Spanish Primera Division

Girona FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

11 th
24 pts
5 W
9 D
6 L
+ 23
- 26
-3

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 17 Fri d Girona FC 0 0 Real Valladolid CF home
2018 August 26 Sun l Girona FC 1 4 Real Madrid CF home
2018 August 31 Fri w Villarreal CF 0 1 Girona FC away
2018 September 17 Mon w Girona FC 3 2 RC Celta de Vigo home
2018 September 23 Sun d FC Barcelona 2 2 Girona FC away
2018 September 27 Thu l Girona FC 0 1 Real Betis Balompié home
2018 September 30 Sun d SD Huesca 1 1 Girona FC away
2018 October 6 Sat l Girona FC 2 3 SD Eibar home
2018 October 22 Mon d Real Sociedad de Fútbol 0 0 Girona FC away
2018 October 27 Sat w Girona FC 2 1 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid home
2018 November 3 Sat w Valencia CF 0 1 Girona FC away
2018 November 10 Sat d Girona FC 0 0 CD Leganés home
2018 November 25 Sun w RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 1 3 Girona FC away
2018 December 2 Sun d Girona FC 1 1 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2018 December 10 Mon l Athletic Club 1 0 Girona FC away
2018 December 16 Sun l Sevilla FC 2 0 Girona FC away
2018 December 21 Fri d Girona FC 1 1 Getafe CF home
2019 January 4 Fri d Levante UD 2 2 Girona FC away
2019 January 12 Sat d Girona FC 1 1 Deportivo Alavés home
2019 January 20 Sun l Real Betis Balompié 3 2 Girona FC away
2019 January 27 Sun Girona FC vs FC Barcelona home
2019 February 2 Sat SD Eibar vs Girona FC away
2019 February 10 Sun Girona FC vs SD Huesca home
2019 February 17 Sun Real Madrid CF vs Girona FC away
2019 February 24 Sun Girona FC vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2019 March 3 Sun Rayo Vallecano de Madrid vs Girona FC away
2019 March 10 Sun Girona FC vs Valencia CF home
2019 March 17 Sun CD Leganés vs Girona FC away
2019 March 31 Sun Girona FC vs Athletic Club home
2019 April 3 Wed Club Atlético de Madrid vs Girona FC away
2019 April 7 Sun Girona FC vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2019 April 14 Sun Girona FC vs Villarreal CF home
2019 April 24 Wed RC Celta de Vigo vs Girona FC away
2019 April 28 Sun Real Valladolid CF vs Girona FC away
2019 May 5 Sun Girona FC vs Sevilla FC home
2019 May 12 Sun Getafe CF vs Girona FC away
2019 May 19 Sun Girona FC vs Levante UD home
2019 May 26 Sun Deportivo Alavés vs Girona FC away