Spanish La Liga

FC Barcelona
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

5 th
7 pts
2 W
1 D
1 L
+ 12
- 7
+5

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 16 Fri l Athletic Club 1 0 FC Barcelona away
2019 August 25 Sun w FC Barcelona 5 2 Real Betis Balompié home
2019 August 31 Sat d CA Osasuna 2 2 FC Barcelona away
2019 September 14 Sat w FC Barcelona 5 2 Valencia CF home
2019 September 21 Sat Granada CF vs FC Barcelona away
2019 September 24 Tue FC Barcelona vs Villarreal CF home
2019 September 28 Sat Getafe CF vs FC Barcelona away
2019 October 6 Sun FC Barcelona vs Sevilla FC home
2019 October 20 Sun SD Eibar vs FC Barcelona away
2019 October 27 Sun FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid CF home
2019 October 30 Wed FC Barcelona vs Real Valladolid CF home
2019 November 3 Sun Levante UD vs FC Barcelona away
2019 November 10 Sun FC Barcelona vs RC Celta de Vigo home
2019 November 24 Sun CD Leganés vs FC Barcelona away
2019 December 1 Sun Club Atlético de Madrid vs FC Barcelona away
2019 December 8 Sun FC Barcelona vs RCD Mallorca home
2019 December 15 Sun Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs FC Barcelona away
2019 December 22 Sun FC Barcelona vs Deportivo Alavés home
2020 January 5 Sun RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs FC Barcelona away
2020 January 19 Sun FC Barcelona vs Granada CF home
2020 January 26 Sun Valencia CF vs FC Barcelona away
2020 February 2 Sun FC Barcelona vs Levante UD home
2020 February 9 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs FC Barcelona away
2020 February 16 Sun FC Barcelona vs Getafe CF home
2020 March 1 Sun Real Madrid CF vs FC Barcelona away
2020 March 8 Sun FC Barcelona vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2020 March 15 Sun RCD Mallorca vs FC Barcelona away
2020 March 22 Sun FC Barcelona vs CD Leganés home
2020 March 23 Mon FC Barcelona vs SD Eibar home
2020 April 5 Sun Sevilla FC vs FC Barcelona away
2020 April 12 Sun FC Barcelona vs Athletic Club home
2020 April 22 Wed RC Celta de Vigo vs FC Barcelona away
2020 April 26 Sun FC Barcelona vs Club Atlético de Madrid home
2020 May 3 Sun Villarreal CF vs FC Barcelona away
2020 May 10 Sun FC Barcelona vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2020 May 13 Wed Real Valladolid CF vs FC Barcelona away
2020 May 17 Sun FC Barcelona vs CA Osasuna home
2020 May 24 Sun Deportivo Alavés vs FC Barcelona away