Portuguese Primeira Liga

Boavista FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

11 th
29 pts
7 W
8 D
9 L
+ 19
- 23
-4

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 11 Sun w Boavista FC 2 1 CD Aves home
2019 August 18 Sun d Vitória SC 1 1 Boavista FC away
2019 August 24 Sat d Boavista FC 1 1 FC Paços de Ferreira home
2019 August 30 Fri w Os Belenenses Futebol 0 1 Boavista FC away
2019 September 15 Sun d Boavista FC 1 1 Sporting Clube de Portugal home
2019 September 22 Sun d Gil Vicente FC 0 0 Boavista FC away
2019 September 27 Fri d Boavista FC 0 0 CD Tondela home
2019 October 26 Sat d Moreirense FC 1 1 Boavista FC away
2019 October 31 Thu w Boavista FC 2 0 Sporting Clube de Braga home
2019 November 4 Mon l Vitória FC 1 0 Boavista FC away
2019 November 10 Sun l Boavista FC 0 1 FC Porto home
2019 November 29 Fri w CD Santa Clara 1 2 Boavista FC away
2019 December 6 Fri l Boavista FC 1 4 Sport Lisboa e Benfica home
2019 December 14 Sat l CS Marítimo 1 0 Boavista FC away
2020 January 4 Sat d Boavista FC 1 1 Portimonense SC home
2020 January 11 Sat l Boavista FC 0 1 FC Famalicão home
2020 January 19 Sun l Rio Ave FC 2 0 Boavista FC away
2020 January 26 Sun w CD Aves 0 1 Boavista FC away
2020 February 2 Sun w Boavista FC 2 0 Vitória SC home
2020 February 7 Fri w FC Paços de Ferreira 0 1 Boavista FC away
2020 February 16 Sun l Boavista FC 1 2 Os Belenenses Futebol home
2020 February 23 Sun l Sporting Clube de Portugal 2 0 Boavista FC away
2020 February 29 Sat l Boavista FC 0 1 Gil Vicente FC home
2020 March 7 Sat d CD Tondela 1 1 Boavista FC away
2020 March 15 Sun Boavista FC vs Moreirense FC home
2020 March 22 Sun Sporting Clube de Braga vs Boavista FC away
2020 April 5 Sun Boavista FC vs Vitória FC home
2020 April 11 Sat FC Porto vs Boavista FC away
2020 April 19 Sun Boavista FC vs CD Santa Clara home
2020 April 22 Wed Sport Lisboa e Benfica vs Boavista FC away
2020 April 26 Sun Boavista FC vs CS Marítimo home
2020 May 3 Sun Portimonense SC vs Boavista FC away
2020 May 10 Sun FC Famalicão vs Boavista FC away
2020 May 17 Sun Boavista FC vs Rio Ave FC home