Spanish Primera Division

CD Leganés
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

13 th
45 pts
11 W
12 D
15 L
+ 37
- 43
-6

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 20 Mon l Athletic Club 2 1 CD Leganés away
2018 August 24 Fri d CD Leganés 2 2 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2018 September 1 Sat l Real Madrid CF 4 1 CD Leganés away
2018 September 16 Sun l CD Leganés 0 1 Villarreal CF home
2018 September 22 Sat l SD Eibar 1 0 CD Leganés away
2018 September 26 Wed w CD Leganés 2 1 FC Barcelona home
2018 September 30 Sun l Real Betis Balompié 1 0 CD Leganés away
2018 October 6 Sat w CD Leganés 1 0 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid home
2018 October 20 Sat d Valencia CF 1 1 CD Leganés away
2018 October 27 Sat l Levante UD 2 0 CD Leganés away
2018 November 3 Sat d CD Leganés 1 1 Club Atlético de Madrid home
2018 November 10 Sat d Girona FC 0 0 CD Leganés away
2018 November 23 Fri w CD Leganés 1 0 Deportivo Alavés home
2018 December 1 Sat w Real Valladolid CF 2 4 CD Leganés away
2018 December 7 Fri d CD Leganés 1 1 Getafe CF home
2018 December 14 Fri d RC Celta de Vigo 0 0 CD Leganés away
2018 December 23 Sun d CD Leganés 1 1 Sevilla FC home
2019 January 4 Fri l RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 1 0 CD Leganés away
2019 January 12 Sat w CD Leganés 1 0 SD Huesca home
2019 January 20 Sun l FC Barcelona 3 1 CD Leganés away
2019 January 26 Sat d CD Leganés 2 2 SD Eibar home
2019 February 4 Mon w Rayo Vallecano de Madrid 1 2 CD Leganés away
2019 February 10 Sun w CD Leganés 3 0 Real Betis Balompié home
2019 February 16 Sat l Real Sociedad de Fútbol 3 0 CD Leganés away
2019 February 24 Sun d CD Leganés 1 1 Valencia CF home
2019 March 4 Mon w CD Leganés 1 0 Levante UD home
2019 March 9 Sat l Club Atlético de Madrid 1 0 CD Leganés away
2019 March 16 Sat l CD Leganés 0 2 Girona FC home
2019 March 30 Sat w Getafe CF 0 2 CD Leganés away
2019 April 4 Thu w CD Leganés 1 0 Real Valladolid CF home
2019 April 7 Sun d Deportivo Alavés 1 1 CD Leganés away
2019 April 15 Mon d CD Leganés 1 1 Real Madrid CF home
2019 April 21 Sun l Villarreal CF 2 1 CD Leganés away
2019 April 24 Wed l CD Leganés 0 1 Athletic Club home
2019 April 27 Sat d CD Leganés 0 0 RC Celta de Vigo home
2019 May 3 Fri w Sevilla FC 0 3 CD Leganés away
2019 May 12 Sun l CD Leganés 0 2 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2019 May 18 Sat l SD Huesca 2 1 CD Leganés away