Portuguese Primeira Liga

Rio Ave FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

4 th
10 pts
3 W
1 D
2 L
+ 13
- 9
+4

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 16 Fri l FC Famalicão 1 0 Rio Ave FC away
2019 August 23 Fri w Rio Ave FC 5 1 CD Aves home
2019 August 31 Sat w Sporting Clube de Portugal 2 3 Rio Ave FC away
2019 September 8 Sun d Rio Ave FC 1 1 Vitória SC home
2019 September 15 Sun l Rio Ave FC 2 4 CD Tondela home
2019 September 21 Sat w Os Belenenses Futebol 0 2 Rio Ave FC away
2019 September 29 Sun Rio Ave FC vs FC Porto home
2019 October 25 Fri FC Paços de Ferreira vs Rio Ave FC away
2019 October 30 Wed Rio Ave FC vs Moreirense FC home
2019 November 3 Sun Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs Rio Ave FC away
2019 November 10 Sun Rio Ave FC vs Vitória FC home
2019 December 1 Sun Sporting Clube de Braga vs Rio Ave FC away
2019 December 8 Sun Rio Ave FC vs Gil Vicente FC home
2019 December 15 Sun Portimonense SC vs Rio Ave FC away
2020 January 5 Sun Rio Ave FC vs CS Marítimo home
2020 January 11 Sat CD Santa Clara vs Rio Ave FC away
2020 January 18 Sat Rio Ave FC vs Boavista FC home
2020 January 26 Sun Vitória SC vs Rio Ave FC away
2020 February 2 Sun Rio Ave FC vs FC Famalicão home
2020 February 9 Sun CD Aves vs Rio Ave FC away
2020 February 15 Sat Rio Ave FC vs Sporting Clube de Portugal home
2020 February 23 Sun CD Tondela vs Rio Ave FC away
2020 March 1 Sun Rio Ave FC vs Os Belenenses Futebol home
2020 March 8 Sun FC Porto vs Rio Ave FC away
2020 March 15 Sun Rio Ave FC vs FC Paços de Ferreira home
2020 March 22 Sun Moreirense FC vs Rio Ave FC away
2020 April 5 Sun Rio Ave FC vs Sport Lisboa e Benfica home
2020 April 11 Sat Vitória FC vs Rio Ave FC away
2020 April 19 Sun Rio Ave FC vs Sporting Clube de Braga home
2020 April 22 Wed Gil Vicente FC vs Rio Ave FC away
2020 April 26 Sun Rio Ave FC vs Portimonense SC home
2020 May 3 Sun CS Marítimo vs Rio Ave FC away
2020 May 10 Sun Rio Ave FC vs CD Santa Clara home
2020 May 17 Sun Boavista FC vs Rio Ave FC away