Spanish Primera Division

Deportivo Alavés
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

11 th
50 pts
13 W
11 D
14 L
+ 39
- 50
-11

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 18 Sat l FC Barcelona 3 0 Deportivo Alavés away
2018 August 25 Sat d Deportivo Alavés 0 0 Real Betis Balompié home
2018 September 2 Sun w Deportivo Alavés 2 1 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2018 September 16 Sun w Real Valladolid CF 0 1 Deportivo Alavés away
2018 September 22 Sat w Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 1 5 Deportivo Alavés away
2018 September 27 Thu d Deportivo Alavés 1 1 Getafe CF home
2018 September 30 Sun l Levante UD 2 1 Deportivo Alavés away
2018 October 6 Sat w Deportivo Alavés 1 0 Real Madrid CF home
2018 October 19 Fri w RC Celta de Vigo 0 1 Deportivo Alavés away
2018 October 28 Sun w Deportivo Alavés 2 1 Villarreal CF home
2018 November 4 Sun l SD Eibar 2 1 Deportivo Alavés away
2018 November 11 Sun w Deportivo Alavés 2 1 SD Huesca home
2018 November 23 Fri l CD Leganés 1 0 Deportivo Alavés away
2018 December 2 Sun d Deportivo Alavés 1 1 Sevilla FC home
2018 December 8 Sat l Club Atlético de Madrid 3 0 Deportivo Alavés away
2018 December 17 Mon d Deportivo Alavés 0 0 Athletic Club home
2018 December 21 Fri w Real Sociedad de Fútbol 0 1 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 January 5 Sat w Deportivo Alavés 2 1 Valencia CF home
2019 January 12 Sat d Girona FC 1 1 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 January 18 Fri l Getafe CF 4 0 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 January 28 Mon l Deportivo Alavés 0 1 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid home
2019 February 3 Sun l Real Madrid CF 3 0 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 February 11 Mon w Deportivo Alavés 2 0 Levante UD home
2019 February 17 Sun d Real Betis Balompié 1 1 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 February 23 Sat d Deportivo Alavés 0 0 RC Celta de Vigo home
2019 March 2 Sat w Villarreal CF 1 2 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 March 9 Sat d Deportivo Alavés 1 1 SD Eibar home
2019 March 16 Sat w SD Huesca 1 3 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 March 30 Sat l Deportivo Alavés 0 4 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2019 April 4 Thu l Sevilla FC 2 0 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 April 7 Sun d Deportivo Alavés 1 1 CD Leganés home
2019 April 13 Sat l RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 2 1 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 April 19 Fri d Deportivo Alavés 2 2 Real Valladolid CF home
2019 April 23 Tue l Deportivo Alavés 0 2 FC Barcelona home
2019 April 27 Sat d Athletic Club 1 1 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 May 4 Sat l Deportivo Alavés 0 1 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2019 May 12 Sun l Valencia CF 3 1 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 May 18 Sat w Deportivo Alavés 2 1 Girona FC home