Portuguese Primeira Liga

FC Paços de Ferreira
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

16 th
22 pts
6 W
4 D
14 L
+ 18
- 34
-16

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 10 Sat l Sport Lisboa e Benfica 5 0 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2019 August 18 Sun l FC Paços de Ferreira 0 1 CD Santa Clara home
2019 August 24 Sat d Boavista FC 1 1 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2019 August 31 Sat l FC Paços de Ferreira 0 1 CS Marítimo home
2019 September 14 Sat l FC Famalicão 4 2 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2019 September 20 Fri w FC Paços de Ferreira 2 1 CD Aves home
2019 September 29 Sun l Vitória SC 1 0 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2019 October 25 Fri d FC Paços de Ferreira 0 0 Rio Ave FC home
2019 October 31 Thu l FC Paços de Ferreira 1 2 Sporting Clube de Portugal home
2019 November 4 Mon l Os Belenenses Futebol 1 0 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2019 November 10 Sun w FC Paços de Ferreira 1 0 CD Tondela home
2019 December 2 Mon l FC Porto 2 0 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2019 December 8 Sun l FC Paços de Ferreira 2 3 Vitória FC home
2019 December 15 Sun w Sporting Clube de Braga 0 1 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2020 January 5 Sun w FC Paços de Ferreira 1 0 Moreirense FC home
2020 January 11 Sat d Portimonense SC 0 0 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2020 January 19 Sun d FC Paços de Ferreira 0 0 Gil Vicente FC home
2020 January 26 Sun l FC Paços de Ferreira 0 2 Sport Lisboa e Benfica home
2020 February 2 Sun l CD Santa Clara 2 1 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2020 February 7 Fri l FC Paços de Ferreira 0 1 Boavista FC home
2020 February 16 Sun l CS Marítimo 3 0 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2020 February 23 Sun w FC Paços de Ferreira 2 1 FC Famalicão home
2020 March 1 Sun w CD Aves 1 3 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2020 March 8 Sun l FC Paços de Ferreira 1 2 Vitória SC home
2020 March 13 Fri Rio Ave FC vs FC Paços de Ferreira away
2020 March 22 Sun Sporting Clube de Portugal vs FC Paços de Ferreira away
2020 April 5 Sun FC Paços de Ferreira vs Os Belenenses Futebol home
2020 April 11 Sat CD Tondela vs FC Paços de Ferreira away
2020 April 19 Sun FC Paços de Ferreira vs FC Porto home
2020 April 22 Wed Vitória FC vs FC Paços de Ferreira away
2020 April 26 Sun FC Paços de Ferreira vs Sporting Clube de Braga home
2020 May 3 Sun Moreirense FC vs FC Paços de Ferreira away
2020 May 10 Sun FC Paços de Ferreira vs Portimonense SC home
2020 May 17 Sun Gil Vicente FC vs FC Paços de Ferreira away