Spanish Primera Division

CD Leganés
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

14 th
22 pts
5 W
7 D
8 L
+ 18
- 24
-6

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 20 Mon l Athletic Club 2 1 CD Leganés away
2018 August 24 Fri d CD Leganés 2 2 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2018 September 1 Sat l Real Madrid CF 4 1 CD Leganés away
2018 September 16 Sun l CD Leganés 0 1 Villarreal CF home
2018 September 22 Sat l SD Eibar 1 0 CD Leganés away
2018 September 26 Wed w CD Leganés 2 1 FC Barcelona home
2018 September 30 Sun l Real Betis Balompié 1 0 CD Leganés away
2018 October 6 Sat w CD Leganés 1 0 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid home
2018 October 20 Sat d Valencia CF 1 1 CD Leganés away
2018 October 27 Sat l Levante UD 2 0 CD Leganés away
2018 November 3 Sat d CD Leganés 1 1 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2018 November 10 Sat d Girona FC 0 0 CD Leganés away
2018 November 23 Fri w CD Leganés 1 0 Deportivo Alavés home
2018 December 1 Sat w Real Valladolid CF 2 4 CD Leganés away
2018 December 7 Fri d CD Leganés 1 1 Getafe CF home
2018 December 14 Fri d RC Celta de Vigo 0 0 CD Leganés away
2018 December 23 Sun d CD Leganés 1 1 Sevilla FC home
2019 January 4 Fri l RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 1 0 CD Leganés away
2019 January 12 Sat w CD Leganés 1 0 SD Huesca home
2019 January 20 Sun l FC Barcelona 3 1 CD Leganés away
2019 January 26 Sat CD Leganés vs SD Eibar home
2019 February 4 Mon Rayo Vallecano de Madrid vs CD Leganés away
2019 February 9 Sat CD Leganés vs Real Betis Balompié home
2019 February 17 Sun Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs CD Leganés away
2019 February 24 Sun CD Leganés vs Valencia CF home
2019 March 3 Sun CD Leganés vs Levante UD home
2019 March 10 Sun Club Atlético de Madrid vs CD Leganés away
2019 March 17 Sun CD Leganés vs Girona FC home
2019 March 31 Sun Getafe CF vs CD Leganés away
2019 April 3 Wed CD Leganés vs Real Valladolid CF home
2019 April 7 Sun Deportivo Alavés vs CD Leganés away
2019 April 14 Sun CD Leganés vs Real Madrid CF home
2019 April 24 Wed Villarreal CF vs CD Leganés away
2019 April 28 Sun CD Leganés vs Athletic Club home
2019 May 5 Sun CD Leganés vs RC Celta de Vigo home
2019 May 12 Sun Sevilla FC vs CD Leganés away
2019 May 19 Sun CD Leganés vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2019 May 26 Sun SD Huesca vs CD Leganés away