Italian Serie A

SSC Napoli
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

2 nd
91 pts
28 W
7 D
3 L
+ 77
- 29
+48

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 19 Sat w Hellas Verona FC 1 3 SSC Napoli away
2017 August 27 Sun w SSC Napoli 3 1 Atalanta BC home
2017 September 10 Sun w Bologna FC 0 3 SSC Napoli away
2017 September 17 Sun w SSC Napoli 6 0 Benevento Calcio home
2017 September 20 Wed w SS Lazio 1 4 SSC Napoli away
2017 September 23 Sat w SPAL Ferrara 2 3 SSC Napoli away
2017 October 1 Sun w SSC Napoli 3 0 Cagliari Calcio home
2017 October 14 Sat w AS Roma 0 1 SSC Napoli away
2017 October 21 Sat d SSC Napoli 0 0 FC Internazionale Milano home
2017 October 25 Wed w Genoa CFC 2 3 SSC Napoli away
2017 October 29 Sun w SSC Napoli 3 1 US Sassuolo Calcio home
2017 November 5 Sun d AC Chievo Verona 0 0 SSC Napoli away
2017 November 18 Sat w SSC Napoli 2 1 AC Milan home
2017 November 26 Sun w Udinese Calcio 0 1 SSC Napoli away
2017 December 1 Fri l SSC Napoli 0 1 Juventus Turin home
2017 December 10 Sun d SSC Napoli 0 0 ACF Fiorentina home
2017 December 16 Sat w Torino FC 1 3 SSC Napoli away
2017 December 23 Sat w SSC Napoli 3 2 UC Sampdoria home
2017 December 29 Fri w FC Crotone 0 1 SSC Napoli away
2018 January 6 Sat w SSC Napoli 2 0 Hellas Verona FC home
2018 January 21 Sun w Atalanta BC 0 1 SSC Napoli away
2018 January 28 Sun w SSC Napoli 3 1 Bologna FC home
2018 February 4 Sun w Benevento Calcio 0 2 SSC Napoli away
2018 February 10 Sat w SSC Napoli 4 1 SS Lazio home
2018 February 18 Sun w SSC Napoli 1 0 SPAL Ferrara home
2018 February 26 Mon w Cagliari Calcio 0 5 SSC Napoli away
2018 March 3 Sat l SSC Napoli 2 4 AS Roma home
2018 March 11 Sun d FC Internazionale Milano 0 0 SSC Napoli away
2018 March 18 Sun w SSC Napoli 1 0 Genoa CFC home
2018 March 31 Sat d US Sassuolo Calcio 1 1 SSC Napoli away
2018 April 8 Sun w SSC Napoli 2 1 AC Chievo Verona home
2018 April 15 Sun d AC Milan 0 0 SSC Napoli away
2018 April 18 Wed w SSC Napoli 4 2 Udinese Calcio home
2018 April 22 Sun w Juventus Turin 0 1 SSC Napoli away
2018 April 29 Sun l ACF Fiorentina 3 0 SSC Napoli away
2018 May 6 Sun d SSC Napoli 2 2 Torino FC home
2018 May 13 Sun w UC Sampdoria 0 2 SSC Napoli away
2018 May 20 Sun w SSC Napoli 2 1 FC Crotone home