Portuguese Primeira Liga

Moreirense FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

11 th
14 pts
3 W
5 D
4 L
+ 16
- 17
-1

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 11 Sun l Sporting Clube de Braga 3 1 Moreirense FC away
2019 August 17 Sat w Moreirense FC 3 0 Gil Vicente FC home
2019 August 23 Fri d Vitória FC 0 0 Moreirense FC away
2019 August 30 Fri w Moreirense FC 1 0 Portimonense SC home
2019 September 15 Sun l CD Santa Clara 2 0 Moreirense FC away
2019 September 21 Sat l Moreirense FC 1 2 Sport Lisboa e Benfica home
2019 September 28 Sat l CS Marítimo 2 1 Moreirense FC away
2019 October 26 Sat d Moreirense FC 1 1 Boavista FC home
2019 October 30 Wed d Rio Ave FC 1 1 Moreirense FC away
2019 November 2 Sat d Moreirense FC 1 1 Vitória SC home
2019 November 9 Sat d FC Famalicão 3 3 Moreirense FC away
2019 November 30 Sat w Moreirense FC 3 2 CD Aves home
2019 December 8 Sun Sporting Clube de Portugal vs Moreirense FC away
2019 December 15 Sun Moreirense FC vs Os Belenenses Futebol home
2020 January 5 Sun FC Paços de Ferreira vs Moreirense FC away
2020 January 11 Sat Moreirense FC vs FC Porto home
2020 January 18 Sat CD Tondela vs Moreirense FC away
2020 January 26 Sun Moreirense FC vs Sporting Clube de Braga home
2020 February 2 Sun Gil Vicente FC vs Moreirense FC away
2020 February 9 Sun Moreirense FC vs Vitória FC home
2020 February 15 Sat Portimonense SC vs Moreirense FC away
2020 February 23 Sun Moreirense FC vs CD Santa Clara home
2020 March 1 Sun Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs Moreirense FC away
2020 March 8 Sun Moreirense FC vs CS Marítimo home
2020 March 15 Sun Boavista FC vs Moreirense FC away
2020 March 22 Sun Moreirense FC vs Rio Ave FC home
2020 April 5 Sun Vitória SC vs Moreirense FC away
2020 April 11 Sat Moreirense FC vs FC Famalicão home
2020 April 19 Sun CD Aves vs Moreirense FC away
2020 April 22 Wed Moreirense FC vs Sporting Clube de Portugal home
2020 April 26 Sun Os Belenenses Futebol vs Moreirense FC away
2020 May 3 Sun Moreirense FC vs FC Paços de Ferreira home
2020 May 10 Sun FC Porto vs Moreirense FC away
2020 May 17 Sun Moreirense FC vs CD Tondela home