Portuguese Primeira Liga

FC Famalicão
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

3 rd
24 pts
7 W
3 D
3 L
+ 26
- 21
+5

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 10 Sat w CD Santa Clara 0 2 FC Famalicão away
2019 August 16 Fri w FC Famalicão 1 0 Rio Ave FC home
2019 August 25 Sun d Vitória SC 1 1 FC Famalicão away
2019 August 31 Sat w CD Aves 2 3 FC Famalicão away
2019 September 14 Sat w FC Famalicão 4 2 FC Paços de Ferreira home
2019 September 23 Mon w Sporting Clube de Portugal 1 2 FC Famalicão away
2019 September 28 Sat w FC Famalicão 3 1 Os Belenenses Futebol home
2019 October 27 Sun l FC Porto 3 0 FC Famalicão away
2019 October 30 Wed w FC Famalicão 2 1 Gil Vicente FC home
2019 November 3 Sun d Sporting Clube de Braga 2 2 FC Famalicão away
2019 November 9 Sat d FC Famalicão 3 3 Moreirense FC home
2019 November 30 Sat l Portimonense SC 2 1 FC Famalicão away
2019 December 7 Sat l FC Famalicão 2 3 CD Tondela home
2019 December 14 Sat Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs FC Famalicão away
2020 January 5 Sun FC Famalicão vs Vitória FC home
2020 January 11 Sat Boavista FC vs FC Famalicão away
2020 January 18 Sat FC Famalicão vs CS Marítimo home
2020 January 26 Sun FC Famalicão vs CD Santa Clara home
2020 February 2 Sun Rio Ave FC vs FC Famalicão away
2020 February 9 Sun FC Famalicão vs Vitória SC home
2020 February 15 Sat FC Famalicão vs CD Aves home
2020 February 23 Sun FC Paços de Ferreira vs FC Famalicão away
2020 March 1 Sun FC Famalicão vs Sporting Clube de Portugal home
2020 March 8 Sun Os Belenenses Futebol vs FC Famalicão away
2020 March 15 Sun FC Famalicão vs FC Porto home
2020 March 22 Sun Gil Vicente FC vs FC Famalicão away
2020 April 5 Sun FC Famalicão vs Sporting Clube de Braga home
2020 April 11 Sat Moreirense FC vs FC Famalicão away
2020 April 19 Sun FC Famalicão vs Portimonense SC home
2020 April 22 Wed CD Tondela vs FC Famalicão away
2020 April 26 Sun FC Famalicão vs Sport Lisboa e Benfica home
2020 May 3 Sun Vitória FC vs FC Famalicão away
2020 May 10 Sun FC Famalicão vs Boavista FC home
2020 May 17 Sun CS Marítimo vs FC Famalicão away