Spanish La Liga

Getafe CF
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

8 th
55 pts
15 W
10 D
13 L
+ 42
- 33
+9

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 20 Sun d Athletic Club 0 0 Getafe CF away
2017 August 27 Sun l Getafe CF 0 1 Sevilla FC home
2017 September 8 Fri w CD Leganes 1 2 Getafe CF away
2017 September 16 Sat l Getafe CF 1 2 FC Barcelona home
2017 September 21 Thu d RC Celta de Vigo 1 1 Getafe CF away
2017 September 24 Sun w Getafe CF 4 0 Villarreal CF home
2017 September 30 Sat l RC Deportivo La Coruna 2 1 Getafe CF away
2017 October 14 Sat l Getafe CF 1 2 Real Madrid CF home
2017 October 22 Sun d Levante UD 1 1 Getafe CF away
2017 October 29 Sun w Getafe CF 2 1 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2017 November 3 Fri d Real Betis 2 2 Getafe CF away
2017 November 18 Sat w Getafe CF 4 1 Deportivo Alavés home
2017 November 27 Mon l RCD Espanyol 1 0 Getafe CF away
2017 December 3 Sun w Getafe CF 1 0 Valencia CF home
2017 December 9 Sat d Getafe CF 0 0 SD Eibar home
2017 December 17 Sun l Girona FC 1 0 Getafe CF away
2017 December 20 Wed w Getafe CF 2 0 UD Las Palmas home
2018 January 6 Sat l Club Atlético de Madrid 2 0 Getafe CF away
2018 January 12 Fri w Getafe CF 1 0 Málaga CF home
2018 January 19 Fri d Getafe CF 2 2 Athletic Club home
2018 January 28 Sun d Sevilla FC 1 1 Getafe CF away
2018 February 4 Sun d Getafe CF 0 0 CD Leganes home
2018 February 11 Sun d FC Barcelona 0 0 Getafe CF away
2018 February 19 Mon w Getafe CF 3 0 RC Celta de Vigo home
2018 February 25 Sun l Villarreal CF 1 0 Getafe CF away
2018 February 28 Wed w Getafe CF 3 0 RC Deportivo La Coruna home
2018 March 3 Sat l Real Madrid CF 3 1 Getafe CF away
2018 March 10 Sat l Getafe CF 0 1 Levante UD home
2018 March 17 Sat w Real Sociedad de Fútbol 1 2 Getafe CF away
2018 April 2 Mon l Getafe CF 0 1 Real Betis home
2018 April 7 Sat l Deportivo Alavés 2 0 Getafe CF away
2018 April 15 Sun w Getafe CF 1 0 RCD Espanyol home
2018 April 18 Wed w Valencia CF 1 2 Getafe CF away
2018 April 21 Sat w SD Eibar 0 1 Getafe CF away
2018 April 29 Sun d Getafe CF 1 1 Girona FC home
2018 May 6 Sun w UD Las Palmas 0 1 Getafe CF away
2018 May 12 Sat l Getafe CF 0 1 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2018 May 19 Sat w Málaga CF 0 1 Getafe CF away