Spanish La Liga

Club Atlético de Madrid
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

2 nd
79 pts
23 W
10 D
5 L
+ 58
- 22
+36

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 19 Sat d Girona FC 2 2 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2017 August 26 Sat w UD Las Palmas 1 5 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2017 September 9 Sat d Valencia CF 0 0 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2017 September 16 Sat w Club Atlético de Madrid 1 0 Málaga CF home
2017 September 20 Wed w Athletic Club 1 2 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2017 September 23 Sat w Club Atlético de Madrid 2 0 Sevilla FC home
2017 September 30 Sat d CD Leganes 0 0 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2017 October 14 Sat d Club Atlético de Madrid 1 1 FC Barcelona home
2017 October 22 Sun w RC Celta de Vigo 0 1 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2017 October 28 Sat d Club Atlético de Madrid 1 1 Villarreal CF home
2017 November 4 Sat w RC Deportivo La Coruna 0 1 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2017 November 18 Sat d Club Atlético de Madrid 0 0 Real Madrid CF home
2017 November 25 Sat w Levante UD 0 5 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2017 December 2 Sat w Club Atlético de Madrid 2 1 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2017 December 10 Sun w Real Betis 0 1 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2017 December 16 Sat w Club Atlético de Madrid 1 0 Deportivo Alavés home
2017 December 22 Fri l RCD Espanyol 1 0 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2018 January 6 Sat w Club Atlético de Madrid 2 0 Getafe CF home
2018 January 13 Sat w SD Eibar 0 1 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2018 January 20 Sat d Club Atlético de Madrid 1 1 Girona FC home
2018 January 28 Sun w Club Atlético de Madrid 3 0 UD Las Palmas home
2018 February 4 Sun w Club Atlético de Madrid 1 0 Valencia CF home
2018 February 10 Sat w Málaga CF 0 1 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2018 February 18 Sun w Club Atlético de Madrid 2 0 Athletic Club home
2018 February 25 Sun w Sevilla FC 2 5 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2018 February 28 Wed w Club Atlético de Madrid 4 0 CD Leganes home
2018 March 4 Sun l FC Barcelona 1 0 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2018 March 11 Sun w Club Atlético de Madrid 3 0 RC Celta de Vigo home
2018 March 18 Sun l Villarreal CF 2 1 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2018 April 1 Sun w Club Atlético de Madrid 1 0 RC Deportivo La Coruna home
2018 April 8 Sun d Real Madrid CF 1 1 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2018 April 15 Sun w Club Atlético de Madrid 3 0 Levante UD home
2018 April 19 Thu l Real Sociedad de Fútbol 3 0 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2018 April 22 Sun d Club Atlético de Madrid 0 0 Real Betis home
2018 April 29 Sun w Deportivo Alavés 0 1 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2018 May 6 Sun l Club Atlético de Madrid 0 2 RCD Espanyol home
2018 May 12 Sat w Getafe CF 0 1 Club Atlético de Madrid away
2018 May 20 Sun d Club Atlético de Madrid 2 2 SD Eibar home