Portuguese Primeira Liga

Boavista FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

6 th
18 pts
4 W
6 D
3 L
+ 12
- 12
0

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 11 Sun w Boavista FC 2 1 CD Aves home
2019 August 18 Sun d Vitória SC 1 1 Boavista FC away
2019 August 24 Sat d Boavista FC 1 1 FC Paços de Ferreira home
2019 August 30 Fri w Os Belenenses Futebol 0 1 Boavista FC away
2019 September 15 Sun d Boavista FC 1 1 Sporting Clube de Portugal home
2019 September 22 Sun d Gil Vicente FC 0 0 Boavista FC away
2019 September 27 Fri d Boavista FC 0 0 CD Tondela home
2019 October 26 Sat d Moreirense FC 1 1 Boavista FC away
2019 October 31 Thu w Boavista FC 2 0 Sporting Clube de Braga home
2019 November 4 Mon l Vitória FC 1 0 Boavista FC away
2019 November 10 Sun l Boavista FC 0 1 FC Porto home
2019 November 29 Fri w CD Santa Clara 1 2 Boavista FC away
2019 December 6 Fri l Boavista FC 1 4 Sport Lisboa e Benfica home
2019 December 14 Sat CS Marítimo vs Boavista FC away
2020 January 4 Sat Boavista FC vs Portimonense SC home
2020 January 11 Sat Boavista FC vs FC Famalicão home
2020 January 18 Sat Rio Ave FC vs Boavista FC away
2020 January 26 Sun CD Aves vs Boavista FC away
2020 February 2 Sun Boavista FC vs Vitória SC home
2020 February 9 Sun FC Paços de Ferreira vs Boavista FC away
2020 February 15 Sat Boavista FC vs Os Belenenses Futebol home
2020 February 23 Sun Sporting Clube de Portugal vs Boavista FC away
2020 March 1 Sun Boavista FC vs Gil Vicente FC home
2020 March 8 Sun CD Tondela vs Boavista FC away
2020 March 15 Sun Boavista FC vs Moreirense FC home
2020 March 22 Sun Sporting Clube de Braga vs Boavista FC away
2020 April 5 Sun Boavista FC vs Vitória FC home
2020 April 11 Sat FC Porto vs Boavista FC away
2020 April 19 Sun Boavista FC vs CD Santa Clara home
2020 April 22 Wed Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs Boavista FC away
2020 April 26 Sun Boavista FC vs CS Marítimo home
2020 May 3 Sun Portimonense SC vs Boavista FC away
2020 May 10 Sun FC Famalicão vs Boavista FC away
2020 May 17 Sun Boavista FC vs Rio Ave FC home