Portuguese Primeira Liga

Vitória FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

12 th
28 pts
6 W
10 D
8 L
+ 17
- 27
-10

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 12 Mon d Vitória FC 0 0 CD Tondela home
2019 August 17 Sat l FC Porto 4 0 Vitória FC away
2019 August 23 Fri d Vitória FC 0 0 Moreirense FC home
2019 August 31 Sat d Gil Vicente FC 0 0 Vitória FC away
2019 September 13 Fri w Vitória FC 1 0 Sporting Clube de Braga home
2019 September 22 Sun d Vitória FC 0 0 Portimonense SC home
2019 September 28 Sat l Sport Lisboa e Benfica 1 0 Vitória FC away
2019 October 26 Sat d Vitória FC 0 0 CS Marítimo home
2019 October 31 Thu d CD Santa Clara 1 1 Vitória FC away
2019 November 4 Mon w Vitória FC 1 0 Boavista FC home
2019 November 9 Sat l Rio Ave FC 1 0 Vitória FC away
2019 December 1 Sun d Vitória FC 1 1 Vitória SC home
2019 December 8 Sun w FC Paços de Ferreira 2 3 Vitória FC away
2019 December 14 Sat w Vitória FC 1 0 CD Aves home
2020 January 5 Sun l FC Famalicão 3 0 Vitória FC away
2020 January 11 Sat l Vitória FC 1 3 Sporting Clube de Portugal home
2020 January 18 Sat w Os Belenenses Futebol 0 1 Vitória FC away
2020 January 26 Sun w CD Tondela 0 3 Vitória FC away
2020 February 1 Sat l Vitória FC 0 4 FC Porto home
2020 February 9 Sun d Moreirense FC 1 1 Vitória FC away
2020 February 14 Fri l Vitória FC 1 2 Gil Vicente FC home
2020 February 23 Sun l Sporting Clube de Braga 3 1 Vitória FC away
2020 February 28 Fri d Portimonense SC 0 0 Vitória FC away
2020 March 7 Sat d Vitória FC 1 1 Sport Lisboa e Benfica home
2020 March 14 Sat CS Marítimo vs Vitória FC away
2020 March 21 Sat Vitória FC vs CD Santa Clara home
2020 April 5 Sun Boavista FC vs Vitória FC away
2020 April 11 Sat Vitória FC vs Rio Ave FC home
2020 April 19 Sun Vitória SC vs Vitória FC away
2020 April 22 Wed Vitória FC vs FC Paços de Ferreira home
2020 April 26 Sun CD Aves vs Vitória FC away
2020 May 3 Sun Vitória FC vs FC Famalicão home
2020 May 10 Sun Sporting Clube de Portugal vs Vitória FC away
2020 May 17 Sun Vitória FC vs Os Belenenses Futebol home