Italian Serie A

Udinese Calcio
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

13 th
40 pts
12 W
4 D
22 L
+ 48
- 63
-15

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 20 Sun l Udinese Calcio 1 2 AC Chievo Verona home
2017 August 27 Sun l SPAL Ferrara 3 2 Udinese Calcio away
2017 September 10 Sun w Udinese Calcio 1 0 Genoa CFC home
2017 September 17 Sun l AC Milan 2 1 Udinese Calcio away
2017 September 20 Wed l Udinese Calcio 2 3 Torino FC home
2017 September 23 Sat l AS Roma 3 1 Udinese Calcio away
2017 September 30 Sat w Udinese Calcio 4 0 UC Sampdoria home
2017 October 15 Sun l ACF Fiorentina 2 1 Udinese Calcio away
2017 October 22 Sun l Udinese Calcio 2 6 Juventus Turin home
2017 October 25 Wed w US Sassuolo Calcio 0 1 Udinese Calcio away
2017 October 29 Sun w Udinese Calcio 2 1 Atalanta BC home
2017 November 19 Sun l Udinese Calcio 0 1 Cagliari Calcio home
2017 November 26 Sun l Udinese Calcio 0 1 SSC Napoli home
2017 December 4 Mon w FC Crotone 0 3 Udinese Calcio away
2017 December 10 Sun w Udinese Calcio 2 0 Benevento Calcio home
2017 December 16 Sat w FC Internazionale Milano 1 3 Udinese Calcio away
2017 December 23 Sat w Udinese Calcio 4 0 Hellas Verona FC home
2017 December 30 Sat w Bologna FC 1 2 Udinese Calcio away
2018 January 5 Fri d AC Chievo Verona 1 1 Udinese Calcio away
2018 January 21 Sun d Udinese Calcio 1 1 SPAL Ferrara home
2018 January 24 Wed l SS Lazio 3 0 Udinese Calcio away
2018 January 28 Sun w Genoa CFC 0 1 Udinese Calcio away
2018 February 4 Sun d Udinese Calcio 1 1 AC Milan home
2018 February 11 Sun l Torino FC 2 0 Udinese Calcio away
2018 February 17 Sat l Udinese Calcio 0 2 AS Roma home
2018 February 25 Sun l UC Sampdoria 2 1 Udinese Calcio away
2018 March 11 Sun l Juventus Turin 2 0 Udinese Calcio away
2018 March 17 Sat l Udinese Calcio 1 2 US Sassuolo Calcio home
2018 March 31 Sat l Atalanta BC 2 0 Udinese Calcio away
2018 April 3 Tue l Udinese Calcio 0 2 ACF Fiorentina home
2018 April 8 Sun l Udinese Calcio 1 2 SS Lazio home
2018 April 14 Sat l Cagliari Calcio 2 1 Udinese Calcio away
2018 April 18 Wed l SSC Napoli 4 2 Udinese Calcio away
2018 April 22 Sun l Udinese Calcio 1 2 FC Crotone home
2018 April 29 Sun d Benevento Calcio 3 3 Udinese Calcio away
2018 May 6 Sun l Udinese Calcio 0 4 FC Internazionale Milano home
2018 May 13 Sun w Hellas Verona FC 0 1 Udinese Calcio away
2018 May 20 Sun w Udinese Calcio 1 0 Bologna FC home