Italian Serie A

Torino FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

9 th
54 pts
13 W
15 D
10 L
+ 54
- 46
+8

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 20 Sun d Bologna FC 1 1 Torino FC away
2017 August 27 Sun w Torino FC 3 0 US Sassuolo Calcio home
2017 September 10 Sun w Benevento Calcio 0 1 Torino FC away
2017 September 17 Sun d Torino FC 2 2 UC Sampdoria home
2017 September 20 Wed w Udinese Calcio 2 3 Torino FC away
2017 September 23 Sat l Juventus Turin 4 0 Torino FC away
2017 October 1 Sun d Torino FC 2 2 Hellas Verona FC home
2017 October 15 Sun d FC Crotone 2 2 Torino FC away
2017 October 22 Sun l Torino FC 0 1 AS Roma home
2017 October 25 Wed l ACF Fiorentina 3 0 Torino FC away
2017 October 29 Sun w Torino FC 2 1 Cagliari Calcio home
2017 November 5 Sun d FC Internazionale Milano 1 1 Torino FC away
2017 November 19 Sun d Torino FC 1 1 AC Chievo Verona home
2017 November 26 Sun d AC Milan 0 0 Torino FC away
2017 December 2 Sat d Torino FC 1 1 Atalanta BC home
2017 December 11 Mon w SS Lazio 1 3 Torino FC away
2017 December 16 Sat l Torino FC 1 3 SSC Napoli home
2017 December 23 Sat d SPAL Ferrara 2 2 Torino FC away
2017 December 30 Sat d Torino FC 0 0 Genoa CFC home
2018 January 6 Sat w Torino FC 3 0 Bologna FC home
2018 January 21 Sun d US Sassuolo Calcio 1 1 Torino FC away
2018 January 28 Sun w Torino FC 3 0 Benevento Calcio home
2018 February 3 Sat d UC Sampdoria 1 1 Torino FC away
2018 February 11 Sun w Torino FC 2 0 Udinese Calcio home
2018 February 18 Sun l Torino FC 0 1 Juventus Turin home
2018 February 25 Sun l Hellas Verona FC 2 1 Torino FC away
2018 March 9 Fri l AS Roma 3 0 Torino FC away
2018 March 18 Sun l Torino FC 1 2 ACF Fiorentina home
2018 March 31 Sat w Cagliari Calcio 0 4 Torino FC away
2018 April 4 Wed w Torino FC 4 1 FC Crotone home
2018 April 8 Sun w Torino FC 1 0 FC Internazionale Milano home
2018 April 14 Sat d AC Chievo Verona 0 0 Torino FC away
2018 April 18 Wed d Torino FC 1 1 AC Milan home
2018 April 22 Sun l Atalanta BC 2 1 Torino FC away
2018 April 29 Sun l Torino FC 0 1 SS Lazio home
2018 May 6 Sun d SSC Napoli 2 2 Torino FC away
2018 May 13 Sun w Torino FC 2 1 SPAL Ferrara home
2018 May 20 Sun w Genoa CFC 1 2 Torino FC away