Italian Serie A

Genoa CFC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

12 th
38 pts
10 W
8 D
15 L
+ 26
- 33
-7

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 20 Sun d US Sassuolo Calcio 0 0 Genoa CFC away
2017 August 26 Sat l Genoa CFC 2 4 Juventus Turin home
2017 September 10 Sun l Udinese Calcio 1 0 Genoa CFC away
2017 September 17 Sun l Genoa CFC 2 3 SS Lazio home
2017 September 20 Wed d Genoa CFC 1 1 AC Chievo Verona home
2017 September 24 Sun l FC Internazionale Milano 1 0 Genoa CFC away
2017 September 30 Sat l Genoa CFC 0 1 Bologna FC home
2017 October 15 Sun w Cagliari Calcio 2 3 Genoa CFC away
2017 October 22 Sun d AC Milan 0 0 Genoa CFC away
2017 October 25 Wed l Genoa CFC 2 3 SSC Napoli home
2017 October 29 Sun l SPAL Ferrara 1 0 Genoa CFC away
2017 November 4 Sat l Genoa CFC 0 2 UC Sampdoria home
2017 November 19 Sun w FC Crotone 0 1 Genoa CFC away
2017 November 26 Sun d Genoa CFC 1 1 AS Roma home
2017 December 4 Mon w Hellas Verona FC 0 1 Genoa CFC away
2017 December 12 Tue l Genoa CFC 1 2 Atalanta BC home
2017 December 17 Sun d ACF Fiorentina 0 0 Genoa CFC away
2017 December 23 Sat w Genoa CFC 1 0 Benevento Calcio home
2017 December 30 Sat d Torino FC 0 0 Genoa CFC away
2018 January 6 Sat w Genoa CFC 1 0 US Sassuolo Calcio home
2018 January 22 Mon l Juventus Turin 1 0 Genoa CFC away
2018 January 28 Sun l Genoa CFC 0 1 Udinese Calcio home
2018 February 5 Mon w SS Lazio 1 2 Genoa CFC away
2018 February 11 Sun w AC Chievo Verona 0 1 Genoa CFC away
2018 February 17 Sat w Genoa CFC 2 0 FC Internazionale Milano home
2018 February 24 Sat l Bologna FC 2 0 Genoa CFC away
2018 March 11 Sun l Genoa CFC 0 1 AC Milan home
2018 March 18 Sun l SSC Napoli 1 0 Genoa CFC away
2018 March 31 Sat d Genoa CFC 1 1 SPAL Ferrara home
2018 April 3 Tue w Genoa CFC 2 1 Cagliari Calcio home
2018 April 7 Sat d UC Sampdoria 0 0 Genoa CFC away
2018 April 14 Sat w Genoa CFC 1 0 FC Crotone home
2018 April 18 Wed l AS Roma 2 1 Genoa CFC away
2018 April 22 Sun Genoa CFC vs Hellas Verona FC home
2018 April 29 Sun Atalanta BC vs Genoa CFC away
2018 May 6 Sun Genoa CFC vs ACF Fiorentina home
2018 May 13 Sun Benevento Calcio vs Genoa CFC away
2018 May 20 Sun Genoa CFC vs Torino FC home