Portuguese Primeira Liga

CS Marítimo
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

15 th
24 pts
5 W
9 D
10 L
+ 22
- 32
-10

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 11 Sun d CS Marítimo 1 1 Sporting Clube de Portugal home
2019 August 18 Sun l CD Aves 3 1 CS Marítimo away
2019 August 25 Sun l CS Marítimo 2 3 CD Tondela home
2019 August 31 Sat w FC Paços de Ferreira 0 1 CS Marítimo away
2019 September 15 Sun l CS Marítimo 1 3 Os Belenenses Futebol home
2019 September 23 Mon d Sporting Clube de Braga 2 2 CS Marítimo away
2019 September 28 Sat w CS Marítimo 2 1 Moreirense FC home
2019 October 26 Sat d Vitória FC 0 0 CS Marítimo away
2019 October 30 Wed d CS Marítimo 1 1 FC Porto home
2019 November 3 Sun l Gil Vicente FC 2 0 CS Marítimo away
2019 November 10 Sun d CS Marítimo 1 1 Portimonense SC home
2019 November 30 Sat l Sport Lisboa e Benfica 4 0 CS Marítimo away
2019 December 7 Sat d CS Marítimo 2 2 CD Santa Clara home
2019 December 14 Sat w CS Marítimo 1 0 Boavista FC home
2020 January 5 Sun w Rio Ave FC 0 1 CS Marítimo away
2020 January 12 Sun d CS Marítimo 0 0 Vitória SC home
2020 January 19 Sun d FC Famalicão 1 1 CS Marítimo away
2020 January 27 Mon l Sporting Clube de Portugal 1 0 CS Marítimo away
2020 February 2 Sun l CS Marítimo 1 2 CD Aves home
2020 February 9 Sun d CD Tondela 0 0 CS Marítimo away
2020 February 16 Sun w CS Marítimo 3 0 FC Paços de Ferreira home
2020 February 22 Sat l Os Belenenses Futebol 1 0 CS Marítimo away
2020 March 1 Sun l CS Marítimo 1 2 Sporting Clube de Braga home
2020 March 8 Sun l Moreirense FC 2 0 CS Marítimo away
2020 March 14 Sat CS Marítimo vs Vitória FC home
2020 March 21 Sat FC Porto vs CS Marítimo away
2020 April 5 Sun CS Marítimo vs Gil Vicente FC home
2020 April 11 Sat Portimonense SC vs CS Marítimo away
2020 April 19 Sun CS Marítimo vs Sport Lisboa e Benfica home
2020 April 22 Wed CD Santa Clara vs CS Marítimo away
2020 April 26 Sun Boavista FC vs CS Marítimo away
2020 May 3 Sun CS Marítimo vs Rio Ave FC home
2020 May 10 Sun Vitória SC vs CS Marítimo away
2020 May 17 Sun CS Marítimo vs FC Famalicão home