Portuguese Primeira Liga

Sporting Clube de Portugal
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

4 th
42 pts
13 W
3 D
8 L
+ 37
- 26
+11

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 11 Sun d CS Marítimo 1 1 Sporting Clube de Portugal away
2019 August 18 Sun w Sporting Clube de Portugal 2 1 Sporting Clube de Braga home
2019 August 25 Sun w Portimonense SC 1 3 Sporting Clube de Portugal away
2019 August 31 Sat l Sporting Clube de Portugal 2 3 Rio Ave FC home
2019 September 15 Sun d Boavista FC 1 1 Sporting Clube de Portugal away
2019 September 23 Mon l Sporting Clube de Portugal 1 2 FC Famalicão home
2019 September 30 Mon w CD Aves 0 1 Sporting Clube de Portugal away
2019 October 27 Sun w Sporting Clube de Portugal 3 1 Vitória SC home
2019 October 31 Thu w FC Paços de Ferreira 1 2 Sporting Clube de Portugal away
2019 November 3 Sun l CD Tondela 1 0 Sporting Clube de Portugal away
2019 November 10 Sun w Sporting Clube de Portugal 2 0 Os Belenenses Futebol home
2019 December 1 Sun l Gil Vicente FC 3 1 Sporting Clube de Portugal away
2019 December 8 Sun w Sporting Clube de Portugal 1 0 Moreirense FC home
2019 December 16 Mon w CD Santa Clara 0 4 Sporting Clube de Portugal away
2020 January 5 Sun l Sporting Clube de Portugal 1 2 FC Porto home
2020 January 11 Sat w Vitória FC 1 3 Sporting Clube de Portugal away
2020 January 17 Fri l Sporting Clube de Portugal 0 2 Sport Lisboa e Benfica home
2020 January 27 Mon w Sporting Clube de Portugal 1 0 CS Marítimo home
2020 February 2 Sun l Sporting Clube de Braga 1 0 Sporting Clube de Portugal away
2020 February 9 Sun w Sporting Clube de Portugal 2 1 Portimonense SC home
2020 February 15 Sat d Rio Ave FC 1 1 Sporting Clube de Portugal away
2020 February 23 Sun w Sporting Clube de Portugal 2 0 Boavista FC home
2020 March 3 Tue l FC Famalicão 3 1 Sporting Clube de Portugal away
2020 March 8 Sun w Sporting Clube de Portugal 2 0 CD Aves home
2020 March 14 Sat Vitória SC vs Sporting Clube de Portugal away
2020 March 22 Sun Sporting Clube de Portugal vs FC Paços de Ferreira home
2020 April 5 Sun Sporting Clube de Portugal vs CD Tondela home
2020 April 11 Sat Os Belenenses Futebol vs Sporting Clube de Portugal away
2020 April 19 Sun Sporting Clube de Portugal vs Gil Vicente FC home
2020 April 22 Wed Moreirense FC vs Sporting Clube de Portugal away
2020 April 26 Sun Sporting Clube de Portugal vs CD Santa Clara home
2020 May 3 Sun FC Porto vs Sporting Clube de Portugal away
2020 May 10 Sun Sporting Clube de Portugal vs Vitória FC home
2020 May 17 Sun Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs Sporting Clube de Portugal away