
2019 November 24 Sun Granada CF vs Club Atlético de Madrid home
2019 December 1 Sun Athletic Club vs Granada CF away
2019 December 8 Sun Granada CF vs Deportivo Alavés home
2019 December 15 Sun Granada CF vs Levante UD home
2019 December 22 Sun SD Eibar vs Granada CF away
2020 January 5 Sun Granada CF vs RCD Mallorca home
2020 January 19 Sun FC Barcelona vs Granada CF away
2020 January 26 Sun Sevilla FC vs Granada CF away
2020 February 2 Sun Granada CF vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2020 February 9 Sun Club Atlético de Madrid vs Granada CF away
2020 February 16 Sun Granada CF vs Real Valladolid CF home
2020 March 1 Sun Granada CF vs RC Celta de Vigo home
2020 March 8 Sun Levante UD vs Granada CF away
2020 March 15 Sun Granada CF vs Getafe CF home
2020 March 22 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs Granada CF away
2020 March 23 Mon CA Osasuna vs Granada CF away
2020 April 5 Sun Granada CF vs Villarreal CF home
2020 April 12 Sun CD Leganés vs Granada CF away
2020 April 22 Wed Granada CF vs SD Eibar home
2020 April 26 Sun Deportivo Alavés vs Granada CF away
2020 May 3 Sun Granada CF vs Valencia CF home
2020 May 10 Sun Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs Granada CF away
2020 May 13 Wed Granada CF vs Real Madrid CF home
2020 May 17 Sun RCD Mallorca vs Granada CF away
2020 May 24 Sun Granada CF vs Athletic Club home