Portuguese Primeira Liga

CD Aves
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

18 th
6 pts
2 W
0 D
11 L
+ 15
- 29
-14

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 11 Sun l Boavista FC 2 1 CD Aves away
2019 August 18 Sun w CD Aves 3 1 CS Marítimo home
2019 August 23 Fri l Rio Ave FC 5 1 CD Aves away
2019 August 31 Sat l CD Aves 2 3 FC Famalicão home
2019 September 14 Sat l Vitória SC 5 1 CD Aves away
2019 September 20 Fri l FC Paços de Ferreira 2 1 CD Aves away
2019 September 30 Mon l CD Aves 0 1 Sporting Clube de Portugal home
2019 October 5 Sat l CD Aves 0 1 CD Tondela home
2019 October 26 Sat l Os Belenenses Futebol 3 2 CD Aves away
2019 November 3 Sun l FC Porto 1 0 CD Aves away
2019 November 8 Fri l CD Aves 1 2 Gil Vicente FC home
2019 November 30 Sat l Moreirense FC 3 2 CD Aves away
2019 December 7 Sat w CD Aves 1 0 Sporting Clube de Braga home
2019 December 14 Sat Vitória FC vs CD Aves away
2020 January 4 Sat CD Aves vs CD Santa Clara home
2020 January 11 Sat Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs CD Aves away
2020 January 18 Sat CD Aves vs Portimonense SC home
2020 January 26 Sun CD Aves vs Boavista FC home
2020 February 2 Sun CS Marítimo vs CD Aves away
2020 February 9 Sun CD Aves vs Rio Ave FC home
2020 February 15 Sat FC Famalicão vs CD Aves away
2020 February 23 Sun CD Aves vs Vitória SC home
2020 March 1 Sun CD Aves vs FC Paços de Ferreira home
2020 March 8 Sun Sporting Clube de Portugal vs CD Aves away
2020 March 15 Sun CD Aves vs Os Belenenses Futebol home
2020 March 22 Sun CD Tondela vs CD Aves away
2020 April 5 Sun CD Aves vs FC Porto home
2020 April 11 Sat Gil Vicente FC vs CD Aves away
2020 April 19 Sun CD Aves vs Moreirense FC home
2020 April 22 Wed Sporting Clube de Braga vs CD Aves away
2020 April 26 Sun CD Aves vs Vitória FC home
2020 May 3 Sun CD Santa Clara vs CD Aves away
2020 May 10 Sun CD Aves vs Sport Lisboa e Benfica home
2020 May 17 Sun Portimonense SC vs CD Aves away