Spanish La Liga

Deportivo Alavés
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

14 th
32 pts
8 W
8 D
11 L
+ 29
- 37
-8

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 18 Sun w Deportivo Alavés 1 0 Levante UD home
2019 August 25 Sun d Deportivo Alavés 0 0 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2019 August 31 Sat d Getafe CF 1 1 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 September 15 Sun l Deportivo Alavés 0 1 Sevilla FC home
2019 September 22 Sun l Athletic Club 2 0 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 September 26 Thu l Real Sociedad de Fútbol 3 0 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 September 29 Sun w Deportivo Alavés 2 0 RCD Mallorca home
2019 October 5 Sat l Valencia CF 2 1 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 October 20 Sun w Deportivo Alavés 2 0 RC Celta de Vigo home
2019 October 25 Fri l Villarreal CF 4 1 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 October 29 Tue d Deportivo Alavés 1 1 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2019 November 3 Sun l CA Osasuna 4 2 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 November 9 Sat w Deportivo Alavés 3 0 Real Valladolid CF home
2019 November 24 Sun w SD Eibar 0 2 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 November 30 Sat l Deportivo Alavés 1 2 Real Madrid CF home
2019 December 7 Sat l Granada CF 3 0 Deportivo Alavés away
2019 December 13 Fri d Deportivo Alavés 1 1 CD Leganés home
2019 December 21 Sat l FC Barcelona 4 1 Deportivo Alavés away
2020 January 5 Sun d Deportivo Alavés 1 1 Real Betis Balompié home
2020 January 18 Sat w Levante UD 0 1 Deportivo Alavés away
2020 January 25 Sat l Deportivo Alavés 1 2 Villarreal CF home
2020 February 2 Sun d Sevilla FC 1 1 Deportivo Alavés away
2020 February 7 Fri w Deportivo Alavés 2 1 SD Eibar home
2020 February 15 Sat l RCD Mallorca 1 0 Deportivo Alavés away
2020 February 23 Sun w Deportivo Alavés 2 1 Athletic Club home
2020 February 29 Sat d CD Leganés 1 1 Deportivo Alavés away
2020 March 6 Fri d Deportivo Alavés 1 1 Valencia CF home
2020 March 15 Sun RCD Espanyol de Barcelona vs Deportivo Alavés away
2020 March 21 Sat Deportivo Alavés vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2020 April 5 Sun RC Celta de Vigo vs Deportivo Alavés away
2020 April 12 Sun Deportivo Alavés vs CA Osasuna home
2020 April 22 Wed Club Atlético de Madrid vs Deportivo Alavés away
2020 April 26 Sun Deportivo Alavés vs Granada CF home
2020 May 3 Sun Real Valladolid CF vs Deportivo Alavés away
2020 May 10 Sun Real Madrid CF vs Deportivo Alavés away
2020 May 13 Wed Deportivo Alavés vs Getafe CF home
2020 May 17 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs Deportivo Alavés away
2020 May 24 Sun Deportivo Alavés vs FC Barcelona home