Portuguese Primeira Liga

FC Paços de Ferreira
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

13 th
34 pts
10 W
4 D
17 L
+ 30
- 47
-17

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 10 Sat l Sport Lisboa e Benfica 5 0 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2019 August 18 Sun l FC Paços de Ferreira 0 1 CD Santa Clara home
2019 August 24 Sat d Boavista FC 1 1 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2019 August 31 Sat l FC Paços de Ferreira 0 1 CS Marítimo home
2019 September 14 Sat l FC Famalicão 4 2 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2019 September 20 Fri w FC Paços de Ferreira 2 1 CD Aves home
2019 September 29 Sun l Vitória SC 1 0 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2019 October 25 Fri d FC Paços de Ferreira 0 0 Rio Ave FC home
2019 October 31 Thu l FC Paços de Ferreira 1 2 Sporting Clube de Portugal home
2019 November 4 Mon l Os Belenenses Futebol 1 0 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2019 November 10 Sun w FC Paços de Ferreira 1 0 CD Tondela home
2019 December 2 Mon l FC Porto 2 0 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2019 December 8 Sun l FC Paços de Ferreira 2 3 Vitória FC home
2019 December 15 Sun w Sporting Clube de Braga 0 1 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2020 January 5 Sun w FC Paços de Ferreira 1 0 Moreirense FC home
2020 January 11 Sat d Portimonense SC 0 0 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2020 January 19 Sun d FC Paços de Ferreira 0 0 Gil Vicente FC home
2020 January 26 Sun l FC Paços de Ferreira 0 2 Sport Lisboa e Benfica home
2020 February 2 Sun l CD Santa Clara 2 1 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2020 February 7 Fri l FC Paços de Ferreira 0 1 Boavista FC home
2020 February 16 Sun l CS Marítimo 3 0 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2020 February 23 Sun w FC Paços de Ferreira 2 1 FC Famalicão home
2020 March 1 Sun w CD Aves 1 3 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2020 March 8 Sun l FC Paços de Ferreira 1 2 Vitória SC home
2020 June 7 Sun w Rio Ave FC 2 3 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2020 June 12 Fri l Sporting Clube de Portugal 1 0 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2020 June 17 Wed w FC Paços de Ferreira 2 1 Os Belenenses Futebol home
2020 June 24 Wed w CD Tondela 1 3 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2020 June 29 Mon l FC Paços de Ferreira 0 1 FC Porto home
2020 July 4 Sat w Vitória FC 2 3 FC Paços de Ferreira away
2020 July 10 Fri l FC Paços de Ferreira 1 5 Sporting Clube de Braga home
2020 July 15 Wed Moreirense FC vs FC Paços de Ferreira away
2020 July 20 Mon FC Paços de Ferreira vs Portimonense SC home
2020 July 26 Sun Gil Vicente FC vs FC Paços de Ferreira away