Spanish Primera Division

Girona FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

18 th
37 pts
9 W
10 D
19 L
+ 37
- 53
-16

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 17 Fri d Girona FC 0 0 Real Valladolid CF home
2018 August 26 Sun l Girona FC 1 4 Real Madrid CF home
2018 August 31 Fri w Villarreal CF 0 1 Girona FC away
2018 September 17 Mon w Girona FC 3 2 RC Celta de Vigo home
2018 September 23 Sun d FC Barcelona 2 2 Girona FC away
2018 September 27 Thu l Girona FC 0 1 Real Betis Balompié home
2018 September 30 Sun d SD Huesca 1 1 Girona FC away
2018 October 6 Sat l Girona FC 2 3 SD Eibar home
2018 October 22 Mon d Real Sociedad de Fútbol 0 0 Girona FC away
2018 October 27 Sat w Girona FC 2 1 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid home
2018 November 3 Sat w Valencia CF 0 1 Girona FC away
2018 November 10 Sat d Girona FC 0 0 CD Leganés home
2018 November 25 Sun w RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 1 3 Girona FC away
2018 December 2 Sun d Girona FC 1 1 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2018 December 10 Mon l Athletic Club 1 0 Girona FC away
2018 December 16 Sun l Sevilla FC 2 0 Girona FC away
2018 December 21 Fri d Girona FC 1 1 Getafe CF home
2019 January 4 Fri d Levante UD 2 2 Girona FC away
2019 January 12 Sat d Girona FC 1 1 Deportivo Alavés home
2019 January 20 Sun l Real Betis Balompié 3 2 Girona FC away
2019 January 27 Sun l Girona FC 0 2 FC Barcelona home
2019 February 3 Sun l SD Eibar 3 0 Girona FC away
2019 February 9 Sat l Girona FC 0 2 SD Huesca home
2019 February 17 Sun w Real Madrid CF 1 2 Girona FC away
2019 February 25 Mon d Girona FC 0 0 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2019 March 1 Fri w Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 0 2 Girona FC away
2019 March 10 Sun l Girona FC 2 3 Valencia CF home
2019 March 16 Sat w CD Leganés 0 2 Girona FC away
2019 March 29 Fri l Girona FC 1 2 Athletic Club home
2019 April 2 Tue l Club Atlético de Madrid 2 0 Girona FC away
2019 April 6 Sat l Girona FC 1 2 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2019 April 14 Sun l Girona FC 0 1 Villarreal CF home
2019 April 20 Sat l RC Celta de Vigo 2 1 Girona FC away
2019 April 23 Tue l Real Valladolid CF 1 0 Girona FC away
2019 April 28 Sun w Girona FC 1 0 Sevilla FC home
2019 May 5 Sun l Getafe CF 2 0 Girona FC away
2019 May 12 Sun l Girona FC 1 2 Levante UD home
2019 May 18 Sat l Deportivo Alavés 2 1 Girona FC away