Spanish La Liga

CA Osasuna
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

10 th
22 pts
5 W
7 D
3 L
+ 21
- 17
+4

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat w CD Leganés 0 1 CA Osasuna away
2019 August 24 Sat d CA Osasuna 0 0 SD Eibar home
2019 August 31 Sat d CA Osasuna 2 2 FC Barcelona home
2019 September 15 Sun d Real Valladolid CF 1 1 CA Osasuna away
2019 September 20 Fri d CA Osasuna 0 0 Real Betis Balompié home
2019 September 25 Wed l Real Madrid CF 2 0 CA Osasuna away
2019 September 29 Sun d Levante UD 1 1 CA Osasuna away
2019 October 5 Sat w CA Osasuna 2 1 Villarreal CF home
2019 October 18 Fri l Granada CF 1 0 CA Osasuna away
2019 October 27 Sun w CA Osasuna 3 1 Valencia CF home
2019 October 31 Thu d RCD Mallorca 2 2 CA Osasuna away
2019 November 3 Sun w CA Osasuna 4 2 Deportivo Alavés home
2019 November 10 Sun d Getafe CF 0 0 CA Osasuna away
2019 November 24 Sun l CA Osasuna 1 2 Athletic Club home
2019 December 1 Sun w RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 2 4 CA Osasuna away
2019 December 8 Sun CA Osasuna vs Sevilla FC home
2019 December 14 Sat Club Atlético de Madrid vs CA Osasuna away
2019 December 22 Sun CA Osasuna vs Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2020 January 5 Sun RC Celta de Vigo vs CA Osasuna away
2020 January 18 Sat CA Osasuna vs Real Valladolid CF home
2020 January 26 Sun CA Osasuna vs Levante UD home
2020 February 2 Sun Villarreal CF vs CA Osasuna away
2020 February 9 Sun CA Osasuna vs Real Madrid CF home
2020 February 16 Sun Athletic Club vs CA Osasuna away
2020 March 1 Sun Sevilla FC vs CA Osasuna away
2020 March 8 Sun CA Osasuna vs RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2020 March 15 Sun Real Sociedad de Fútbol vs CA Osasuna away
2020 March 22 Sun CA Osasuna vs Club Atlético de Madrid home
2020 March 23 Mon CA Osasuna vs Granada CF home
2020 April 5 Sun Valencia CF vs CA Osasuna away
2020 April 12 Sun Deportivo Alavés vs CA Osasuna away
2020 April 22 Wed CA Osasuna vs CD Leganés home
2020 April 26 Sun SD Eibar vs CA Osasuna away
2020 May 3 Sun CA Osasuna vs Getafe CF home
2020 May 10 Sun Real Betis Balompié vs CA Osasuna away
2020 May 13 Wed CA Osasuna vs RC Celta de Vigo home
2020 May 17 Sun FC Barcelona vs CA Osasuna away
2020 May 24 Sun CA Osasuna vs RCD Mallorca home