Spanish La Liga

FC Barcelona
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

2 nd
76 pts
23 W
7 D
5 L
+ 79
- 36
+43

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 16 Fri l Athletic Club 1 0 FC Barcelona away
2019 August 25 Sun w FC Barcelona 5 2 Real Betis Balompié home
2019 August 31 Sat d CA Osasuna 2 2 FC Barcelona away
2019 September 14 Sat w FC Barcelona 5 2 Valencia CF home
2019 September 21 Sat l Granada CF 2 0 FC Barcelona away
2019 September 24 Tue w FC Barcelona 2 1 Villarreal CF home
2019 September 28 Sat w Getafe CF 0 2 FC Barcelona away
2019 October 6 Sun w FC Barcelona 4 0 Sevilla FC home
2019 October 19 Sat w SD Eibar 0 3 FC Barcelona away
2019 October 29 Tue w FC Barcelona 5 1 Real Valladolid CF home
2019 November 2 Sat l Levante UD 3 1 FC Barcelona away
2019 November 9 Sat w FC Barcelona 4 1 RC Celta de Vigo home
2019 November 23 Sat w CD Leganés 1 2 FC Barcelona away
2019 December 1 Sun w Club Atlético de Madrid 0 1 FC Barcelona away
2019 December 7 Sat w FC Barcelona 5 2 RCD Mallorca home
2019 December 14 Sat d Real Sociedad de Fútbol 2 2 FC Barcelona away
2019 December 18 Wed d FC Barcelona 0 0 Real Madrid CF home
2019 December 21 Sat w FC Barcelona 4 1 Deportivo Alavés home
2020 January 4 Sat d RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 2 2 FC Barcelona away
2020 January 19 Sun w FC Barcelona 1 0 Granada CF home
2020 January 25 Sat l Valencia CF 2 0 FC Barcelona away
2020 February 2 Sun w FC Barcelona 2 1 Levante UD home
2020 February 9 Sun w Real Betis Balompié 2 3 FC Barcelona away
2020 February 15 Sat w FC Barcelona 2 1 Getafe CF home
2020 February 22 Sat w FC Barcelona 5 0 SD Eibar home
2020 March 1 Sun l Real Madrid CF 2 0 FC Barcelona away
2020 March 7 Sat w FC Barcelona 1 0 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2020 June 13 Sat w RCD Mallorca 0 4 FC Barcelona away
2020 June 16 Tue w FC Barcelona 2 0 CD Leganés home
2020 June 19 Fri d Sevilla FC 0 0 FC Barcelona away
2020 June 23 Tue w FC Barcelona 1 0 Athletic Club home
2020 June 27 Sat d RC Celta de Vigo 2 2 FC Barcelona away
2020 June 30 Tue d FC Barcelona 2 2 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2020 July 5 Sun w Villarreal CF 1 4 FC Barcelona away
2020 July 8 Wed w FC Barcelona 1 0 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2020 July 11 Sat Real Valladolid CF vs FC Barcelona away
2020 July 16 Thu FC Barcelona vs CA Osasuna home
2020 July 19 Sun Deportivo Alavés vs FC Barcelona away