Portuguese Primeira Liga

Sport Lisboa e Benfica
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

1 st
15 pts
5 W
0 D
1 L
+ 15
- 3
+12

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 10 Sat w Sport Lisboa e Benfica 5 0 FC Paços de Ferreira home
2019 August 17 Sat w Os Belenenses Futebol 0 2 Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2019 August 24 Sat l Sport Lisboa e Benfica 0 2 FC Porto home
2019 September 1 Sun w Sporting Clube de Braga 0 4 Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2019 September 14 Sat w Sport Lisboa e Benfica 2 0 Gil Vicente FC home
2019 September 21 Sat w Moreirense FC 1 2 Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2019 September 28 Sat Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs Vitória FC home
2019 October 27 Sun CD Tondela vs Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2019 October 30 Wed Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs Portimonense SC home
2019 November 3 Sun Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs Rio Ave FC home
2019 November 10 Sun CD Santa Clara vs Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2019 December 1 Sun Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs CS Marítimo home
2019 December 8 Sun Boavista FC vs Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2019 December 15 Sun Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs FC Famalicão home
2020 January 5 Sun Vitória SC vs Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2020 January 11 Sat Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs CD Aves home
2020 January 18 Sat Sporting Clube de Portugal vs Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2020 January 26 Sun FC Paços de Ferreira vs Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2020 February 2 Sun Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs Os Belenenses Futebol home
2020 February 9 Sun FC Porto vs Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2020 February 15 Sat Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs Sporting Clube de Braga home
2020 February 23 Sun Gil Vicente FC vs Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2020 March 1 Sun Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs Moreirense FC home
2020 March 8 Sun Vitória FC vs Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2020 March 15 Sun Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs CD Tondela home
2020 March 22 Sun Portimonense SC vs Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2020 April 5 Sun Rio Ave FC vs Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2020 April 11 Sat Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs CD Santa Clara home
2020 April 19 Sun CS Marítimo vs Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2020 April 22 Wed Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs Boavista FC home
2020 April 26 Sun FC Famalicão vs Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2020 May 3 Sun Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs Vitória SC home
2020 May 10 Sun CD Aves vs Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2020 May 17 Sun Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs Sporting Clube de Portugal home