Portuguese Primeira Liga

FC Porto
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

1 st
60 pts
19 W
3 D
2 L
+ 50
- 16
+34

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 10 Sat l Gil Vicente FC 2 1 FC Porto away
2019 August 17 Sat w FC Porto 4 0 Vitória FC home
2019 August 24 Sat w Sport Lisboa e Benfica 0 2 FC Porto away
2019 September 1 Sun w FC Porto 3 0 Vitória SC home
2019 September 15 Sun w Portimonense SC 2 3 FC Porto away
2019 September 22 Sun w FC Porto 2 0 CD Santa Clara home
2019 September 29 Sun w Rio Ave FC 0 1 FC Porto away
2019 October 27 Sun w FC Porto 3 0 FC Famalicão home
2019 October 30 Wed d CS Marítimo 1 1 FC Porto away
2019 November 3 Sun w FC Porto 1 0 CD Aves home
2019 November 10 Sun w Boavista FC 0 1 FC Porto away
2019 December 2 Mon w FC Porto 2 0 FC Paços de Ferreira home
2019 December 8 Sun d Os Belenenses Futebol 1 1 FC Porto away
2019 December 16 Mon w FC Porto 3 0 CD Tondela home
2020 January 5 Sun w Sporting Clube de Portugal 1 2 FC Porto away
2020 January 10 Fri w Moreirense FC 2 4 FC Porto away
2020 January 17 Fri l FC Porto 1 2 Sporting Clube de Braga home
2020 January 28 Tue w FC Porto 2 1 Gil Vicente FC home
2020 February 1 Sat w Vitória FC 0 4 FC Porto away
2020 February 8 Sat w FC Porto 3 2 Sport Lisboa e Benfica home
2020 February 16 Sun w Vitória SC 1 2 FC Porto away
2020 February 23 Sun w FC Porto 1 0 Portimonense SC home
2020 March 2 Mon w CD Santa Clara 0 2 FC Porto away
2020 March 7 Sat d FC Porto 1 1 Rio Ave FC home
2020 March 15 Sun FC Famalicão vs FC Porto away
2020 March 21 Sat FC Porto vs CS Marítimo home
2020 April 5 Sun CD Aves vs FC Porto away
2020 April 11 Sat FC Porto vs Boavista FC home
2020 April 19 Sun FC Paços de Ferreira vs FC Porto away
2020 April 22 Wed FC Porto vs Os Belenenses Futebol home
2020 April 26 Sun CD Tondela vs FC Porto away
2020 May 3 Sun FC Porto vs Sporting Clube de Portugal home
2020 May 10 Sun FC Porto vs Moreirense FC home
2020 May 17 Sun Sporting Clube de Braga vs FC Porto away