Portuguese Primeira Liga

Sporting Clube de Braga
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

3 rd
46 pts
14 W
4 D
6 L
+ 41
- 26
+15

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 11 Sun w Sporting Clube de Braga 3 1 Moreirense FC home
2019 August 18 Sun l Sporting Clube de Portugal 2 1 Sporting Clube de Braga away
2019 August 25 Sun d Gil Vicente FC 1 1 Sporting Clube de Braga away
2019 September 1 Sun l Sporting Clube de Braga 0 4 Sport Lisboa e Benfica home
2019 September 13 Fri l Vitória FC 1 0 Sporting Clube de Braga away
2019 September 23 Mon d Sporting Clube de Braga 2 2 CS Marítimo home
2019 September 29 Sun w Portimonense SC 0 1 Sporting Clube de Braga away
2019 October 28 Mon w Sporting Clube de Braga 2 0 CD Santa Clara home
2019 October 31 Thu l Boavista FC 2 0 Sporting Clube de Braga away
2019 November 3 Sun d Sporting Clube de Braga 2 2 FC Famalicão home
2019 November 10 Sun w Vitória SC 0 2 Sporting Clube de Braga away
2019 December 2 Mon w Sporting Clube de Braga 2 0 Rio Ave FC home
2019 December 7 Sat l CD Aves 1 0 Sporting Clube de Braga away
2019 December 15 Sun l Sporting Clube de Braga 0 1 FC Paços de Ferreira home
2020 January 4 Sat w Os Belenenses Futebol 1 7 Sporting Clube de Braga away
2020 January 12 Sun w Sporting Clube de Braga 2 1 CD Tondela home
2020 January 17 Fri w FC Porto 1 2 Sporting Clube de Braga away
2020 January 29 Wed w Moreirense FC 1 2 Sporting Clube de Braga away
2020 February 2 Sun w Sporting Clube de Braga 1 0 Sporting Clube de Portugal home
2020 February 8 Sat d Sporting Clube de Braga 2 2 Gil Vicente FC home
2020 February 15 Sat w Sport Lisboa e Benfica 0 1 Sporting Clube de Braga away
2020 February 23 Sun w Sporting Clube de Braga 3 1 Vitória FC home
2020 March 1 Sun w CS Marítimo 1 2 Sporting Clube de Braga away
2020 March 6 Fri w Sporting Clube de Braga 3 1 Portimonense SC home
2020 March 15 Sun CD Santa Clara vs Sporting Clube de Braga away
2020 March 22 Sun Sporting Clube de Braga vs Boavista FC home
2020 April 5 Sun FC Famalicão vs Sporting Clube de Braga away
2020 April 11 Sat Sporting Clube de Braga vs Vitória SC home
2020 April 19 Sun Rio Ave FC vs Sporting Clube de Braga away
2020 April 22 Wed Sporting Clube de Braga vs CD Aves home
2020 April 26 Sun FC Paços de Ferreira vs Sporting Clube de Braga away
2020 May 3 Sun Sporting Clube de Braga vs Os Belenenses Futebol home
2020 May 10 Sun CD Tondela vs Sporting Clube de Braga away
2020 May 17 Sun Sporting Clube de Braga vs FC Porto home