Portuguese Primeira Liga

CD Tondela
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

10 th
15 pts
4 W
3 D
5 L
+ 11
- 12
-1

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 12 Mon d Vitória FC 0 0 CD Tondela away
2019 August 19 Mon l CD Tondela 1 2 Portimonense SC home
2019 August 25 Sun w CS Marítimo 2 3 CD Tondela away
2019 September 1 Sun d CD Tondela 0 0 CD Santa Clara home
2019 September 15 Sun w Rio Ave FC 2 4 CD Tondela away
2019 September 22 Sun l CD Tondela 1 3 Vitória SC home
2019 September 27 Fri d Boavista FC 0 0 CD Tondela away
2019 October 5 Sat w CD Aves 0 1 CD Tondela away
2019 October 27 Sun l CD Tondela 0 1 Sport Lisboa e Benfica home
2019 November 3 Sun w CD Tondela 1 0 Sporting Clube de Portugal home
2019 November 10 Sun l FC Paços de Ferreira 1 0 CD Tondela away
2019 December 1 Sun l CD Tondela 0 1 Os Belenenses Futebol home
2019 December 7 Sat FC Famalicão vs CD Tondela away
2019 December 16 Mon FC Porto vs CD Tondela away
2020 January 5 Sun CD Tondela vs Gil Vicente FC home
2020 January 11 Sat Sporting Clube de Braga vs CD Tondela away
2020 January 18 Sat CD Tondela vs Moreirense FC home
2020 January 26 Sun CD Tondela vs Vitória FC home
2020 February 2 Sun Portimonense SC vs CD Tondela away
2020 February 9 Sun CD Tondela vs CS Marítimo home
2020 February 15 Sat CD Santa Clara vs CD Tondela away
2020 February 23 Sun CD Tondela vs Rio Ave FC home
2020 March 1 Sun Vitória SC vs CD Tondela away
2020 March 8 Sun CD Tondela vs Boavista FC home
2020 March 15 Sun Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs CD Tondela away
2020 March 22 Sun CD Tondela vs CD Aves home
2020 April 5 Sun Sporting Clube de Portugal vs CD Tondela away
2020 April 11 Sat CD Tondela vs FC Paços de Ferreira home
2020 April 19 Sun Os Belenenses Futebol vs CD Tondela away
2020 April 22 Wed CD Tondela vs FC Famalicão home
2020 April 26 Sun CD Tondela vs FC Porto home
2020 May 3 Sun Gil Vicente FC vs CD Tondela away
2020 May 10 Sun CD Tondela vs Sporting Clube de Braga home
2020 May 17 Sun Moreirense FC vs CD Tondela away