Portuguese Primeira Liga

FC Porto
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

2 nd
15 pts
5 W
0 D
1 L
+ 15
- 4
+11

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 10 Sat l Gil Vicente FC 2 1 FC Porto away
2019 August 17 Sat w FC Porto 4 0 Vitória FC home
2019 August 24 Sat w Sport Lisboa e Benfica 0 2 FC Porto away
2019 September 1 Sun w FC Porto 3 0 Vitória SC home
2019 September 15 Sun w Portimonense SC 2 3 FC Porto away
2019 September 22 Sun w FC Porto 2 0 CD Santa Clara home
2019 September 29 Sun Rio Ave FC vs FC Porto away
2019 October 27 Sun FC Porto vs FC Famalicão home
2019 October 30 Wed CS Marítimo vs FC Porto away
2019 November 3 Sun FC Porto vs CD Aves home
2019 November 10 Sun Boavista FC vs FC Porto away
2019 December 1 Sun FC Porto vs FC Paços de Ferreira home
2019 December 8 Sun Os Belenenses Futebol vs FC Porto away
2019 December 15 Sun FC Porto vs CD Tondela home
2020 January 5 Sun Sporting Clube de Portugal vs FC Porto away
2020 January 11 Sat Moreirense FC vs FC Porto away
2020 January 18 Sat FC Porto vs Sporting Clube de Braga home
2020 January 26 Sun FC Porto vs Gil Vicente FC home
2020 February 2 Sun Vitória FC vs FC Porto away
2020 February 9 Sun FC Porto vs Sport Lisboa e Benfica home
2020 February 15 Sat Vitória SC vs FC Porto away
2020 February 23 Sun FC Porto vs Portimonense SC home
2020 March 1 Sun CD Santa Clara vs FC Porto away
2020 March 8 Sun FC Porto vs Rio Ave FC home
2020 March 15 Sun FC Famalicão vs FC Porto away
2020 March 22 Sun FC Porto vs CS Marítimo home
2020 April 5 Sun CD Aves vs FC Porto away
2020 April 11 Sat FC Porto vs Boavista FC home
2020 April 19 Sun FC Paços de Ferreira vs FC Porto away
2020 April 22 Wed FC Porto vs Os Belenenses Futebol home
2020 April 26 Sun CD Tondela vs FC Porto away
2020 May 3 Sun FC Porto vs Sporting Clube de Portugal home
2020 May 10 Sun FC Porto vs Moreirense FC home
2020 May 17 Sun Sporting Clube de Braga vs FC Porto away