Spanish La Liga

Deportivo Alavés
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

14 th
15 pts
4 W
3 D
6 L
+ 14
- 18
-4

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 18 Sun w Deportivo Alavés 1 0 Levante UD home
2019 August 25 Sun d Deportivo Alavés 0 0 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2019 August 31 Sat d Getafe CF 1 1 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 September 15 Sun l Deportivo Alavés 0 1 Sevilla FC home
2019 September 22 Sun l Athletic Club 2 0 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 September 26 Thu l Real Sociedad de Fútbol 3 0 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 September 29 Sun w Deportivo Alavés 2 0 RCD Mallorca home
2019 October 5 Sat l Valencia CF 2 1 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 October 20 Sun w Deportivo Alavés 2 0 RC Celta de Vigo home
2019 October 25 Fri l Villarreal CF 4 1 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 October 29 Tue d Deportivo Alavés 1 1 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2019 November 3 Sun l CA Osasuna 4 2 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 November 9 Sat w Deportivo Alavés 3 0 Real Valladolid CF home
2019 November 24 Sun SD Eibar vs Deportivo Alavés away
2019 November 30 Sat Deportivo Alavés vs Real Madrid CF home
2019 December 7 Sat Granada CF vs Deportivo Alavés away
2019 December 15 Sun Deportivo Alavés vs CD Leganés home
2019 December 22 Sun FC Barcelona vs Deportivo Alavés away
2020 January 5 Sun Deportivo Alavés vs Real Betis Balompié home
2020 January 19 Sun Levante UD vs Deportivo Alavés away
2020 January 26 Sun Deportivo Alavés vs Villarreal CF home
2020 February 2 Sun Sevilla FC vs Deportivo Alavés away
2020 February 9 Sun Deportivo Alavés vs SD Eibar home
2020 February 16 Sun RCD Mallorca vs Deportivo Alavés away
2020 March 1 Sun CD Leganés vs Deportivo Alavés away
2020 March 8 Sun Deportivo Alavés vs Valencia CF home
2020 March 15 Sun RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs Deportivo Alavés away
2020 March 22 Sun Deportivo Alavés vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2020 March 23 Mon Deportivo Alavés vs Athletic Club home
2020 April 5 Sun RC Celta de Vigo vs Deportivo Alavés away
2020 April 12 Sun Deportivo Alavés vs CA Osasuna home
2020 April 22 Wed Club Atlético de Madrid vs Deportivo Alavés away
2020 April 26 Sun Deportivo Alavés vs Granada CF home
2020 May 3 Sun Real Valladolid CF vs Deportivo Alavés away
2020 May 10 Sun Real Madrid CF vs Deportivo Alavés away
2020 May 13 Wed Deportivo Alavés vs Getafe CF home
2020 May 17 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs Deportivo Alavés away
2020 May 24 Sun Deportivo Alavés vs FC Barcelona home