Portuguese Primeira Liga

Sport Lisboa e Benfica
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

2 nd
67 pts
21 W
4 D
5 L
+ 62
- 24
+38

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 10 Sat w Sport Lisboa e Benfica 5 0 FC Paços de Ferreira home
2019 August 17 Sat w Os Belenenses Futebol 0 2 Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2019 August 24 Sat l Sport Lisboa e Benfica 0 2 FC Porto home
2019 September 1 Sun w Sporting Clube de Braga 0 4 Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2019 September 14 Sat w Sport Lisboa e Benfica 2 0 Gil Vicente FC home
2019 September 21 Sat w Moreirense FC 1 2 Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2019 September 28 Sat w Sport Lisboa e Benfica 1 0 Vitória FC home
2019 October 27 Sun w CD Tondela 0 1 Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2019 October 30 Wed w Sport Lisboa e Benfica 4 0 Portimonense SC home
2019 November 2 Sat w Sport Lisboa e Benfica 2 0 Rio Ave FC home
2019 November 9 Sat w CD Santa Clara 1 2 Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2019 November 30 Sat w Sport Lisboa e Benfica 4 0 CS Marítimo home
2019 December 6 Fri w Boavista FC 1 4 Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2019 December 14 Sat w Sport Lisboa e Benfica 4 0 FC Famalicão home
2020 January 4 Sat w Vitória SC 0 1 Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2020 January 10 Fri w Sport Lisboa e Benfica 2 1 CD Aves home
2020 January 17 Fri w Sporting Clube de Portugal 0 2 Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2020 January 26 Sun w FC Paços de Ferreira 0 2 Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2020 January 31 Fri w Sport Lisboa e Benfica 3 2 Os Belenenses Futebol home
2020 February 8 Sat l FC Porto 3 2 Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2020 February 15 Sat l Sport Lisboa e Benfica 0 1 Sporting Clube de Braga home
2020 February 24 Mon w Gil Vicente FC 0 1 Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2020 March 2 Mon d Sport Lisboa e Benfica 1 1 Moreirense FC home
2020 March 7 Sat d Vitória FC 1 1 Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2020 June 4 Thu d Sport Lisboa e Benfica 0 0 CD Tondela home
2020 June 10 Wed d Portimonense SC 2 2 Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2020 June 17 Wed w Rio Ave FC 1 2 Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2020 June 23 Tue l Sport Lisboa e Benfica 3 4 CD Santa Clara home
2020 June 29 Mon l CS Marítimo 2 0 Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2020 July 4 Sat w Sport Lisboa e Benfica 3 1 Boavista FC home
2020 July 9 Thu FC Famalicão vs Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2020 July 14 Tue Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs Vitória SC home
2020 July 21 Tue CD Aves vs Sport Lisboa e Benfica away
2020 July 26 Sun Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs Sporting Clube de Portugal home