Portuguese Primeira Liga

CD Santa Clara
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

9 th
8 pts
2 W
2 D
2 L
+ 3
- 4
-1

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 10 Sat l CD Santa Clara 0 2 FC Famalicão home
2019 August 18 Sun w FC Paços de Ferreira 0 1 CD Santa Clara away
2019 August 25 Sun d CD Santa Clara 0 0 Os Belenenses Futebol home
2019 September 1 Sun d CD Tondela 0 0 CD Santa Clara away
2019 September 15 Sun w CD Santa Clara 2 0 Moreirense FC home
2019 September 22 Sun l FC Porto 2 0 CD Santa Clara away
2019 September 29 Sun CD Santa Clara vs Gil Vicente FC home
2019 October 28 Mon Sporting Clube de Braga vs CD Santa Clara away
2019 October 30 Wed CD Santa Clara vs Vitória FC home
2019 November 3 Sun Portimonense SC vs CD Santa Clara away
2019 November 10 Sun CD Santa Clara vs Sport Lisboa e Benfica home
2019 December 1 Sun CD Santa Clara vs Boavista FC home
2019 December 8 Sun CS Marítimo vs CD Santa Clara away
2019 December 15 Sun CD Santa Clara vs Sporting Clube de Portugal home
2020 January 5 Sun CD Aves vs CD Santa Clara away
2020 January 11 Sat CD Santa Clara vs Rio Ave FC home
2020 January 18 Sat Vitória SC vs CD Santa Clara away
2020 January 26 Sun FC Famalicão vs CD Santa Clara away
2020 February 2 Sun CD Santa Clara vs FC Paços de Ferreira home
2020 February 9 Sun Os Belenenses Futebol vs CD Santa Clara away
2020 February 15 Sat CD Santa Clara vs CD Tondela home
2020 February 23 Sun Moreirense FC vs CD Santa Clara away
2020 March 1 Sun CD Santa Clara vs FC Porto home
2020 March 8 Sun Gil Vicente FC vs CD Santa Clara away
2020 March 15 Sun CD Santa Clara vs Sporting Clube de Braga home
2020 March 22 Sun Vitória FC vs CD Santa Clara away
2020 April 5 Sun CD Santa Clara vs Portimonense SC home
2020 April 11 Sat Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs CD Santa Clara away
2020 April 19 Sun Boavista FC vs CD Santa Clara away
2020 April 22 Wed CD Santa Clara vs CS Marítimo home
2020 April 26 Sun Sporting Clube de Portugal vs CD Santa Clara away
2020 May 3 Sun CD Santa Clara vs CD Aves home
2020 May 10 Sun Rio Ave FC vs CD Santa Clara away
2020 May 17 Sun CD Santa Clara vs Vitória SC home