Spanish La Liga

Athletic Club
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

10 th
37 pts
9 W
10 D
8 L
+ 29
- 23
+6

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 16 Fri w Athletic Club 1 0 FC Barcelona home
2019 August 24 Sat d Getafe CF 1 1 Athletic Club away
2019 August 30 Fri w Athletic Club 2 0 Real Sociedad de Fútbol home
2019 September 13 Fri d RCD Mallorca 0 0 Athletic Club away
2019 September 22 Sun w Athletic Club 2 0 Deportivo Alavés home
2019 September 25 Wed d CD Leganés 1 1 Athletic Club away
2019 September 28 Sat l Athletic Club 0 1 Valencia CF home
2019 October 6 Sun l RC Celta de Vigo 1 0 Athletic Club away
2019 October 20 Sun d Athletic Club 1 1 Real Valladolid CF home
2019 October 26 Sat l Club Atlético de Madrid 2 0 Athletic Club away
2019 October 30 Wed w Athletic Club 3 0 RCD Espanyol de Barcelona home
2019 November 3 Sun d Villarreal CF 0 0 Athletic Club away
2019 November 10 Sun w Athletic Club 2 1 Levante UD home
2019 November 24 Sun w CA Osasuna 1 2 Athletic Club away
2019 December 1 Sun w Athletic Club 2 0 Granada CF home
2019 December 8 Sun l Real Betis Balompié 3 2 Athletic Club away
2019 December 14 Sat d Athletic Club 0 0 SD Eibar home
2019 December 22 Sun d Real Madrid CF 0 0 Athletic Club away
2020 January 3 Fri d Sevilla FC 1 1 Athletic Club away
2020 January 19 Sun d Athletic Club 1 1 RC Celta de Vigo home
2020 January 25 Sat d RCD Espanyol de Barcelona 1 1 Athletic Club away
2020 February 2 Sun l Athletic Club 0 2 Getafe CF home
2020 February 9 Sun l Real Sociedad de Fútbol 2 1 Athletic Club away
2020 February 16 Sun l Athletic Club 0 1 CA Osasuna home
2020 February 23 Sun l Deportivo Alavés 2 1 Athletic Club away
2020 March 1 Sun w Athletic Club 1 0 Villarreal CF home
2020 March 8 Sun w Real Valladolid CF 1 4 Athletic Club away
2020 March 15 Sun Athletic Club vs Club Atlético de Madrid home
2020 March 21 Sat SD Eibar vs Athletic Club away
2020 April 5 Sun Athletic Club vs Real Betis Balompié home
2020 April 12 Sun FC Barcelona vs Athletic Club away
2020 April 22 Wed Athletic Club vs RCD Mallorca home
2020 April 26 Sun Valencia CF vs Athletic Club away
2020 May 3 Sun Athletic Club vs Real Madrid CF home
2020 May 10 Sun Athletic Club vs Sevilla FC home
2020 May 13 Wed Levante UD vs Athletic Club away
2020 May 17 Sun Athletic Club vs CD Leganés home
2020 May 24 Sun Granada CF vs Athletic Club away