Portuguese Primeira Liga

Gil Vicente FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

9 th
30 pts
7 W
9 D
8 L
+ 25
- 29
-4

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 10 Sat w Gil Vicente FC 2 1 FC Porto home
2019 August 17 Sat l Moreirense FC 3 0 Gil Vicente FC away
2019 August 25 Sun d Gil Vicente FC 1 1 Sporting Clube de Braga home
2019 August 31 Sat d Gil Vicente FC 0 0 Vitória FC home
2019 September 14 Sat l Sport Lisboa e Benfica 2 0 Gil Vicente FC away
2019 September 22 Sun d Gil Vicente FC 0 0 Boavista FC home
2019 September 29 Sun l CD Santa Clara 1 0 Gil Vicente FC away
2019 October 26 Sat d Gil Vicente FC 1 1 Portimonense SC home
2019 October 30 Wed l FC Famalicão 2 1 Gil Vicente FC away
2019 November 3 Sun w Gil Vicente FC 2 0 CS Marítimo home
2019 November 8 Fri w CD Aves 1 2 Gil Vicente FC away
2019 December 1 Sun w Gil Vicente FC 3 1 Sporting Clube de Portugal home
2019 December 9 Mon l Rio Ave FC 1 0 Gil Vicente FC away
2019 December 15 Sun d Gil Vicente FC 2 2 Vitória SC home
2020 January 5 Sun d CD Tondela 1 1 Gil Vicente FC away
2020 January 12 Sun w Gil Vicente FC 2 0 Os Belenenses Futebol home
2020 January 19 Sun d FC Paços de Ferreira 0 0 Gil Vicente FC away
2020 January 28 Tue l FC Porto 2 1 Gil Vicente FC away
2020 February 2 Sun l Gil Vicente FC 1 5 Moreirense FC home
2020 February 8 Sat d Sporting Clube de Braga 2 2 Gil Vicente FC away
2020 February 14 Fri w Vitória FC 1 2 Gil Vicente FC away
2020 February 24 Mon l Gil Vicente FC 0 1 Sport Lisboa e Benfica home
2020 February 29 Sat w Boavista FC 0 1 Gil Vicente FC away
2020 March 8 Sun d Gil Vicente FC 1 1 CD Santa Clara home
2020 March 14 Sat Portimonense SC vs Gil Vicente FC away
2020 March 20 Fri Gil Vicente FC vs FC Famalicão home
2020 April 5 Sun CS Marítimo vs Gil Vicente FC away
2020 April 11 Sat Gil Vicente FC vs CD Aves home
2020 April 19 Sun Sporting Clube de Portugal vs Gil Vicente FC away
2020 April 22 Wed Gil Vicente FC vs Rio Ave FC home
2020 April 26 Sun Vitória SC vs Gil Vicente FC away
2020 May 3 Sun Gil Vicente FC vs CD Tondela home
2020 May 10 Sun Os Belenenses Futebol vs Gil Vicente FC away
2020 May 17 Sun Gil Vicente FC vs FC Paços de Ferreira home