Portuguese Primeira Liga

Vitória SC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

6 th
46 pts
12 W
10 D
8 L
+ 49
- 32
+17

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 18 Sun d Vitória SC 1 1 Boavista FC home
2019 August 25 Sun d Vitória SC 1 1 FC Famalicão home
2019 September 1 Sun l FC Porto 3 0 Vitória SC away
2019 September 8 Sun d Rio Ave FC 1 1 Vitória SC away
2019 September 14 Sat w Vitória SC 5 1 CD Aves home
2019 September 22 Sun w CD Tondela 1 3 Vitória SC away
2019 September 29 Sun w Vitória SC 1 0 FC Paços de Ferreira home
2019 October 27 Sun l Sporting Clube de Portugal 3 1 Vitória SC away
2019 October 30 Wed w Vitória SC 5 0 Os Belenenses Futebol home
2019 November 2 Sat d Moreirense FC 1 1 Vitória SC away
2019 November 10 Sun l Vitória SC 0 2 Sporting Clube de Braga home
2019 December 1 Sun d Vitória FC 1 1 Vitória SC away
2019 December 8 Sun w Vitória SC 2 0 Portimonense SC home
2019 December 15 Sun d Gil Vicente FC 2 2 Vitória SC away
2020 January 4 Sat l Vitória SC 0 1 Sport Lisboa e Benfica home
2020 January 12 Sun d CS Marítimo 0 0 Vitória SC away
2020 January 18 Sat w Vitória SC 1 0 CD Santa Clara home
2020 January 27 Mon l Vitória SC 1 2 Rio Ave FC home
2020 February 2 Sun l Boavista FC 2 0 Vitória SC away
2020 February 8 Sat w FC Famalicão 0 7 Vitória SC away
2020 February 16 Sun l Vitória SC 1 2 FC Porto home
2020 February 21 Fri w CD Aves 0 2 Vitória SC away
2020 March 1 Sun w Vitória SC 2 0 CD Tondela home
2020 March 8 Sun w FC Paços de Ferreira 1 2 Vitória SC away
2020 June 4 Thu d Vitória SC 2 2 Sporting Clube de Portugal home
2020 June 11 Thu d Os Belenenses Futebol 1 1 Vitória SC away
2020 June 19 Fri d Vitória SC 1 1 Moreirense FC home
2020 June 25 Thu l Sporting Clube de Braga 3 2 Vitória SC away
2020 June 30 Tue w Vitória SC 2 0 Vitória FC home
2020 July 4 Sat w Portimonense SC 0 1 Vitória SC away
2020 July 10 Fri Vitória SC vs Gil Vicente FC home
2020 July 14 Tue Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs Vitória SC away
2020 July 19 Sun Vitória SC vs CS Marítimo home
2020 July 26 Sun CD Santa Clara vs Vitória SC away