Spanish Primera Division

Getafe CF
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

6 th
31 pts
8 W
7 D
5 L
+ 25
- 16
+9

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 19 Sun l Real Madrid CF 2 0 Getafe CF away
2018 August 24 Fri w Getafe CF 2 0 SD Eibar home
2018 August 31 Fri d Getafe CF 0 0 Real Valladolid CF home
2018 September 16 Sun w Sevilla FC 0 2 Getafe CF away
2018 September 22 Sat l Getafe CF 0 2 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2018 September 27 Thu d Deportivo Alavés 1 1 Getafe CF away
2018 October 1 Mon d RC Celta de Vigo 1 1 Getafe CF away
2018 October 6 Sat l Getafe CF 0 1 Levante UD home
2018 October 21 Sun w Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 1 2 Getafe CF away
2018 October 28 Sun w Getafe CF 2 0 Real Betis Balompié home
2018 November 4 Sun d SD Huesca 1 1 Getafe CF away
2018 November 10 Sat l Getafe CF 0 1 Valencia CF home
2018 November 25 Sun d Athletic Club 1 1 Getafe CF away
2018 December 1 Sat w Getafe CF 3 0 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2018 December 7 Fri d CD Leganés 1 1 Getafe CF away
2018 December 15 Sat w Getafe CF 1 0 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2018 December 21 Fri d Girona FC 1 1 Getafe CF away
2019 January 6 Sun l Getafe CF 1 2 FC Barcelona home
2019 January 12 Sat w Villarreal CF 1 2 Getafe CF away
2019 January 18 Fri w Getafe CF 4 0 Deportivo Alavés home
2019 January 26 Sat Club Atlético de Madrid vs Getafe CF away
2019 February 2 Sat Levante UD vs Getafe CF away
2019 February 9 Sat Getafe CF vs RC Celta de Vigo home
2019 February 17 Sun SD Eibar vs Getafe CF away
2019 February 24 Sun Getafe CF vs Rayo Vallecano de Madrid home
2019 March 3 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs Getafe CF away
2019 March 10 Sun Getafe CF vs SD Huesca home
2019 March 17 Sun Valencia CF vs Getafe CF away
2019 March 31 Sun Getafe CF vs CD Leganés home
2019 April 3 Wed RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs Getafe CF away
2019 April 7 Sun Getafe CF vs Athletic Club home
2019 April 14 Sun Real Valladolid CF vs Getafe CF away
2019 April 24 Wed Getafe CF vs Sevilla FC home
2019 April 28 Sun Getafe CF vs Real Madrid CF home
2019 May 5 Sun Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs Getafe CF away
2019 May 12 Sun Getafe CF vs Girona FC home
2019 May 19 Sun FC Barcelona vs Getafe CF away
2019 May 26 Sun Getafe CF vs Villarreal CF home