Portuguese Primeira Liga

Portimonense SC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

17 th
16 pts
2 W
10 D
12 L
+ 16
- 34
-18

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 9 Fri d Portimonense SC 0 0 Os Belenenses Futebol home
2019 August 19 Mon w CD Tondela 1 2 Portimonense SC away
2019 August 25 Sun l Portimonense SC 1 3 Sporting Clube de Portugal home
2019 August 30 Fri l Moreirense FC 1 0 Portimonense SC away
2019 September 15 Sun l Portimonense SC 2 3 FC Porto home
2019 September 22 Sun d Vitória FC 0 0 Portimonense SC away
2019 September 29 Sun l Portimonense SC 0 1 Sporting Clube de Braga home
2019 October 26 Sat d Gil Vicente FC 1 1 Portimonense SC away
2019 October 30 Wed l Sport Lisboa e Benfica 4 0 Portimonense SC away
2019 November 4 Mon d Portimonense SC 1 1 CD Santa Clara home
2019 November 10 Sun d CS Marítimo 1 1 Portimonense SC away
2019 November 30 Sat w Portimonense SC 2 1 FC Famalicão home
2019 December 8 Sun l Vitória SC 2 0 Portimonense SC away
2019 December 13 Fri d Portimonense SC 1 1 Rio Ave FC home
2020 January 4 Sat d Boavista FC 1 1 Portimonense SC away
2020 January 11 Sat d Portimonense SC 0 0 FC Paços de Ferreira home
2020 January 18 Sat l CD Aves 3 0 Portimonense SC away
2020 January 26 Sun l Os Belenenses Futebol 2 1 Portimonense SC away
2020 February 1 Sat l Portimonense SC 0 1 CD Tondela home
2020 February 9 Sun l Sporting Clube de Portugal 2 1 Portimonense SC away
2020 February 15 Sat d Portimonense SC 1 1 Moreirense FC home
2020 February 23 Sun l FC Porto 1 0 Portimonense SC away
2020 February 28 Fri d Portimonense SC 0 0 Vitória FC home
2020 March 6 Fri l Sporting Clube de Braga 3 1 Portimonense SC away
2020 March 14 Sat Portimonense SC vs Gil Vicente FC home
2020 March 21 Sat Portimonense SC vs Sport Lisboa e Benfica home
2020 April 5 Sun CD Santa Clara vs Portimonense SC away
2020 April 11 Sat Portimonense SC vs CS Marítimo home
2020 April 19 Sun FC Famalicão vs Portimonense SC away
2020 April 22 Wed Portimonense SC vs Vitória SC home
2020 April 26 Sun Rio Ave FC vs Portimonense SC away
2020 May 3 Sun Portimonense SC vs Boavista FC home
2020 May 10 Sun FC Paços de Ferreira vs Portimonense SC away
2020 May 17 Sun Portimonense SC vs CD Aves home