Portuguese Primeira Liga

Vitória SC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

6 th
37 pts
10 W
7 D
7 L
+ 40
- 25
+15

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 18 Sun d Vitória SC 1 1 Boavista FC home
2019 August 25 Sun d Vitória SC 1 1 FC Famalicão home
2019 September 1 Sun l FC Porto 3 0 Vitória SC away
2019 September 8 Sun d Rio Ave FC 1 1 Vitória SC away
2019 September 14 Sat w Vitória SC 5 1 CD Aves home
2019 September 22 Sun w CD Tondela 1 3 Vitória SC away
2019 September 29 Sun w Vitória SC 1 0 FC Paços de Ferreira home
2019 October 27 Sun l Sporting Clube de Portugal 3 1 Vitória SC away
2019 October 30 Wed w Vitória SC 5 0 Os Belenenses Futebol home
2019 November 2 Sat d Moreirense FC 1 1 Vitória SC away
2019 November 10 Sun l Vitória SC 0 2 Sporting Clube de Braga home
2019 December 1 Sun d Vitória FC 1 1 Vitória SC away
2019 December 8 Sun w Vitória SC 2 0 Portimonense SC home
2019 December 15 Sun d Gil Vicente FC 2 2 Vitória SC away
2020 January 4 Sat l Vitória SC 0 1 Sport Lisboa e Benfica home
2020 January 12 Sun d CS Marítimo 0 0 Vitória SC away
2020 January 18 Sat w Vitória SC 1 0 CD Santa Clara home
2020 January 27 Mon l Vitória SC 1 2 Rio Ave FC home
2020 February 2 Sun l Boavista FC 2 0 Vitória SC away
2020 February 8 Sat w FC Famalicão 0 7 Vitória SC away
2020 February 16 Sun l Vitória SC 1 2 FC Porto home
2020 February 21 Fri w CD Aves 0 2 Vitória SC away
2020 March 1 Sun w Vitória SC 2 0 CD Tondela home
2020 March 8 Sun w FC Paços de Ferreira 1 2 Vitória SC away
2020 March 14 Sat Vitória SC vs Sporting Clube de Portugal home
2020 March 22 Sun Os Belenenses Futebol vs Vitória SC away
2020 April 5 Sun Vitória SC vs Moreirense FC home
2020 April 11 Sat Sporting Clube de Braga vs Vitória SC away
2020 April 19 Sun Vitória SC vs Vitória FC home
2020 April 22 Wed Portimonense SC vs Vitória SC away
2020 April 26 Sun Vitória SC vs Gil Vicente FC home
2020 May 3 Sun Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs Vitória SC away
2020 May 10 Sun Vitória SC vs CS Marítimo home
2020 May 17 Sun CD Santa Clara vs Vitória SC away