Spanish La Liga

FC Barcelona
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

1 st
93 pts
28 W
9 D
1 L
+ 99
- 29
+70

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 20 Sun w FC Barcelona 2 0 Real Betis home
2017 August 26 Sat w Deportivo Alavés 0 2 FC Barcelona away
2017 September 9 Sat w FC Barcelona 5 0 RCD Espanyol home
2017 September 16 Sat w Getafe CF 1 2 FC Barcelona away
2017 September 19 Tue w FC Barcelona 6 1 SD Eibar home
2017 September 23 Sat w Girona FC 0 3 FC Barcelona away
2017 October 1 Sun w FC Barcelona 3 0 UD Las Palmas home
2017 October 14 Sat d Club Atlético de Madrid 1 1 FC Barcelona away
2017 October 22 Sun w FC Barcelona 2 0 Málaga CF home
2017 October 28 Sat w Athletic Club 0 2 FC Barcelona away
2017 November 4 Sat w FC Barcelona 2 1 Sevilla FC home
2017 November 18 Sat w CD Leganes 0 3 FC Barcelona away
2017 November 26 Sun d Valencia CF 1 1 FC Barcelona away
2017 December 2 Sat d FC Barcelona 2 2 RC Celta de Vigo home
2017 December 10 Sun w Villarreal CF 0 2 FC Barcelona away
2017 December 17 Sun w FC Barcelona 4 0 RC Deportivo La Coruna home
2017 December 23 Sat w Real Madrid CF 0 3 FC Barcelona away
2018 January 7 Sun w FC Barcelona 3 0 Levante UD home
2018 January 14 Sun w Real Sociedad de Fútbol 2 4 FC Barcelona away
2018 January 21 Sun w Real Betis 0 5 FC Barcelona away
2018 January 28 Sun w FC Barcelona 2 1 Deportivo Alavés home
2018 February 4 Sun d RCD Espanyol 1 1 FC Barcelona away
2018 February 11 Sun d FC Barcelona 0 0 Getafe CF home
2018 February 17 Sat w SD Eibar 0 2 FC Barcelona away
2018 February 24 Sat w FC Barcelona 6 1 Girona FC home
2018 March 1 Thu d UD Las Palmas 1 1 FC Barcelona away
2018 March 4 Sun w FC Barcelona 1 0 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2018 March 10 Sat w Málaga CF 0 2 FC Barcelona away
2018 March 18 Sun w FC Barcelona 2 0 Athletic Club home
2018 March 31 Sat d Sevilla FC 2 2 FC Barcelona away
2018 April 7 Sat w FC Barcelona 3 1 CD Leganes home
2018 April 14 Sat w FC Barcelona 2 1 Valencia CF home
2018 April 17 Tue d RC Celta de Vigo 2 2 FC Barcelona away
2018 April 29 Sun w RC Deportivo La Coruna 2 4 FC Barcelona away
2018 May 6 Sun d FC Barcelona 2 2 Real Madrid CF home
2018 May 9 Wed w FC Barcelona 5 1 Villarreal CF home
2018 May 13 Sun l Levante UD 5 4 FC Barcelona away
2018 May 20 Sun w FC Barcelona 1 0 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home