Portuguese Primeira Liga

Os Belenenses Futebol
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

13 th
26 pts
7 W
5 D
12 L
+ 19
- 38
-19

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 9 Fri d Portimonense SC 0 0 Os Belenenses Futebol away
2019 August 17 Sat l Os Belenenses Futebol 0 2 Sport Lisboa e Benfica home
2019 August 25 Sun d CD Santa Clara 0 0 Os Belenenses Futebol away
2019 August 30 Fri l Os Belenenses Futebol 0 1 Boavista FC home
2019 September 15 Sun w CS Marítimo 1 3 Os Belenenses Futebol away
2019 September 21 Sat l Os Belenenses Futebol 0 2 Rio Ave FC home
2019 September 28 Sat l FC Famalicão 3 1 Os Belenenses Futebol away
2019 October 26 Sat w Os Belenenses Futebol 3 2 CD Aves home
2019 October 30 Wed l Vitória SC 5 0 Os Belenenses Futebol away
2019 November 4 Mon w Os Belenenses Futebol 1 0 FC Paços de Ferreira home
2019 November 10 Sun l Sporting Clube de Portugal 2 0 Os Belenenses Futebol away
2019 December 1 Sun w CD Tondela 0 1 Os Belenenses Futebol away
2019 December 8 Sun d Os Belenenses Futebol 1 1 FC Porto home
2019 December 15 Sun l Moreirense FC 2 1 Os Belenenses Futebol away
2020 January 4 Sat l Os Belenenses Futebol 1 7 Sporting Clube de Braga home
2020 January 12 Sun l Gil Vicente FC 2 0 Os Belenenses Futebol away
2020 January 18 Sat l Os Belenenses Futebol 0 1 Vitória FC home
2020 January 26 Sun w Os Belenenses Futebol 2 1 Portimonense SC home
2020 January 31 Fri l Sport Lisboa e Benfica 3 2 Os Belenenses Futebol away
2020 February 8 Sat l Os Belenenses Futebol 0 2 CD Santa Clara home
2020 February 16 Sun w Boavista FC 1 2 Os Belenenses Futebol away
2020 February 22 Sat w Os Belenenses Futebol 1 0 CS Marítimo home
2020 February 29 Sat d Rio Ave FC 0 0 Os Belenenses Futebol away
2020 March 8 Sun d Os Belenenses Futebol 0 0 FC Famalicão home
2020 March 15 Sun CD Aves vs Os Belenenses Futebol away
2020 March 22 Sun Os Belenenses Futebol vs Vitória SC home
2020 April 5 Sun FC Paços de Ferreira vs Os Belenenses Futebol away
2020 April 11 Sat Os Belenenses Futebol vs Sporting Clube de Portugal home
2020 April 19 Sun Os Belenenses Futebol vs CD Tondela home
2020 April 22 Wed FC Porto vs Os Belenenses Futebol away
2020 April 26 Sun Os Belenenses Futebol vs Moreirense FC home
2020 May 3 Sun Sporting Clube de Braga vs Os Belenenses Futebol away
2020 May 10 Sun Os Belenenses Futebol vs Gil Vicente FC home
2020 May 17 Sun Vitória FC vs Os Belenenses Futebol away