Spanish Primera Division

FC Barcelona
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

1 st
87 pts
26 W
9 D
3 L
+ 90
- 36
+54

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 18 Sat w FC Barcelona 3 0 Deportivo Alavés home
2018 August 25 Sat w Real Valladolid CF 0 1 FC Barcelona away
2018 September 2 Sun w FC Barcelona 8 2 SD Huesca home
2018 September 15 Sat w Real Sociedad de Fútbol 1 2 FC Barcelona away
2018 September 23 Sun d FC Barcelona 2 2 Girona FC home
2018 September 26 Wed l CD Leganés 2 1 FC Barcelona away
2018 September 29 Sat d FC Barcelona 1 1 Athletic Club home
2018 October 7 Sun d Valencia CF 1 1 FC Barcelona away
2018 October 20 Sat w FC Barcelona 4 2 Sevilla FC home
2018 October 28 Sun w FC Barcelona 5 1 Real Madrid CF home
2018 November 3 Sat w Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 2 3 FC Barcelona away
2018 November 11 Sun l FC Barcelona 3 4 Real Betis Balompié home
2018 November 24 Sat d Club Atlético de Madrid 1 1 FC Barcelona away
2018 December 2 Sun w FC Barcelona 2 0 Villarreal CF home
2018 December 8 Sat w RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 0 4 FC Barcelona away
2018 December 16 Sun w Levante UD 0 5 FC Barcelona away
2018 December 22 Sat w FC Barcelona 2 0 RC Celta de Vigo home
2019 January 6 Sun w Getafe CF 1 2 FC Barcelona away
2019 January 13 Sun w FC Barcelona 3 0 SD Eibar home
2019 January 20 Sun w FC Barcelona 3 1 CD Leganés home
2019 January 27 Sun w Girona FC 0 2 FC Barcelona away
2019 February 2 Sat d FC Barcelona 2 2 Valencia CF home
2019 February 10 Sun d Athletic Club 0 0 FC Barcelona away
2019 February 16 Sat w FC Barcelona 1 0 Real Valladolid CF home
2019 February 23 Sat w Sevilla FC 2 4 FC Barcelona away
2019 March 2 Sat w Real Madrid CF 0 1 FC Barcelona away
2019 March 9 Sat w FC Barcelona 3 1 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid home
2019 March 17 Sun w Real Betis Balompié 1 4 FC Barcelona away
2019 March 30 Sat w FC Barcelona 2 0 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2019 April 2 Tue d Villarreal CF 4 4 FC Barcelona away
2019 April 6 Sat w FC Barcelona 2 0 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2019 April 13 Sat d SD Huesca 0 0 FC Barcelona away
2019 April 20 Sat w FC Barcelona 2 1 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2019 April 23 Tue w Deportivo Alavés 0 2 FC Barcelona away
2019 April 27 Sat w FC Barcelona 1 0 Levante UD home
2019 May 4 Sat l RC Celta de Vigo 2 0 FC Barcelona away
2019 May 12 Sun w FC Barcelona 2 0 Getafe CF home
2019 May 19 Sun d SD Eibar 2 2 FC Barcelona away